ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Kupaonica Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Predvorje Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Restoran Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Predvorje
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 17
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 49recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (49)
Razvrstati po:
Eliahkim M. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. rujna 2014.
very good

the staff, location and room
7,3
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Michelle G. Parovi Philippines, 8. rujna 2014.
couple travelers

accessible to everything
5,7
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Michelle G. Solo putnici Philippines, 8. rujna 2014.
solo travelers

friendly staff, close to everything
5,7
It was good, and i will stay here again next time i visit ceby
Alpha B. Parovi Philippines, 16. lipnja 2014.
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
8
Rhea V. Grupe Philippines, 26. svibnja 2014.
Very budget friendly

Location, staff, price
8,7
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Yoshihisa K. Parovi Japan, 15. svibnja 2014.
transport

can sleep,
4
we can sleep.its good.
John C. Parovi Philippines, 11. svibnja 2014.
Don't recommend staying here, waste of money.

None. Drivers don't even know this place.
4
Stayed here with my parents, good thing we only booked for 1 night stay, we transferred to Sampaguita Suites near Magellan's Cross the next day. This is more like a pension house, drivers are not familiar when you mention this place. Poor value for money, they have somewhat high rates which doesn't give you the goodness of what you paid for. No elevator, they don't serve food, the lobby and the hotel itself looks dim & old. Water supply is low and it's quite sticky & salty. The air-con and tv's not working well, the rooms are below average, they don't have double lock for the doors, you have to pay for clothes hangers, no door mat. It's surroundings looks scary because it's not centrally located along the road, there are no restaurants near the place, just some sari-sari store. Not recommended to fellow travelers.
Sunshine A. Parovi Philippines, 30. ožujka 2014.
It was a good stay

Fast wifi, friendly staff, good value for money
7
It was a great experience, except for the location of the hotel. It was located in a not-so-friendly neighborhood. But, given the price of each room, t'was a good stay overall.
Eugene D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. ožujka 2014.
superb!!!!

very friendly staff, large and clean rooms; great for rest and leisure
9,3
i have been to many hotels, both for business and for leasure. cebu fiesta business inn is one of my hotel experiences that will surely be memorable. easy and fast check in, hassle free stay, and very restful nights, clean and large rooms are my criteria for a hotel to go back to time and again. and for sure, this hotel would be on top of my list when i'll return to cebu. kudos to the friendly and accommodating staff...
Daphne C. Parovi Philippines, 12. ožujka 2014.
best vaca ever♡♥

Hotel Staffs are nice, clean and quiet place. Budget friendly without compromising.
7,7
it was my best vacation ever. Hotel is clean and quiet.Hotel staff are nice and complete your request request in timely manner. I love this hotel coz it' acessivle to transpo and just few walks away from heritage oarks, churches, shopping malls, etc.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites CebuCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - KupaonicaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - PredvorjeCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - RestoranCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A06