Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Kupaonica Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Predvorje Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Restoran Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Predvorje
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 17
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 39recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (39)
Sunshine A. Parovi Philippines, 30. ožujka 2014.
It was a good stay

Fast wifi, friendly staff, good value for money
7
It was a great experience, except for the location of the hotel. It was located in a not-so-friendly neighborhood. But, given the price of each room, t'was a good stay overall.
Eugene D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. ožujka 2014.
superb!!!!

very friendly staff, large and clean rooms; great for rest and leisure
9,3
i have been to many hotels, both for business and for leasure. cebu fiesta business inn is one of my hotel experiences that will surely be memorable. easy and fast check in, hassle free stay, and very restful nights, clean and large rooms are my criteria for a hotel to go back to time and again. and for sure, this hotel would be on top of my list when i'll return to cebu. kudos to the friendly and accommodating staff...
Daphne C. Parovi Philippines, 12. ožujka 2014.
best vaca ever♡♥

Hotel Staffs are nice, clean and quiet place. Budget friendly without compromising.
7,7
it was my best vacation ever. Hotel is clean and quiet.Hotel staff are nice and complete your request request in timely manner. I love this hotel coz it' acessivle to transpo and just few walks away from heritage oarks, churches, shopping malls, etc.
Mary N. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 16. veljače 2014.
value for money, good service staff, good location

budget hotel, clean, location
7,3
Domoon J. Parovi South Korea, 28. siječnja 2014.
Low cost at best accommodation

Accessibility to transportation and kindness of the staff
5,3
We stayed here for almost 10 days, arrived earlier than the check in time but were warmly received by the staff without additional charge. The internet connection wasn't working on our floor at first but quickly fixed after a request. The staff were always hospitable and responded to the request greatly with a big smile. Room rates are affordable and the room is quite clean and spacious enough to accommodate your baggage. The only thing to be careful about is the surrounding area where lots of beggars roam around begging for money. It is better to not to go around during midnight for safety measures.
Gresus O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 20. siječnja 2014.
Comportable, Budget Saver and Fun

Clean, Affordable and Good Location
7,3
So far it was a new experience in addition to all hotels we have experienced.
Catherine D. Parovi Philippines, 16. siječnja 2014.
budget friendly hotel; close to Colon St.

Easy Access to public transport, clean, budget friendly
5
We haven't really stayed at the hotel. If you are out most of the time and you just want a place to sleep and you are in a tight budget, this hotel will do.
Rebecca P. Grupe Philippines, 10. prosinca 2013.
Clean room and comfortable to stay.

Centrally located, affordable, clean and accessable to transport.
6,7
Improve the manning of the hotel by supervision and additional staff with proper knowledge in hotel management. Provide some brochures/maps about Cebu abd its attractions. Show your directions in case of fire/emergencies in each room.
Ramon D. Parovi Philippines, 13. kolovoza 2013.
Centrally located.

Cheap, Clean, Fast internet
10
Nice one. It really fits our needs since it was just near to the review centers of our two sons who is currently reviewing for the board exams. And specially the price is reasonable even if the building is newly constructed. My wife and I love it.
Renato M. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. svibnja 2013.
I had a nice and comfortable stay.

Clean room, quiet surroundings, near shopping areas.
6,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites CebuCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - KupaonicaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - PredvorjeCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - RestoranCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C05