Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, grad Davao , Filipini 8000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 171recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (171)
Razvrstati po:
Art G. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. travnja 2016.
Improper handling of food and beverage
4,3
My stay was good at this hotel. The night when me and my cousin checked in, the receptionist was like "okay, a new guest". I did not quite mind it. I got used to this kind of treatment anywhere else in the Philippines. I hope it changes though. Mostly, foreigners are treated with so much hospitality and politeness but with Filipinos, mostly treated as regular. My concern was, the waiter during our breakfast was not practicing hygienic handling of beverages. From where we are seated, I can see how he filled our glasses with orange juice and he transferred it to his serving tray holding the mouth of the glass and yes, his fingers got dipped in the orange juice. I hope the management will do something about this unhealthy practice of handling food and beverages. All in all, I felt comfortable with my stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 23. travnja 2016.
Great hotel to stay
6,7
Only issue i had was wifi dropouts or trouble connecting to wifi in my room which im sure they just need to install additional routers. Other then that its a great hotel to stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jit S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 20. ožujka 2016.
Good location, good value, great staff.

The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff.
8
The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff. Wifi connection and Internet speed can be much improved, esp so when it's a "business inn".
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dirk F. Parovi Belgium, 11. veljače 2016.
Basic hotel with basic services
5,7
very friendly staff . Aircon noisy . basic room .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zarinah A. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. prosinca 2015.
Good location
5,3
Easy access
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christine B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 16. prosinca 2015.
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patrick O. Parovi United States of America, 1. rujna 2015.
Great Stay Near Central Bus Terminal
5
If you are looking for a stay near the bus terminal and the city, this is a good hotel. Breakfast was fine, the place is clean and well kept and functional.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eric V. Grupe Philippines, 31. kolovoza 2015.
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Neil H. Solo putnici Australia, 4. kolovoza 2015.
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kelvin J. Grupe Singapore, 27. travnja 2015.
2 nights stay

near ecoland bus terminal, friendly staffs
7,3
Hotel located near the bus terminal. Breakfast was good. The staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Room was a bit dark.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Casa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao Casa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - RestoranCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - UlazCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - VrtCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - RestoranCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - VrtCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - UlazCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - RecepcijaCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - PredvorjeCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - PredvorjeCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - KupaonicaCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08