ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Casa Real Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Casa Real Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Casa Real Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Casa Real Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Casa Real Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Casa Real Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Casa Real Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Casa Real Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Casa Real Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Casa Real Hotel Makao - Restoran Casa Real Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness Casa Real Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Casa Real Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Casa Real Hotel Makao - Bazen Casa Real Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Casa Real Hotel Makao - Pub/salon
Casa Real Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Casa Real Hotel Makao - Predvorje Casa Real Hotel Makao - Soba za sastanke Casa Real Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 381
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 1802recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (1802)
Razvrstati po:
Peng H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Very Spacious n Nice Hotel

Spacious, Clean n friendly staffs
9
Great. Enjoyable.
Mary K. Parovi Philippines, 9. prosinca 2014.
Our six days extended stay.

The friendly hotel staff, hotel cleanliness, value for money and comfortable/soft bed
8,7
Nice, friendly and good...good hotel staff. Thank you Kit, joel, the hotel guards,the guys in the concierge and others who assisted us when our return flight home was cancelled due to typhoon hagupit. Although we arrive early in the hotel at around 11:30am and were allowed only in the room late 3pm without a city view but view of the back of the hotel, the hotel staff surely made our stay pleasant, your service is a 5 star. The bus shuttle is also reliable and efficient every 30 mins. Food is a bit pricey, so we take our meals outside the hotel.
Heng C. Parovi Malaysia, 7. prosinca 2014.
Clean Good Cheap

good location , center, easy to get public transport
8
good location , center, easy to get public transport
Kritchatach W. Solo putnici Thailand, 5. prosinca 2014.
Nice hotel, good location

Really a good non-smoking room. They hv a separated floor (8fl) for the non-smoking room. Very softbed and good bathtub. Shuttle bus to gongbei border.
8
They hv a very soft bed than another 4star hotel in macau. It's good for your sleep. Real non-smoking room, but u need to put mop 1,000 for a deposit. Good service. But the breakfast is not that good. Limited selection of food and simple food, but very clean. Good location and nice transportation. You can walk from the ferry terminal to the hotel. They also hv a shuttle bus to ferry terminal and gongbei border. The service from staff is superb and very helpful. The only one thing that I don't like is the room decoration and small room. But this is a typical to Macau's hotel.
Frederick G. Grupe Singapore, 3. prosinca 2014.
Good, Comfortable Stay

Good location, Clean, Comfortable
8,3
Good
Lam C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 3. prosinca 2014.
Nice great hotel

Friendly staff, convenient location, cleanliness
9
The location of hotel is convenient, staff was really friendly and accommodating. Value for money hotel and the rooms are decorated traditionally but is clean.
Stuart S. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. studenog 2014.
One of the Best hotel in Macau

Cleanlyness and comfortness of the room, housekeeping custodian who cleaned my room and the hotel van drivers! The location, cleanlyness and the staff!
9,7
I greatly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, the room was comfortable and very clean and the room rate was very reasonable. Also, provided free and fast WiFi in the room. I will stay again whenever I visit Macau! Congratulations to the management staff!
Wan Y. Parovi Malaysia, 9. studenog 2014.
a very comfy room with reasonable price

room, cleanliness, comfy
7,3
Very amazing stay. Love it
Tseng W. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 6. studenog 2014.
123

123
8
123
Kin L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 27. listopada 2014.
yes

good well best
10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Casa Real Hotel MakaoCasa Real Hotel Makao - KupaonicaCasa Real Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Real Hotel Makao - KupaonicaCasa Real Hotel Makao - KupaonicaCasa Real Hotel Makao - KupaonicaCasa Real Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Real Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Real Hotel Makao - KupaonicaCasa Real Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiCasa Real Hotel Makao - RestoranCasa Real Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessCasa Real Hotel Makao - KupaonicaCasa Real Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Real Hotel Makao - BazenCasa Real Hotel Makao - KupaonicaCasa Real Hotel Makao - Pub/salonCasa Real Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaCasa Real Hotel Makao - PredvorjeCasa Real Hotel Makao - Soba za sastankeCasa Real Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04