ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Ulaz Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Kupaonica Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Karta Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 105

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 425recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (425)
Razvrstati po:
Robin Y. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 17. siječnja 2015.
Super Convenient Location

1 min to subway and nice restaurants, 5 min to shopping malls, decent not-too-tiny room
8,3
Kimie Y. Solo putnici Japan, 1. siječnja 2015.
Perfect location and convenient

Location and cleanliness,
7,3
It was relaxing and convenient to get around. It was safe as well.
Yue H. Parovi China, 30. prosinca 2014.
nice location

nice location,fast check out
6,3
Monthana W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 27. prosinca 2014.
Near Exit C MRT (BLUE line) @ Causeway Bay station

Nice view ( Harbour view) eventhough you are in the middle of shopping place such as SOGO department store, Hysan and finally this service apartment is near shuttle bus from the airport
9
I have read many reviews from AGODA that this service apartment has good service and keep in my mind. During my trip I have touched this good service through the thing in my room even there is small area. The best service comes from the staff who has good service. The last day I check out at 10am and leave my baggage in front of the reception counter at the 3rd floor and come back in the evening. I had bought the crab congee and try to bring back to my home by keeping in my huge baggage. I got the duck tape from the staff to help my packing. This is a little thing but it makes me happy very much. So I reccommend this service apartment as my synopsis follows: - Near Exit C - MRT blue line / Causeway Bay - Near bus stop from airport . It is not an airport express - Near SOGO , Hysan - there is a chinese restaurant next to this service apartment - for lunch until dinner - there is starbuck in the opposite site of the service apartment on the 2nd floor - for breakfast - there is bath cream, shampoo and towel in the room - there is refrigerator and microwave in the room
Chris C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 10. prosinca 2014.
Excellent location

Excellent location, helpful security guard and office staff. We even got a room with harbour view.
7,7
Superb location, two minutes away from nearest MTR exit. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, within 10 minutes to Time Square on foot.
Mun S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 1. prosinca 2014.
Clean Rooms Great Location

Clean Rooms, Great Location, Big Bathrooms
7,7
Rooms are clean and new, but just a bit small. Bathrooms are large though, and ceiling is high as well. I like the ceiling fan which is great when you want to switch off the aircon when it's too cold. Location is fantastic, just mins walk to Sogo and heart of shoping district in Causeway Bay. Many restaurants to choose from.
Mun S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 1. prosinca 2014.
Clean Rooms Great Location

Clean Rooms, Great Location, Big Bathrooms
7,7
Rooms are clean and new, but just a bit small. Bathrooms are large though, and ceiling is high as well. I like the ceiling fan which is great when you want to switch off the aircon when it's too cold. Location is fantastic, just mins walk to Sogo and heart of shoping district in Causeway Bay. Many restaurants to choose from.
Cristina H. Parovi Philippines, 30. studenog 2014.
perfect location

walkinh distance to MTR, shoppping, dining
7
Very good!
Thang T. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 15. studenog 2014.
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION
7,7
OK
Robert T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. studenog 2014.
No regrets

Location, Accessible, clean
9,3
Love it!!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Causeway Corner Hong KongCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - UlazCauseway Corner Hong Kong - KupaonicaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - KartaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03