Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 106
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1104recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (1104)
Garry F. Parovi Australia, 5. travnja 2014.
great time

price food staff
8,3
great
Kevin H. Parovi United States of America, 4. travnja 2014.
Great stay - great value

location, price, staff
8,3
The renovations have upgraded the old rooms to modern, comfortable rooms. It's a great value for the price
Alan Y. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. ožujka 2014.
Superior Performance and value

Excellent restaurant, very friendly and courteous staff, walk to Ayala Center
9,3
A couple of little things were "off" about the room. First, an overwhelming dose of air freshener. I asked the cleaning staff to stop using it, and they complied. The room is interior: one wall covered by drapes looked like it should be a window, but it's just a blank wall. That was a bit unnerving at first. Then the shower door is badly designed, making it hard to get in and out. Aside from these details, it's an excellent hotel, very well-appointed with new everything. Buffet breakfast is great, and so is the lunch/dinner menu. Also a couple of top-notch Japanese restaurants on the next block.
Zach M. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. ožujka 2014.
Great value for this hotel, best value in Cebu

Spa, gym and open wifi for use of any of your electronics
9
I love the value here, really is one of the best value hotels I've stayed at. It has a nice (but small) gym, a spa with sauna (300 php per 15min use of sauna), and a really small little dipping pool. The rooftop bar/restaurant is a GREAT view of Cebu.
Edwin K. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. ožujka 2014.
Do not get a room on the Cabuhut side of the st!

Close proximity to everything
8
The rooms on the Cabuhut street side is very noisy! You to install better sound proof windows or issue ear plugs to your guess. Luckily for me I always bring ear plugs. I would have not been able to sleep without them! Room 332 extremely noisy, all parts of the day.
Serge W. Parovi Australia, 28. veljače 2014.
Great choice hotel clean, comfortable, affordable

Great location, very comfy rooms, friendly staff
8,3
We're very happy with our choice of room in the new wing of 'Castle Peak Hotel' Cebu. The beds & pillows were very comfortable, lovely clean & secure accommodation. We stayed there 3 nights in all & each time we ate breakfast & dinner in the hotel restaurant on the ground floor. The food & service were excellent with friendly staff all round. We would definately stay there again & will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anybody. Don't waste time and energy - this hotel has all the ticks & at the right price.
John D. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. veljače 2014.
Easy access to city, shops, airport.

Close to airport, shops, city.
9
Nice room in the new wing,hotel staff were good room was clean. No Breakfast included which made this hotel more expensive than the same hotels around in the same price. I would choose the Montebello Hotel the room rate is the same with breakfast, pool and gardens included which the Castle Peak cannot offer.
Kim B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 26. veljače 2014.
Value for Money

Location, Room, Price
9
Castle Peak is always our first choice, very accessible since it is centrally located. Their rooms are clean and comfortable, staff are friendly and attentive too.
Ville K. Solo putnici Finland, 26. veljače 2014.
One of the few hotel in Cebu with in room safebox

Nice room, in room safe, great price/value ratio
8,7
Hassle free. The room is very nice for the price. A bit far away from the sentrum, maybe 20minutes taxi drive. But taxis work well in Cebu and there was always a taxi waiting in front of the hotel and meter went on without hassle. Recommendable hotel. Also visitor friendly like all places in there :)
Analiza H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. veljače 2014.
The hotel was nice and comfy!

Wifi is really good even inside the room, centrally location, nice and clean
7
Great stay! I was able to keep in touch with people even if I was away from home because wifi inside the room has good signal and speed! I will definitely recommend it to friends.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kozmetički salonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kozmetički salonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - BazenCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SadržajiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C08