Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Casablanca Gardens Apartments

One Hollywood Blvd., Bigfoot I.T. and Media Park, Lapu-Lapu City, otok Mactan , otok Mactan , Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Okružje Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Sadržaji Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Bazen Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Sadržaji Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Okružje Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Recepcija Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Sadržaji Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnosti Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Okružje Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Sadržaji Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Bazen Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Predvorje Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Restoran Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Sadržaji
Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Sadržaji Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Sadržaji Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Interijer hotela Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Sadržaji Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Okružje Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Recepcija
Područje otok Mactan Broj soba: 68

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 28recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
4,4
Sve recenzije (28)
Razvrstati po:
Esperanza L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Perfect for IronMan 70.3 Race!

1) Strategic location for IronMan participants and guests; 2) Super helpful staff!!! 3) Common kitchen is a practical option and gives a homey feel for families and groups
8
We reserved five (5) rooms for my family during the IronMan 70.3 Race in Cebu. Location was our primary consideration. Due to the very limited reviews available, we prepared ourselves for "below standards" hotel. We were all pleasantly surprised! The rooms were spacious and clean. The bed was good. Though TV, aircon, bathroom fixtures are outdated, these did not bother us - since it all worked well anyway. We requested for an extra bed and a cot with good mattress was ready and waiting at the room when we checked in. We've experienced less than this in some higher-star hotels before. WIFI is limited to the main building. The staff are extremely helpful - efficient, calm. There are limited commercial establishments in the area but this would soon be solved with the completion of the new mall at nearby Newtown (10 minute walk or short jeepney ride). The hotel will not be for everybody and but will be a good option if you are long-staying in Cebu, have business or event in Mactan island. This is not a resort so expectations should be managed. But you might want to check out their 18 feet swimming pool which is also used for underwater shots since Bigfoot Hotels is actually part of a film academy. Overall, our whole family enjoyed our stay at Casablanca Gardens Apartments/Bigfoot Hotels.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen A. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. rujna 2014.
Weekend Escapade

Location, Privacy,Accessibilty
6,3
I have a car so it was quite pleasant for me.The staff performance was good and room service was prompt. The room was clean but TV was grainy except for the fashion TV channel.It was close enough for me to resort hop and far enough from the city to avoid the traffic. It was moderately priced as well.There was no food and the nearby restaurant is closed on Sunday.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Noelle F. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Home of ironmen

location, ease of transport
9
I was in Cebu for the Ironman 70.3 in August and this was the best value-for-money deal. Located only 2km away from race central I could easily bike or take a multicab going there. Because it's on the highway it was also easy to hail a taxi to go other places. My room was clean and comfortable and other athletes were also staying there so they understood tracking bicycles in and out of rooms. The kitchenette was a boon to have so I could prepare some small meals or hot drinks.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ryan H. Grupe United States of America, 29. siječnja 2014.
Not bad

cheap, swimming pool, bar
6,3
Not bad. I've been here before so I know the area and feel comfortable. The bar is pretty clicky but it's to be expected since the customers are all students at the local school. Better off going across the street or Cebu for night life or around to street food joints.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patrick L. Solo putnici Philippines, 19. siječnja 2014.
it was worth it

security, friendly staff, nearby eating places
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stanley R. Parovi Philippines, 19. siječnja 2014.
Casablanca Hotel Review

Quiet location, spacious room, near the airport
6
The hotel lacks amenities especially their bathroom. They only provide 1 soap and no shampoo.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fristine G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. studenog 2013.
A business hotel offering great value for money

close to the airport, clean rooms with comfortable bed and attentive staff
7
I love the hotel's proximity to the airport, beaches and Mactan Shrine. Since it is located outside of the city, it offers privacy and a peaceful view of the mangroves. The staff were particularly attentive which is a bonus. The rooms were clean with good facilities although at the time, there wasn't any internet. Food choices were limited to the El Tiki bar (which recently opened) and the main building cafeteria within the facility.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daniel B. Solo putnici Canada, 11. veljače 2013.
convenient hotel for overnight stop only

cleaness, near the mactan airport
7
convenient hotel for overnight stop only cleaness, near the mactan airport. it can e book at last minute Have wire internet at room, but dont work most of the time. Have 24 hours wifi at Big Foot nearby. Casablanca is the residential building of Big Foot, the artist student school. Taxi driver should not know Casablanca and no sign from the road. So, get at Big Foot and have walking distance.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tani K. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. rujna 2012.
Great service, good value for money

Spacious rooms, full featured hotel, great service
9
definitely an option for business travellers. staff were very accommodating and professional. if you're staying for an extended period of time and want to save on food expenses, there is a functioning kitchen where you can cook your own meals. there's a screening room for relaxing and watching movies.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the hotel's cinema background! Hang out with friendly artsy types at the Tiki Bar. Watch movies in their screening room. Laze around their pool!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Francis D. Parovi Philippines, 6. kolovoza 2012.
Great Customer Service for a Cheap Price

Friendly Staff and Deep Pool
8
Me and my partner had a great stay at Casablanca Gardens Apartments, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are fine and just right for the price, and a nearby swimming pool (very deep) is a welcome sight. Some problems with the Casablanca is the shower pressure is not good, and there are no nearby restaurant to eat in though there is a kitchen near the lobby where you can cook food.
Restaurant Tip: Try to stock up much food if possible since there is a mini fridge in each room and a kitchen near the lobby, the nearest restaurant is about 5-10 mins ride
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan Casablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - OkružjeCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - SadržajiCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - BazenCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - SadržajiCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - OkružjeCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - RecepcijaCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - SadržajiCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - OkružjeCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - SadržajiCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - BazenCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - PredvorjeCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - RestoranCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - SadržajiCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - SadržajiCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - SadržajiCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Interijer hotelaCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - SadržajiCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - OkružjeCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - RecepcijaCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCasablanca Gardens Apartments otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06