ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kozmetički salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bazen
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centar
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 106
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1285recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (1285)
Razvrstati po:
Jumper M. Parovi Canada, 11. siječnja 2015.
comfortable stay

affordable and clean and located close to the shopping area
6,7
It was comfortable. The breakfast selection was not the greatest.
Erik J. Solo putnici Philippines, 11. siječnja 2015.
Pleasureable weekend

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
Pleasant and comfortable.
Jumper M. Parovi Canada, 8. siječnja 2015.
value for the money

location, cleanliness and affordability
7,7
It was convenient and comfortable.
Ellaine V. Parovi Philippines, 6. siječnja 2015.
good location, tidy place

location, covenience, cleanliness
7,7
located near ayala center which is just a 10 min walk. Room is clean and tidy. You can avail services like salon, spa,sauna,bar and resto so very convenient. they also have a convenient store. Not all the staff are accommodating, most of them are not friendly. Overall we enjoyed our stay. We really like their chill out bar on the rooftop.
Tracy N. Grupe Australia, 30. prosinca 2014.
Pleasant Stay

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We liked this hotel. Staff were great. Check in was quick and easy. My friends booked the new wing while I booked a room in the old wing. I compared both rooms and I actually preferred my room in the old wing. My room was huge and while the new wing has a few more mod cons the rooms are a lot smaller. The beds were very comfortable, the air-conditioning and flatscreen TV worked fine. We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here.
Tracy N. Grupe Australia, 30. prosinca 2014.
Loved our stay at the Castle Peak Hotel

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here. I would recommend saving a few $ and staying in the old wing. The rooms were much bigger and the beds very comfortable.
Erik J. Solo putnici Philippines, 28. prosinca 2014.
Pleasurable stay

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
Enjoybale and relaxing
David J. Parovi Australia, 24. prosinca 2014.
Good value for money

comfort , near to Ayala and SM
7,7
Stayed in new wing - room had good facilities clean and comfortable. This hotel is excellent value for money
Tumakay M. Parovi Philippines, 24. prosinca 2014.
Affordable and good location

I think the location
6
Well, the staff are friendly and the they allow us to have an early check-in. All of ourrequest was granted and thats a customerservice should be...
Otto S. Parovi Canada, 24. prosinca 2014.
pleasent hotel

not too far from the airport, close to Ayala mall and Sm mall, close to Ferry terminal, not too expensive, nice hotel
8,3
it has always been OK, I am repeated customer and will stay again when in Cebu

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kozmetički salonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - BazenCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SadržajiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3B02