ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasa
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kafić Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bife Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 301
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 601recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (601)
Razvrstati po:
Ahmad A. Poslovni putnici Saudi Arabia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Great

Great
8,7
Great
Ian E. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Nice location

Location, security, friendly staff
6,7
Hotel is centrally located and near the Ayala center mall which is very accessible. Security is evident from the hotel entrance and within the facility. Food is reasonable but not that great. I was looking for more local Filipino food but they were limited. Food choices are mainly fusion of Asian and Western cuisine.
Pei L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 25. srpnja 2014.
Convenient location for travelers

location, safety, quality
8
Conveniently located next to Ayala Mall where F&B, shopping and supermarket can be found easily. Room walls are not sound-proof - can hear neighbours. Toiletries are from Thann - quality!
Enrico S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 21. srpnja 2014.
First time in Marriott Cebu

Facilities, Service & Wifi
9,7
My first time to stay in Mariiott Cebu. I was pleasantly surprised that even if it's really not a new hotel, the facilities are well kept and comfortable. The rates are quite steep but they deliver on the value. The staff are courteous and gives a guest an authentic sense of importance. The hotel has direct access to the mall which all the more makes it convenient. What I really appreciate is the generous Wifi. Whether you're inside the room or in the common areas, the signals are strong and connection consistent.
Jerliie C. Parovi Philippines, 17. srpnja 2014.
Accomodating, warm and relaxing

Location, staff and hotel policies
7,7
Accomodating, warm and relaxing. The location is good and the food they serve we're all delectable.
Tiwari U. Poslovni putnici India, 17. srpnja 2014.
nice place

location, rate and service
6
good. everything and service was nice
Ailing W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 17. srpnja 2014.
Good

rate, service and location
6
Good. Idea Location and reasonable rate
Patrick L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 27. lipnja 2014.
Great hotel just next door to a shopping complex

Clean and comfortable room, good service and next to Ayala Shopping Complex
9
I would highly recommend this hotel as we had a good experience there. The first point of contact was good, we were checked in pretty fast as the Duty Manager saw that there was a queue of three guests and promptly opened up another check-in desk. Changing money from a higher denomination to smaller notes was not a problem and handled professionally. Our room was clean and comfortable something you would expect of a 5 star hotel. There is a Spa on the 7th floor but we did not have time to check it out as the shopping complex next door was a bigger draw. Breakfast at the hotel was good but a bit pricey as our room did not come with complimentary breakfast. The only down side of this hotel is the small swimming pool.
Cynthia D. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable

Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff, near Ayala Shopping Mall
8
As usual, it was nice and comfortable. The hotel is so convenient for almost everything.
Maria A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. lipnja 2014.
enjoyed our stay immensely!!great breakfast buffet

location! location! location!!!!
9,7
my family really enjoyed our stay, my wife loved that the ayala mall was just right next to the hotel. my kids enjoyed the pool and free wifi especially the breakfast buffet

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KafićCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BifeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - SadržajiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BazenCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PogledCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - SadržajiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A06