ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kozmetički salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Bazen
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centar
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 106
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1311recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (1311)
Razvrstati po:
Jazzie S. Grupe Philippines, 24. ožujka 2015.
Value for Money

Price, Location and Staff
6,3
A friend suggested that I book at Castle Peak because it's not that expensive. When I checked the price, the price was indeed within our range. The staff was very accommodating with our queries and helping us hail taxis. Although there are not much food choices within the area, the food from its restaurant should suffice. It was also nice to have a convenience store just beside the hotel. Took a taxi to and from Ayala, but it's pretty near with less than P60 taxicab. There was a problem with the water though, but was addressed in 15 minutes. All in all, it was a nice stay :)
Adeline C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. ožujka 2015.
nice place for a family

location
6,7
it was good. the hotel staff are nice
Keiichi S. Poslovni putnici Japan, 12. ožujka 2015.
confortable Hotel.,

Free, location good, clean enough.,
6,7
I like to stay this Hotel again.,
Leslie F. Grupe Philippines, 12. ožujka 2015.
Convenient location and pleasant staff

Best thing about this hotel is that it's near ayala cebu, north bus terminal, and the people working in the place are all nice
8,7
Our itinerary for our cebu trip is to stay in the city for one night. So we decided to check in this hotel and check out early morning to go to bantayan. When we arrived at the airport I gave the hotel a call and they were nice enough to let us check in really early since our flight was early in the morning. Checking out was also hassle free with agoda.
Thomas U. Parovi Australia, 10. ožujka 2015.
Tom

Good location , Good value for money , Friendly staff
9,3
Nice hotel , very good location near major malls , Clean rooms
Gerald F. Parovi Philippines, 8. ožujka 2015.
Good

Clean
6,3
Good
Kevin T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. veljače 2015.
Excellent location, friendly staff

Location is great, close enough to walk to the two big malls either SM or Ayala, safe district too.
8
I stayed for 10 days, enjoyed the hotels facilities, such as the rooftop bar, and the room service was good. The bed was comfortable and the cleaning staff friendly, although they always forgot to replenish the coffee/creamer. However a quick request was always politely completed. Taxi's are always available, 24 hours and there is an excellent laundrette nearby.
Paul V. Grupe Philippines, 22. veljače 2015.
good hotel

cheap. good location.. nice room
7
I will recommend to my friends.
Mohamed B. Solo putnici Tunisia, 20. veljače 2015.
Average service but OK for the price

Friendly staff
7
Erik J. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. veljače 2015.
Pleasurable stay

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kozmetički salonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - BazenCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SadržajiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C02