Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu Grand Hotel

N. Escario Street, Vibo Place, Camputhaw, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 569recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (569)
Razvrstati po:
Richard G. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. veljače 2016.
Friendly and/or professional not at the same time

Breakfast; buffet allows choices, food was good. Size of the room; quite large, though limited furniture. Cleanliness; room,public areas, and outside all clean.
7,3
At first appearances, I was pleased,(except for location, not very close to other restaurants or shopping, about 30 minute walks to both). but very spacious lobby, and restaurant, and room. The staff was professional and polite but not helpful or very friendly. They provided the service that was expected, but nothing exceptional, i.e. room service, getting a cab, suggestions on outside eating,(maybe they were biased toward their own restaurant), mini bar was not stocked, so as mentioned about a 30 minute walk to a store.Expectations were met, but nothing extraordinary,not exceptional, but manageable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philip T. Solo putnici Germany, 15. siječnja 2016.
not really a 4 star hotel

location, friendly staff
6,3
It's somewhat of a joke to call this place a 4 star hotel. There's a pool on the roof, which isn't much more than a puddle and in my opinion doesn't qualify this place for 4 stars. The place is old, carpets have bumps in them and are coming up from the ground. Bad smell in the room, weak aircon. Generally the condition of the place doesn't justify the price - might have been a good place 20 or 30 years ago.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maridel R. Parovi Philippines, 15. siječnja 2016.
Good hotel

Polite staff, comfortable, clean
8,7
The balcony is great, was able sweat under the sun.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sarah A. Parovi Philippines, 13. siječnja 2016.
descent hotel

good location, nice, clean
8
very good. they have a terrace....
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sarah A. Parovi Philippines, 12. siječnja 2016.
nice hotel

good location, nice, clean
7,7
comfortable, big beds and clean sheets
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David M. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. siječnja 2016.
I'd stay again

The staff were very helpful and understanding
10
I am planing to come back next year
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kevin G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. prosinca 2015.
Late Check-In, No Problems

Room size, price, courteous staff
7,3
Due to the ineptitude of our ferry line, our arrival was five hours late. No problem at all for the late arrival. The room was spacious, quiet and came with comfortable beds. We would recommendt his hotela nd stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Inyeong C. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. prosinca 2015.
It was not bad.

1.Location : There is a small shopping malll nearby with a few restaurants and massage shops. 2.Spacious room :I used a room with 2 single beds and a double bed. 3.Pretty quiet at night
6,7
It was not bad overall. I just felt the hotel is a bit old, but it was not a big deal to stay one night. There were small insects on the table in the room, and it was the only problem I had. And for the amenities there was a soap, shampoo, and toothbrush with toothpaste, so you'd better to prepare other than these if you need. I would stay just for sleeping at night, but not for relaxation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kevin D. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. prosinca 2015.
The staff make this hotel

The staff were very helpful and hotel was clean and did not feel overcrowded
9,3
Our stay was last minute and forced after moving from another hotel that had disappointed at every turn we were greeted by some of the friendliest people it has ever been my pleasure to meet they were very understanding of my needs as I had injured my back just days earlier and constantly tried to make our stay both a pleasant experience and comfortable, I would have to recommend that this hotel to anyone that likes good customer service and can't afford to stay in a luxury 5 star hotel, a special shout out for Cecile on the front desk.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Greg N. Parovi Australia, 21. rujna 2015.
Mercy and Greg

Food service price
9,7
It was all good except the hot water problem
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Cebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu Cebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - Plesna dvoranaCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - ApartmanCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - ApartmanCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - BazenCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - ApartmanCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - ApartmanCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - ApartmanCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - RecepcijaCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitnessCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitnessCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitnessCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitnessCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitnessCebu Grand Hotel grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitness


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01