Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Casa Real Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Casa Real Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Casa Real Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Casa Real Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Casa Real Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Casa Real Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Casa Real Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Casa Real Hotel Makao - Predvorje Casa Real Hotel Makao - Recepcija Casa Real Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Casa Real Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Casa Real Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Casa Real Hotel Makao - Bazen Casa Real Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness Casa Real Hotel Makao - Restoran Casa Real Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Casa Real Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Mjesto: Grad Macau Broj soba: 381

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 1602recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (1602)
Stephen C. Grupe Malaysia, 20. travnja 2014.
Average hotel but it is worth the value.

Close to ferry terminal, Near local food, Public Transport
6,7
Had a good say in this hotel. Not a bad experience tho. Public bus easily available. Near the ferry pier to HK where u can walk (10-15mins) or take on the hotel bus. Room is comfort and clean. They have their own casino but not very big. Walking distance to other hotel and casinos as well.
Stephen C. Grupe Malaysia, 20. travnja 2014.
Average hotel but worth the value good location.

Comfort room, centrally located, near ferry terminal.
6,3
Had a good stay in this hotel. Centrally located and easy access to public transport and go around Macau town area. Walking distance to other major attraction and casinos. Worth a stay in this hotel.
Chih H. Parovi Taiwan, 6. travnja 2014.
very nice service!

service, clean, walking distance to hotel bus station
9,3
Pui C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 6. travnja 2014.
close to macau ferry

near to macau ferry and fishermanwharf; comfort rooms; nice staff
7,3
Siow P. Parovi Singapore, 5. travnja 2014.
near to outer harbour ferry terminal

location, spacious, clean
7,3
Pleasant
Vera P. Solo putnici China, 5. travnja 2014.
professional hotel people

front office/room clean/room service
10
ppl are nice,room are good.
Guan T. Parovi Malaysia, 30. ožujka 2014.
nice place to getaway

spacious room, good staff service, close to ferry port
9,3
the stay was nice where were staying in a very large room which had a living room with additional TV. The casino there was a clean but a bit rowdy as it was small. well you could always go to the Sands which is just 5 mins walk away. a simple taxi ride would take you 5 mins to the city center where you can see the popular attractions. getting a taxi back is horrible. the hotel is also 10 walk from the ferry port which is very convenient
Ronald W. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. ožujka 2014.
Excellent hotel

Fast Internet, comfortable room, great bathroom
9,3
Great stay, great bathroom, high speed wired Internet in room
Mee F. Grupe Malaysia, 29. ožujka 2014.
The worst ever hotel I stay

None at all sorry
2
First, no ones help us to take luggages when we arrive at hotel lobby. The bellboy only chit and chat over there. We can't get our room immediately eventhough we checked in at 6 pm. The stuffs performance was very bad . They simply told us our room had some engineering problem and told us only comeback get the room after 30 mins. Ok fine! We comeback after 30 mins and we been told to wait another 45 mins! We were so pissed off and went out to have dinner until 9pm. When we get the room, the room is smell holy smoking smell and make us feel so not comfortable. This hotel is expensive but with zero star service. Definitely not suit for family trips . Cause those stuffs only smile to those gamblers. Only mainland gamblers is ok to stay this kinda casino hotel. I will never comeback again and this is my worst stay ever.
Wei S. Parovi Malaysia, 17. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable, Clean & Near to Macau Ferry Terminal

Near to Macau Ferry Terminal, Attentive Staff and Shuttle Bus Provided
7,3
Everything just fine, but WiFi internet access only available at Hotel Lobby. Room is only provided with LAN cable internet connection. I hope the hotel management could consider to provide in room WiFi access especially nowadays it is a smartphone era.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Casa Real Hotel MakaoCasa Real Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Real Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Real Hotel Makao - KupaonicaCasa Real Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Real Hotel Makao - KupaonicaCasa Real Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Real Hotel Makao - KupaonicaCasa Real Hotel Makao - PredvorjeCasa Real Hotel Makao - RecepcijaCasa Real Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Real Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Real Hotel Makao - Pub/salonCasa Real Hotel Makao - BazenCasa Real Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessCasa Real Hotel Makao - RestoranCasa Real Hotel Makao - KupaonicaCasa Real Hotel Makao - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B06