ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotela Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Vrt Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restoran Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restoran Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Ulaz Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Predvorje Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Predvorje Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotela
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Vrt Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restoran Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Vrt Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Recepcija
Mjesto: Ecoland Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 149recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (149)
Johan S. Parovi Afghanistan, 1. travnja 2014.
Very good value for money

Very friendly and attentive staff, clean room, inclusive of great breakfast.
7,3
We booked very last minute, and went for a promo offer including breakfast. We just needed an overnight stay, late check-in and early check-out and didn't want to spend much. The room was standard but clean. The breakfast in the morning was a very pleasant surprise, and the waiter was super-friendly. Location is nothing special but just a short taxi ride away to SM Mall Matina or the city center. Very near to the bus terminal from where you can travel onward in the province. The next day we booked a room in the city, slightly more expensive but much lower standard :( . We regretted not having booked again at Casa Laetitia instead...
Oddvar S. Parovi Norway, 1. ožujka 2014.
ok

Friendly staff. Good food.
6,7
Jessie J. Solo putnici Philippines, 3. veljače 2014.
average

location which near ti the shopping mall
6,7
it was good and with affordable price. There amenities in the hotels are basic even in side the room. NO complimentary drinks and coffee in this hotel.
Karen S. Grupe Philippines, 25. siječnja 2014.
Great choice for a budget hotel.

Close to shopping malls, accessible to public transport, fast check-in/out
8,7
Im a regular guest because its convenient and clean. Good food and attentive staff.
Mayan F. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. siječnja 2014.
Great and convinience in access to our business pa

Budget wise, friendly staff, good place for business conference and transactions
8
Great! When i have business transactions i would stay again at Casa Leticia and i will recommend this to my friends and business partners
Karen S. Parovi Philippines, 11. siječnja 2014.
Great for a budget city hotel

Fast check-in/out, close to shopping malls, good food
9
Karen S. Solo putnici Philippines, 13. prosinca 2013.
Low rates, convenient hotel

Good food, clean hotel, convenient location
8
Ng H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 5. prosinca 2013.
Friendly stuff

Friendly stuff, good service
6,3
Comfortable, friendly stuff, good service, near terminal.
Carlos C. Solo putnici Panama, 27. studenog 2013.
Staying C. Letecia Business Inn = Waste of Money

Nothing Special, kind of lame
5
The front desk staff at "CASA LETECIA BUSINESS INN" was not attentive, not interested in guests. Plus I thought it was a real business hotel. Not at all. On the contrary, there is no Wi-Fi not even in the rooms. Yes, there is at the coffee shop in the ground floor, but when the coffee shop close you have no internet, which sucks if you need communications, update facebook, etc. In addition, rooms are clean, but extremely small. I don't think I'd stay here again. No value for money. If you stay here is because you want to waste your money.
Jeremy B. Grupe Philippines, 23. studenog 2013.
Fair Enough

centrally located, attentive staff, great food
8,7
Their superior double room was a bit smaller than a usual rooms compared to other hotels. The hotel is centrally located to shopping malls and other tourists spots. The hotel is very accessible to cab's or even local jeepney. They also offer great food choices for breakfast.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - VrtCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestoranCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestoranCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - UlazCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - PredvorjeCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - PredvorjeCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - VrtCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestoranCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - VrtCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RecepcijaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01