Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Colon, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Cebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Cebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Cebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Cebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Cebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Cebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Cebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Predvorje Cebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Restoran Cebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Cebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Cebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Cebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotela Cebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotela Cebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Predvorje
Područje Colon Broj soba: 17
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 57recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
6,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (57)
Razvrstati po:
Nuwan S. Grupe Sri Lanka, 5. srpnja 2015.
Overall unsatisfied.

It was clean, location was good.
5
Overall it was not satisfied due to certain reasons. 1) The bedroom and bathroom were too small (we got a Superior room for 4 people and it was like a double room in size) 2) The staff was not friendly (there was a guy and he didn't provide much information about the attractions and other information about the city, which was not like in other hotels we had stayed before) 3) Inside the room, bed sheets and covers were just pieces of cloths and was not comfortable (The covers were dark brown ones, where it should be white to see if it was clean) 4) The A/C was an old type one which can only be controlled manually. 5) Only 2 small pieces of soap and 2 shampoo packets were provided for 4 person for 2 days and no room service for the whole stay. In good ways, 1) The rooms and bath rooms were clean 2) The location was good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fenella G. Grupe Philippines, 26. svibnja 2015.
just right for the value of your money

near at pier, City and Market
7,7
It was great, we are satisfied and happy because what we pay was worth it.plus we are just near to places we actually wanted to visit or go.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marco C. Parovi Germany, 9. siječnja 2015.
good location, clean rooms

location. staff. shower.
7
Not bad. Location is really good, close to the basilica and all downtown area. And if you feel like walking, you can even get to mango square by foot. Rooms are simple but clean. Shower has enough water pressure to actually take a shower. Staff is friendly!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elodie B. Solo putnici Belgium, 11. studenog 2014.
Horrible
2,3
Disapointing on all levels : -check-in (not a smile at all! PLUS receptionist called us at 1.45 am to confirm our names ???? (ok we check in at 1.00am but still !!!)) - really bad smell when we enter first the room (like nobody opened the window since months) so we decided to turn the aircon on but bad idea ! - noisy air conditioning ! Just horrible ! And why did they put the bed just next to it !!! Impossible to fall asleep with the strong noisy air on behind your head! My god change it !!!! - the bed sheets were dirty and the water from the shower just more dirty. We were hallucinating how dirty our skin was AFTER the shower (coton pads were brown : never saw it even after a shower in a farm back in the Australian outback where the water is turning to the red as it contains some stuffs from the red soil !). Not recommend at all a stay there !!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eliahkim M. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. rujna 2014.
very good

the staff, location and room
7,3
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle G. Parovi Philippines, 8. rujna 2014.
couple travelers

accessible to everything
5,7
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alpha B. Parovi Philippines, 16. lipnja 2014.
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rhea V. Grupe Philippines, 26. svibnja 2014.
Very budget friendly

Location, staff, price
8,7
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yoshihisa K. Parovi Japan, 15. svibnja 2014.
transport

can sleep,
4
we can sleep.its good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John C. Parovi Philippines, 11. svibnja 2014.
Don't recommend staying here, waste of money.

None. Drivers don't even know this place.
4
Stayed here with my parents, good thing we only booked for 1 night stay, we transferred to Sampaguita Suites near Magellan's Cross the next day. This is more like a pension house, drivers are not familiar when you mention this place. Poor value for money, they have somewhat high rates which doesn't give you the goodness of what you paid for. No elevator, they don't serve food, the lobby and the hotel itself looks dim & old. Water supply is low and it's quite sticky & salty. The air-con and tv's not working well, the rooms are below average, they don't have double lock for the doors, you have to pay for clothes hangers, no door mat. It's surroundings looks scary because it's not centrally located along the road, there are no restaurants near the place, just some sari-sari store. Not recommended to fellow travelers.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu Cebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - PredvorjeCebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranCebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites grad Cebu  - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08