Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Predvorje Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kafić Cebu Guest House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu Guest House Cebu - Ulaz Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Guest House Cebu - Vrt Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Guest House Cebu - Apartman Cebu Guest House Cebu - Apartman
Cebu Guest House Cebu - Ulaz Cebu Guest House Cebu - Okružje Cebu Guest House Cebu - Recepcija Cebu Guest House Cebu - Apartman Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/salon Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kupaonica Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Guest House Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Guest House Cebu - Ulaz
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,1

od 187recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (187)
Liu H. Solo putnici Taiwan, 17. veljače 2014.
the worst backpackper ever had

nothing
3,7
Faraway from everywhere, cheap but still making no point to spend a night, the room was really mess up, the dorm bed wasn't clean at all, you can find hair everywhere, and the share bathroom was even worse... the staff there seens didn't care at all, make no sense of backpacker kind, ask informations you just got nothing back. and the wifi didn't work at all, the location got noting around, the neighborhood didn't feel secure walking after dark.
Dung N. Solo putnici Vietnam, 8. veljače 2014.
Budget stay

Near central
6,3
The internet not working but you can use it a paid internet shop or even free at Jollibee near there.
Yueh C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 8. veljače 2014.
Cockroach Cebu Guest House

A lot insect
2,3
Basically, the rooms are dirty, not well ventilated and some more with the cockroach . At first we saw a cockroach on the curtain and we requested receptionist to change another room for us.
Lemonette A. Solo putnici Philippines, 10. siječnja 2014.
Budgeted Stay

You can cook and use their utensils for free.
7
It was good, the staffs are friendly, the place was near the public transportation and near mango square where you could spend a night out :)
Young H. Solo putnici South Korea, 26. prosinca 2013.
Reasonal price but not recommanded.

Easdy to find.
5,3
I stayed in a private fan room. It was dark and had many mosquitoes. I couldn sleep very well. The only good thing was stable WIFI. I stayed just 1 night and left early in the morning to Bohol.
Robert V. Solo putnici Belgium, 18. studenog 2013.
very bad because no WiFi although anounced !!

cheap
5,3
I booked for 2 nights but only stayed one night ..
Lucus A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 14. studenog 2013.
hOrrible

nothing, everything was bad
2,3
I just hate it with poor aircon, poor water supply and dirty WC
Ryan C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 18. kolovoza 2013.
good location but dirty room

located near to nightlife, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
6,3
i was shocked when checked-in to this hotel dorm room, the room was dirty, smelly and hot (air-con seems broken). i couldn't get a sleep inside the room i rather to sleep on the sofa in the living room....well i eventually upgrade my dorm room to twin sharing room which is much more comfortable. the twin sharing room was cool, equipped with a small tv but still the floor was a little bit dirty....perhaps the staffs should put more attention on the cleanliness of this property...overall this is still considered worth for value.
Jia R. Solo putnici Malaysia, 18. srpnja 2013.
many other better place in that area, skip this

fast check in and check out
5,3
no water in the bathroom in early morning, laundry service operated by the guesthouse charges me double than stated price for laundry, location is far from osmena circle. walkable by day, at night is a little dangerous. better stay at other place near osmena circle and robinson's mall. i stayed for one day and the next day i changed to another place.
Evangeline V. Grupe Philippines, 16. srpnja 2013.
Affordable yet comfortable

cheap, friendly staff, quiet
6,3
i only stayed or 1 night but it was worth it.very affordable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - UlazCebu Guest House Cebu - PredvorjeCebu Guest House Cebu - KafićCebu Guest House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu Guest House Cebu - UlazCebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Guest House Cebu - VrtCebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Guest House Cebu - ApartmanCebu Guest House Cebu - ApartmanCebu Guest House Cebu - UlazCebu Guest House Cebu - OkružjeCebu Guest House Cebu - RecepcijaCebu Guest House Cebu - ApartmanCebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/salonCebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Guest House Cebu - KupaonicaCebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Guest House Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Guest House Cebu - UlazCebu Guest House Cebu - RecepcijaCebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Guest House Cebu - Balkon/terasaCebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Guest House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Guest House Cebu - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A07