ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kupaonica Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kupaonica Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Predvorje Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Predvorje Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restoran Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 285recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (285)
Razvrstati po:
Aldrin W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. listopada 2014.
Simply the best...

Very good staff, service and accomodation.
10
Highly recommended. Very good value for money. Very accomodating staff and service.
Peter R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 5. listopada 2014.
value for money

the rooms were cozy and clean!
8,3
The place is clean and were satisfied
Narciso D. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 19. rujna 2014.
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

people good
4,7
bad, the breakfast too bad, always the same, we left to go dinner another part
Jennifer R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 18. rujna 2014.
Pleasant Stay

Comfortable and Clean Room, Location
9,7
Big and comfortable room and bed, friendly and accommodating staff. We will always come back to this hotel in Davao.
Ryan B. Parovi Philippines, 15. rujna 2014.
Our stay was good

room is big, the food is good specially the breakfast
6,7
Stay was good beyond little problem when we arrived we insert the card but there's no electricity as the room have a problem to the circuit breaker, so need to ask for the maintenance couple of times as it happened couple of times when we went out in our room, beyond that the shower is not working well so takes time so need patience to have hot water for shower and also in our last day there's no water supply, it badly needed a maintenance specially in the Presidential Suite as every time we stayed in this hotel we book this Room.
Rolando C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. rujna 2014.
Excellent

Accomodation
10
Stephen J. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. rujna 2014.
Exceptional Stay

Excellent Welcome and Staff, Very Helpful and always willing to help when was needed. Offered great service Accommodation was of a very high standard, very clean,
9,3
Staff will to go the extra mile for their guests, Staff exceptional from reception to housekeeping, the food for breakfast was excellent no problems and service was always with a smile. The even menu needs a re-write in my opinion what is on the menu is not sometimes what you expect. Expectations of food was not adequate.
Takashi H. Solo putnici Japan, 29. kolovoza 2014.
casa reticia close to people's park

close to down town,compact hotel,next to Vietnamrestaurant
6,3
I sometime request to up grade the room. But almost hotel in philippine want to keep regulation. This hotel also wanted to keep reguration. Davao is quiet place.
Romeo E. Grupe Philippines, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Basic hotel but Good one

Location, value for money
8,3
Our stay was good overall. room is clean and comfortable bed.
Marcus J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. kolovoza 2014.
My First-Time Stay at Casa Leticia

Spacious Rooms, Good Television Size, Cleanliness
7,3
I stayed in Casa Leticia and made it my work base for a 4-day business trip to Davao City. I am quite satisfied with the hotel in general. I would definitely stay here again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - KupaonicaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - KupaonicaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - PredvorjeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - PredvorjeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestoranCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C06