ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafić Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bazen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafić Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bazen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafić Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bife Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bife Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bife
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 241
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1864recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1864)
Razvrstati po:
Jamie T. Parovi Australia, 25. ožujka 2015.
location was great

location was close to shops and felt safe staying there
7,7
very good, i would stay there again
Arnulfo M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. ožujka 2015.
Superb and excellent place

Accomodating staff, fantastic service and nice and safe parking space
8,3
Excellent and amazing experience. Looking forward to come back soon....
Jamie T. Parovi Australia, 24. ožujka 2015.
great location

buffet breakfast grat
8,7
it was a good location and value for money for a 3 to 4 star hotel
Jean C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. ožujka 2015.
A conveniient location..

Good location and nothing much..
6,3
Me and my son stayed only for 2 nights. We were greeted by an indifferent but attentive staff at the desk, while all others were friendly. My son's constant complain was the very wet toilet & bathroom floor as the water from sides of bathtub kept flowing into the floor. He even used all the toilet papers to wipe his feet before going out of the bathroom and that's when we discovered there's only one roll provided in the room! We asked and we were given one! We used all towels to dry the floor. I informed the front desk about it as we checked out and I was informed all the rooms have similar issues.
Lee C. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 17. ožujka 2015.
Value's Worth

Location
7
Pleasant stay. Given a room next to the noisy lifts and the change request was timely executed by the friendly and efficient front office staff Van. She made my day.
Gerry I. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. ožujka 2015.
Good Location

Location to the mall, center of activities
6,3
Reasonably pleasant, Though hotel is quite old. Faucet fittings are already stripped of its silver coating. No bidet in the toilet bowl..
Richard B. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. ožujka 2015.
Good but with one problem

Clean , friendly , food ok
5,7
The hotel was clean and the staff friendly, but after we checked in I asked where the pool was and was told it was closed for Four days due to maintenance! No offer of refund was made nor were we given alternative arrangements. It was only after I complained to the booking company and a couple of tweets, and help from Philippine friends that they offered a pool at a hotel close by. Our stay was only for 3 days and there was no mention of this on their website, so if you want a pool to relax by - check first! The room itself was ok, but quite small and the tv didn't work in the morning. I will try a different Hotel next time.Probably the lex Best Western where the pool was fantastic!
Larry H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 6. ožujka 2015.
Long Way From A 4 Star Hotel.

Location
3,7
This hotel only barely rates 2 Star not 4 like they advertise, honestly it would compare to an older run down Super-8 motel. -Mold and Mildew in the bathroom along with the ancient and barely working tub faucet & fixtures along with soiled and stained carpets. The pool was a joke, it looks like it was an after-thought to the construction crew so they had to throw one in somewhere where they could make it fit. No room around for lounging and lounge chairs. I booked for 15 days, the day after I arrived they drained the pool and it was out of service the entire stay. The staff only remembered to deliver the paper to the room 4 days out of 15. The help was under staffed and cleaning crews did not take the dust off the furniture. The staff was good about changing the linens if you asked but it was difficult to get them to vacuum the dusty stained carpet. -Good luck trying to cross the street to go to Ayala Mall, ever see that old video game of the frog trying to cross the road.. Good luck it is like the Cebuano people speed up to try to run foreigners and everyone else down while crossing in the crosswalk, it is a game to them in their cars to see you run. On the 5th day I saw a dog get run over and killed in the cross walk. I think they had crossing guards on the payroll to help cross the street and hold traffic but they were always sleeping and i never saw them stopping traffic. -Lobby areas and Corridors do not have Air Conditioning later at night. Neither do the Elevator shafts at all even in daytime, be prepared to break a sweat in your nice clothes taking a trip down the only 3 elevators that service the structure for guests which is also used by maintenance and cleaning crews because the one they have is stuck or not working. -Security was not what I consider standard or up to par for a 4 star hotel. -
Joan R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 4. ožujka 2015.
Average

Location
5,3
Average
Jay M. Solo putnici Australia, 23. veljače 2015.
Great location, great pool, great hotel.

Cocktails, pool, location.
7,7
Excellent stay. Had been riding dirtbikes around the islands for 6 days, and this place was excellent for some R&R in a good location, with clean and comfortable rooms, and friendly and helpful staff. Only downside was the hot tub was out of commission while I was there! Would definitely stay again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafićCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BazenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafićCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BazenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafićCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BifeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BifeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BifeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04