ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasa
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kafić Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bife Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 301
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 594recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (594)
Razvrstati po:
Jerliie C. Grupe Philippines, 17. srpnja 2014.
Accomodating, warm and relaxing

Location, staff and hotel policies
7,7
Accomodating, warm and relaxing. The location is good and the food they serve we're all delectable.
Tiwari U. Poslovni putnici India, 17. srpnja 2014.
nice place

location, rate and service
6
good. everything and service was nice
Ailing W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 17. srpnja 2014.
Good

rate, service and location
6
Good. Idea Location and reasonable rate
Patrick L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 27. lipnja 2014.
Great hotel just next door to a shopping complex

Clean and comfortable room, good service and next to Ayala Shopping Complex
9
I would highly recommend this hotel as we had a good experience there. The first point of contact was good, we were checked in pretty fast as the Duty Manager saw that there was a queue of three guests and promptly opened up another check-in desk. Changing money from a higher denomination to smaller notes was not a problem and handled professionally. Our room was clean and comfortable something you would expect of a 5 star hotel. There is a Spa on the 7th floor but we did not have time to check it out as the shopping complex next door was a bigger draw. Breakfast at the hotel was good but a bit pricey as our room did not come with complimentary breakfast. The only down side of this hotel is the small swimming pool.
Cynthia D. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable

Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff, near Ayala Shopping Mall
8
As usual, it was nice and comfortable. The hotel is so convenient for almost everything.
Maria A. Grupe Philippines, 2. lipnja 2014.
enjoyed our stay immensely!!great breakfast buffet

location! location! location!!!!
9,7
my family really enjoyed our stay, my wife loved that the ayala mall was just right next to the hotel. my kids enjoyed the pool and free wifi especially the breakfast buffet
Adel S. Solo putnici Egypt, 2. lipnja 2014.
Good

Near to Malls
7,7
Maria V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 30. svibnja 2014.
Good location but room need to be renovated

Location, staff, free wifi
7,3
Check in and check out fast, great service the staff, but they need to renovate the room, their old model of safe deposit box is damage, we have to call their attention, since we need it, and they don't have extra one, what they did, get it from another room, to replace it. Another thing is, they have bed bug, my husband woke up in the morning with so many bites.
Susana D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 12. svibnja 2014.
Superb location with average hotel facilities

It is located beside the Ayala Center Cebu which has everything you need from restaurants to shops; very comfortable bed and pillows; complimentary high speed internet both wired and wireless
7,7
The best thing about the Cebu City Marriott is its location. It is right beside Ayala Center Cebu, with easy and exclusive access from the hotel. They also provided free parking (with valet) which is definitely a plus; just remember to ask for the parking pass. Their staff were very accommodating and friendly. The room was quite small for the price but as expected from a Marriott hotel, the bed and pillows were truly comfortable. We utilized the high speed internet and had no problems connecting to their network. Check-in and check-out were both quick, as well as the luggage storage service at the concierge. They provided us with complimentary bottled water- you can even request for more from the front desk. The pool was a letdown for us- it was just too small. The breakfast buffet has a fair selection and was not bad at all but we expected better tasting food and variety from a 4-star hotel. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay at the Cebu City Marriott. The steep price is mostly because of its proximity to Ayala Center but there are other hotels in the area with much lower rates. If you are on a tighter budget then other hotels might be worth checking out, but if location is a priority then this is the best hotel in the area.
Albert R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 3. svibnja 2014.
Nice. Accessible. Clean

Room. Location. Food
10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KafićCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BifeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - SadržajiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BazenCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PogledCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - SadržajiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A02