ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Ulaz Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Kupaonica Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Karta Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 105
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 444recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (444)
Razvrstati po:
Robby T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 2. travnja 2015.
Convinience but small

Good location
6,3
The room is small like those apartment at hongkong. The bed is too small for couple with kid. The worse thing is bathroom with no door. Location is great, there are a lot of restaurant, shops, convinience store.. The staff was helpful and english spoken. Overall not bad.
Steven H. Solo putnici New Zealand, 30. ožujka 2015.
Location

The Location, cleanliness, staff
7,7
Frankie W. Parovi Hong Kong, 21. ožujka 2015.
Unexpected good view for shopping area

View, location and surrounding restaurant
7
This is the first time staying the hotel in the heart of Causeway Bay, the location is the best reason for you to choose this hotel because you could shopping like crazy and a lot of difference restaurants, bars, street foods to make you full most of the time. Even if you would like to travel to other areas, the MTR station is just 5 mins walking distance to be arrived. But this time 1 thing is more than my expectation is the view of the room, even it is not a full window harbor view, but at least you really sea the harbor wide enough through the area in between 2 blocks of the building. Nice~
Siti F. Parovi Singapore, 12. veljače 2015.
Awesome location

Walking distance to shopping heaven , very near to mtr station and hassle free
6,7
It was great. Apart from small room which is a standard thing , the location was perfect.
Michel J. Solo putnici Belgium, 10. veljače 2015.
good location

the 3 best things about this hotel are : location, location and location
6,3
The room was ok but carpet was really dirty, I choose this hotel for his location and I will come back for his location.
Adel A. Parovi Kuwait, 31. siječnja 2015.
Nice hotel to stay near the centre

Nice location andnear to shopping center
7,3
Robin Y. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 17. siječnja 2015.
Super Convenient Location

1 min to subway and nice restaurants, 5 min to shopping malls, decent not-too-tiny room
8,3
Kimie Y. Solo putnici Japan, 1. siječnja 2015.
Perfect location and convenient

Location and cleanliness,
7,3
It was relaxing and convenient to get around. It was safe as well.
Yue H. Parovi China, 30. prosinca 2014.
nice location

nice location,fast check out
6,3
Monthana W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 27. prosinca 2014.
Near Exit C MRT (BLUE line) @ Causeway Bay station

Nice view ( Harbour view) eventhough you are in the middle of shopping place such as SOGO department store, Hysan and finally this service apartment is near shuttle bus from the airport
9
I have read many reviews from AGODA that this service apartment has good service and keep in my mind. During my trip I have touched this good service through the thing in my room even there is small area. The best service comes from the staff who has good service. The last day I check out at 10am and leave my baggage in front of the reception counter at the 3rd floor and come back in the evening. I had bought the crab congee and try to bring back to my home by keeping in my huge baggage. I got the duck tape from the staff to help my packing. This is a little thing but it makes me happy very much. So I reccommend this service apartment as my synopsis follows: - Near Exit C - MRT blue line / Causeway Bay - Near bus stop from airport . It is not an airport express - Near SOGO , Hysan - there is a chinese restaurant next to this service apartment - for lunch until dinner - there is starbuck in the opposite site of the service apartment on the 2nd floor - for breakfast - there is bath cream, shampoo and towel in the room - there is refrigerator and microwave in the room

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Causeway Corner Hong KongCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - UlazCauseway Corner Hong Kong - KupaonicaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - KartaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08