ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 106
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1165recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (1165)
Razvrstati po:
Michael W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 30. srpnja 2014.
another excellent experience

location, staff, value
10
Always, always excellent. Should be rated 4-star for their rooms, service, and value!
Alan D. Parovi Singapore, 21. srpnja 2014.
Good Value for Money

Location; Accessibility; Cost
7,7
Enjoyed the stay. Comfortable and good value for money. Would recommend to friends and consider returning for next visit.
Rick J. Parovi United States of America, 9. srpnja 2014.
Staff very rude, Carpet in room very dirty,
3,3
Our stay at this hotel was horrible. We will never ever stay there again! carpet in room dirty! Blood stains on bedding at check in! Managment no where to be found for two days! Stay away from this place!
Hedda J. Grupe Philippines, 8. srpnja 2014.
Okay

Nice room
6
Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel.
Nizam N. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. lipnja 2014.
A fully accessible hotel

Firstly, it is rather cheap. Secondly, it is near to shopping malls. Ayala shopping centre is like 5mins taxi ride and so is SM...Thirdly, there is a small 24hrs shop beside the hotel.
8,3
Quite pleasant
Garry F. Grupe Australia, 14. lipnja 2014.
Great stay

Staff at the diner
8,7
We had a great stay as we all was do when we stay there
Joseph A. Solo putnici Philippines, 13. lipnja 2014.
Almost great until my room transfer and check out.

Attentive staff except when I checked out.
6
It's a good hotel. I would recommend it for other visitors due to its location and most of the staff are very attentive and helpful. However, I would recommend them to get a room in the new wing over the old wing since the room at the old wing is smelly, dilapidated, and generally horrible for its price. Please add staff when you have a queue and you need something ironed out. The staff was rude and did not attend to my needs. Likewise, please train them on IT (troubleshooting), specifically on how to save and print online check in of flight or designate a printer to your computer.
Kamal A. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. lipnja 2014.
great

Loved it, swimming, internet
10
Larry A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 13. lipnja 2014.
Poor service, Dirty room with cockroach

Location
5,3
- At first the hotel was okay when I was in the Grand superior room, then moved to the superior room which was cheaper. It was actually in the old building. The room had dust behind the desk, did not have enough sockets and was dirty. I saw a cockroach on my 4th night inside the bathroom. Worst part is around 3-4am, someone opened my door suddenly. Fortunately the double lock prevented the person from entering. In the morning the manager explained that the housekeeping staff made a mistake on room check, and offered me a measly 10% discount. Sufficed to say, I won't be booking at this hotel again.
Balchan R. Parovi Canada, 12. lipnja 2014.
The room was ok for the price but i guess the lack

Wadding pool
5,7
The room was clean but lacked the basics like water and soap. The shower leaked and the toilet was leaking as well. Would have asked for a room away from the street as it became pretty noise early in the morning

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kozmetički salonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kozmetički salonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - BazenCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SadržajiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3A04