Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasa
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kafić Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bife Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 301
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 576recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (576)
Arjie D. Solo putnici Philippines, 6. travnja 2014.
great place to stay

location, cleanliness, staff
10
Great. staff were very accomodating and hospitable. world class service.
Remus S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 4. travnja 2014.
great location

location, location, location
6
pleasant stay
Jiunnhorng K. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 4. travnja 2014.
A little mess

1. service 2. clean 3. location
6,7
Although the the hotel is clean and comfort with good internet access. However, the sound-proof of the room is poor. You can hear the noise from nearby room and street. The breakfast is fine but lacking of variability.
Graeme W. Parovi New Zealand, 1. travnja 2014.
A good hotel,easy access to shopping at Ayalla,

the staff, ease of access to the airport and shopping.
7,3
Enjoyable, but the aircon was cooling properly i did ask the staff 3 times to take alook at it, but not sure if they ever did.
Judy G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. ožujka 2014.
Near to Shopping Mall, its only beside

Friendly staff, close to malls, Clean
8,7
We enjoyed our stay.We are travelling with elderlys and young children. They enjoyed the near proximity to the malls
Ma J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. ožujka 2014.
Well Worth the Stay

Comfort, Convenience, Centrally Located
10
I was on a business trip to Cebu with a busy schedule. The hotel was centrally located conveniently located beside the new Cebu Ayala malls. Buying anything was very convenient. When I arrived, the front desk and reception area readily greeted me. The staff were attentive, friendly,and had a good command of the English language. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel also had a good selection for breakfast. Should I go back to Cebu for another business trip, I do look forward to staying in the Marriott Hotel!
Maria A. Grupe Philippines, 7. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable and accessible to every thing.

Good location, friendly & accommodating staff, affordable
9
Would definitely recommend this hotel. I will bring my family here next time I go back to Cebu.
Raoul R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 4. ožujka 2014.
great business trip

location nice bed
7
This was a business trip and this hotel is ideal. Room was very comfortable. This hotel is showing its age though. Need to modernize the bathroom. Breakfast buffet was mediocre at best. Go to ayala mall restaurants for dinner.
Caesar C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 1. ožujka 2014.
The rooms look dated

Just the location.
5,7
I will never go back to this hotel. The bathroom stinks of urine when I got in. The room was stuffy. My room at the 7th floor looked old. The worst part was it was very difficult to get a cab in the hotel lobby. You would have to wait for 20-30 minutes. It's because the staff just flag cabs passing by the street, unlike in Cebu hotels where there are cabs on queue. The only consolation is the location, near the Ayala Malls. Plus the staff are courteous. Other than that, stay away from this hotel.
Hector D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 16. veljače 2014.
Very Accessible and near the airport

Very near SM City mall, nice views
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KafićCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BifeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - SadržajiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BazenCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PogledCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - SadržajiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C08