Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 114
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 128recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (128)
Nadine B. Solo putnici Canada, 22. siječnja 2014.
good and inexpensive

customer service, room and bathroom size
7
Stay was pleasant. Room was big but windows were small so there wasn't much sunlight. Very inexpensive. Great quality considering price. There were 2 cockroaches in the bathroom if that is something that might freak you out, but otherwise very clean and comfortable.
Arthur J. Solo putnici Australia, 8. siječnja 2014.
good location

large room.. clean..location
7,3
OK...plumbing in bathroom had to be fixed twice Air conditioning noisy
Russ D. Parovi United States of America, 2. siječnja 2014.
not too friendly and very poor restaurant

the only good thing about the hotel is that it is close to my fiance's house
5,3
my stay at the cebu business hotel was ok, not great. first, they do not air condition the halls. you walk out of the room and you suffocate. the water pressure in the shower is ridiculous. it is very poor. the bathroom sink has a sign that says "water not safe for drinking". c'mon, in a business hotel?? the worst of it was the dining restaurant. it seems the staff does not really like mixed couples and american's. we arrived one morning and they served people that came after us first. they did not even acknowledge us.i was with a filipina. the other thing is, i got sick of them saying they did not have this or that. i asked for a hamburger, they don't have it. i asked for french fries and the only night they had it, they served it to me cold. these are basic food items a restaurant should never run out of especiallly a business hotel. my fiance and i had to eat at the mall most nights because the hotel restaurant is not competent enough to serve food nice and warm and have it in stock.
Analyn S. Solo putnici Philippines, 23. prosinca 2013.
Fantastic stay,booked several times for my family

good local breakfast,comfortable room,and very spacious in deluxe room
8,3
My family stayed in deluxe room always.and every time they stayed in this hotel they always love the foods, the big beds and spacious room.plus the religious centers is just walking distance.
Janet A. Parovi Philippines, 25. studenog 2013.
nice stay

good location, secured and comfortable
8,3
Good location, comfortable and the service crew are so approachable.
Analyn S. Solo putnici Philippines, 6. listopada 2013.
comfortable and so worth paying and staying !!

good breakfast,accomodating staff and very huge and large bedroom for superior
8,3
Over all it is very satisfying although wifi is slow in the superior room but every day is fantastic stay.Had wonderful and large bed rooms plus nice food in the restaurant and so close enough to shopping centers
Hoyun P. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 30. kolovoza 2013.
just ok

location, near by downtown
6,3
good.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtown
Lini H. Solo putnici Philippines, 19. kolovoza 2013.
A great and enjoyable one

Good service, friendly staff and easy access to transportation
8
It was a great and enjoyable stay in where I was able see some historical places in the city and shopping malls.
Blandom R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 15. kolovoza 2013.
Good Hotel & Price

Clean, friendly Staff, Good Food
6,7
It was nice. The room is very clean and very affordable plus free breakfast. The Wifi connection is really fast and the room service is good too.
Analyn S. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. kolovoza 2013.
VERY ACCESSIBLE TO the city area!

LUXURY,NICE AND LARGE BEDROOMS, VERY DELICIOUS FOODS!
9,7
I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL THIS HOTEL BECAUSE THIS IS VERY AFFORDABLE AND VERY ACCESSIBLE TO THE SHOPPING,RESTAURANTS,RELIGIOUS LIFE, AND ETC.,,THEIR FOOD ARE VERY DELICIOUS AND THE SUPERIOR ROOMS IS VERY SPACIOUS AND VERY LARGE,ONLY ONE PROBLEM BECAUSE THE INTERNET IS VERY SLOW,,

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu Business Hotel CebuCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeCebu Business Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - TrgovineCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03