ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kupaonica Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kupaonica Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Predvorje Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Predvorje Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restoran Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 265recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (265)
Razvrstati po:
Marcus J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. kolovoza 2014.
My First-Time Stay at Casa Leticia

Spacious Rooms, Good Television Size, Cleanliness
7,3
I stayed in Casa Leticia and made it my work base for a 4-day business trip to Davao City. I am quite satisfied with the hotel in general. I would definitely stay here again.
Evelyn H. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. kolovoza 2014.
the davao experience

comfort, style and location
7,7
Even though there for a brief period on business, it was located near to where I needed to be....The Hotel had friendly staff and service was better than I had seen before
Daniel D. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. kolovoza 2014.
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,7
staff make this place wonderful. anything, anytime. awesome peeps.
Daniel D. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. kolovoza 2014.
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,3
staff made this place excellent.
Daniel D. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. kolovoza 2014.
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,3
Staff make this place excellent
Daniel D. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. kolovoza 2014.
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,3
staff make this place excellent
Stephen L. Parovi United States of America, 11. kolovoza 2014.
older but with character

staff performance, cost, location
9,3
The hotel was clearly an older property, but it seems to have been well maintained. It was clean and all in all a comfortable place. The thing that stood out was the friendly and helpful staff. That began with the parking and doormen, to the desk staff and especially the waiters in the dining area. They made us feel like we were at a nice restaurant rather than at the standard breakfast that comes with the room.
Franz O. Parovi Canada, 1. kolovoza 2014.
central location

location, price, clean
7,3
The hotel is opposite People's Park, in the centre of davao. Approximately 30 minutes from airport. It's clean, reasonable price, good air con. My room in the 3. floor had lousy wifi connection - to do anything like email I had to go down to the lobby. Small but decent restaurant downstairs, ok breakfast included. Service was helpful, checking in and out was fast.
Ruben M. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. srpnja 2014.
Nice hotel

comfortable bed, location, and breakfast
7,7
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room is cosy and bed is comfortable. The toilet is a letdown as I was expecting it has a bathtub based on the pictures shown, it turned out that it os just basic with uncomfortable shower head. The room though does not match the price I paid.
Evert J. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 13. svibnja 2014.
afordable and clean , near city centre

nice and small, quick check out, small but nice restaurent
7,7
I had to stay here just for one night as I was going to be picked up in the early morning. All you need for a short stay is available in the room, hotwater bottle, waterbottles, wifi and good TV. Access from airport a bit far but within 30 minutes. Breakfast typical Filipino, well prepared and with fresh fruits !

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - KupaonicaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - KupaonicaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - PredvorjeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - PredvorjeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestoranCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B03