Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Grad Cebu, grad Cebu , Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Kafić Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Bazen Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Kafić Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Bazen Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotela Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Kafić Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Spa centar Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotela Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Bife Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Bife Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Bife
Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 241
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1929recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1929)
Razvrstati po:
Daniel U. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. srpnja 2015.
Difficult to balance hot and cold water

Price, cleanliness, staff
8
It was ok except for hot and cold water and also controls for Aircon could not be adjusted to the correct temperatire
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jose F. Solo putnici Philippines, 26. srpnja 2015.
Nice Stay

The bed and pilllows were the best I have slept in....firm and comfortable. Staff were very courteous and helpful, and they were sincere.
8,7
Overall a very pleasant stay for me and I plan to return again. The only X mark was the way the shower area is designed. Water from the shower head hits the wall, drips to the bathtub rim and then flows to the floor. Otherwise, very much worth it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jaydon J. Solo putnici Singapore, 22. srpnja 2015.
Fantastic Hotel

Staffs, Dining & Cleanliness
10
It is a Wonderful experience staying at Cebu Parklane International Hotel. This is my 2nd time staying in this Hotel and I couldn't find the words to describe how wonderful it was to stay here while I'm on vacation in Cebu. In fact, my friend Michael was persuaded to stay here after I managed to change his mind (after he checked online and told me about 'Quest"). I told him about the experience I had, the 1st time when I was here last October (2014). So, the 3 of us (Michael - rm 503, Clamence - rm 609 and I - rm 618) finally stayed put here. I would like to mentioned that the staffs were the ones who made possible in making our stay here, WONDERFUL. We had a terrific time and we always made sure that we at least, make time (before leaving the Hotel for our daily trips) to chat with the wonderful and beautiful ladies at the Front Desk and also to mingle with the Concierge staffs. They do make our day before we leave for our daily chores. Staffs namely : 1 (F/Desk) - Nicole, Xiane, Quennie, Charles, Jarius and more (FORGIVE ME IF I DIDN'T MENTIONED THE REST OF THEM COZ I COULDN'T REMEMBER THEIR NAMES). 2 (Call Center) - Jassy. 3 (Concierge) - Frank, Wacky, Jayson, kate (AGAIN, I FORGOTTEN THE REST OF THE NAMES BUT YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE?). 4 (MANUEL'S) - CHEF DIANE, WAITERS, EDELITO, JERRY & DREX. 5 (Housekeeping) - Forgotten the names. These are the staffs who are an ASSET to the hotel and the organisation. They are the reason why the Hotel has REPEATED guests (like myself) coming back for more Fun, Exciting, Beautiful and Wonderful stay in this Hotel. Thank you Cebu Parklane International Hotel and I'll be back in Cebu in January 2016 to enjoy the SINOLOG Festival (I hope I got the spelling right). Guess where I'll be staying?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emma S. Parovi Philippines, 20. srpnja 2015.
Parklane stay

Cleanliness, staff courteousness,
7,3
During registration, the front desk lady is unable to find my reservation even if I have the reservation ID. She then suggested that I email the registration to their supervisor. I took a seat and proceeded to do so. Upon looking at the front desk, I could see that a lot of people were checking in. It took an hour with me finally falling in line again to get my room. I think she totally forgot about me waiting for her. Another minor incident which I didn't like was when I couldn't use my key card. I went up to the front desk only to find out that the key card machine wasn't working. It was inconvenient to wait so after about 20 minutes I told the front desk lady that I would like to get my lunch and be back later. After about 30 minutes, I came back only to find out that that front desk lady had gone out for lunch and the other ladies is unable to give me my key card because they were attending to other people checking in and checking out.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wayne P. Solo putnici Australia, 17. srpnja 2015.
good stay

position
8,3
great rooms and great position
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Diora M. Parovi Philippines, 16. srpnja 2015.
Comfortable and accessible

I love the room. Its cozy and the windows are a good aspect of the room.
9
It was a good value for money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daniel U. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. srpnja 2015.
Excellent service clean room fast checkout

Service cleanliness and fast checkout location
8,3
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gerald P. Parovi United States of America, 11. srpnja 2015.
Park Lane Used to be Good

Nice lobby, ecellent location, good parking.
6,7
The Park Lane has some nice rooms, but also some very dumpy ones, with dirty carpet, undersized bathrooms, less furniture than standard, etc. I think they probably reserve the dump room for people who book with Agoda, so if you want to pay full price, give them a try, but if you think Agoda is a good idea, skip the Park Lane.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher O. Parovi Singapore, 3. srpnja 2015.
n.a.

1. The doormen 2. environmental cleanliness 3. staff generally helpful
6,7
generally ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eric V. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. lipnja 2015.
Nice hotel

Location
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu Cebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - KafićCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - BazenCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - KafićCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - BazenCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - KafićCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Spa centarCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - BifeCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - BifeCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - BifeCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel grad Cebu  - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02