Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, grad Cebu , Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Castle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Recepcija Castle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Spa centar Castle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Spa centar Castle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Spa centar Castle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Bazen Castle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mabolo Broj soba: 106
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1370recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (1370)
Razvrstati po:
Rowena J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. kolovoza 2015.
When you want business

Business District Area. Spacious Room. Cable TV
8
I stayed overnight for a business trip. The room was huge. The shower area though is a bit cramped, but still okay. They had cable TV also!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shiela D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 15. kolovoza 2015.
our team considered it as Cebu's best hotel..

cleanliness, accomodating, convinience
10
excellent.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thomas D. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. kolovoza 2015.
good for a couple of days

comfort, location, staff
9,7
Just a short stop over. Great location and close to downtown and Ayala Mall.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jason C. Parovi Australia, 9. kolovoza 2015.
excellent all round

the staff second to none every time It walked through the hotel I always got a big smile and hello didn't matter what time of the day itwas
9,7
I will become a regular customer at castle peak I have stayed there 3 times and will continue to use this hotel it maybe 3 but the service is 5 star and all it takes is a small price and good manors on your behalf and you will be going a long way to find better service
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luke H. Solo putnici Australia, 6. kolovoza 2015.
Best value for money

Great staff food and rooms and skybar
9,3
I've stayed there 2 weeks in the last 2 months and will be back in 2 weeks and for value for money it's unbelievable...the staff are great and will go out of there way to help, I even had a guy running to the 7/11 because they didn't have red bull and I was hungover and anyone's that's been hungover will know you don't forget service like that. I've stayed on floors 3 and 6 because they are the smoking rooms and are good but there is a new and old section after a building upgrade, the older rooms are bigger but show some age and the new rooms are smaller but flashy. The skybar is open till late every night and is popular spot for locals for the karaoke. It's walking distance to Ayala shopping mall and short cab ride to SM mall
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dennis K. Solo putnici Australia, 27. srpnja 2015.
comfort clean good location

comfort clean good location
8
Everything worked, which is a miracle for Cebu. Wifi good, bed comfortable. Room well appointed. Staff were great. Cable tv worked, air con worked, room was clean. small gym, small plunge pool, great view from 9th fl bar.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Waleed A. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 23. srpnja 2015.
Nice hotel

Clean nice good location
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachel D. Grupe Philippines, 20. srpnja 2015.
Im happy

Location, staff, price
8,7
Pretty satisfied
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Waleed A. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 18. srpnja 2015.
Nice Hotel

Clean good location helpful
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. srpnja 2015.
Buffet breakfast is terrible

Nice, helpful feont desk staff
6,7
Generally good. However, buffet breakfast was terrible. Food was a bit salty (e.g. corned beed, fish fillet, etc.). Replenishment of menu took ages. Seems nobody was in charge on the floor. I had to call the staff's attention to have food replenished (which again took ages). It seems we're eating leftovers with those empty casseroles. Food selection was dismal.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Castle Peak Hotel grad Cebu Castle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - RecepcijaCastle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Spa centarCastle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Spa centarCastle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Spa centarCastle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - BazenCastle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06