ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafić Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bazen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafić Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bazen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafić Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bife Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bife Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bife
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 241
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1853recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1853)
Razvrstati po:
Jay M. Solo putnici Australia, 23. veljače 2015.
Great location, great pool, great hotel.

Cocktails, pool, location.
7,7
Excellent stay. Had been riding dirtbikes around the islands for 6 days, and this place was excellent for some R&R in a good location, with clean and comfortable rooms, and friendly and helpful staff. Only downside was the hot tub was out of commission while I was there! Would definitely stay again.
Benjamin J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 20. veljače 2015.
Family rest

Room, staff flexibility, good snack near the lobby
9
Superb!
Mercy T. Grupe Philippines, 20. veljače 2015.
Superb budget friendly hotel

The best 3 things in this hotel are the accomodating staffs, budget friendly rates, and spacious rooms with complete toiletries.
9,3
Cebu Parklane International Hotel is a definite choice for all travelers who want comfort and cozy feeling of home. My friends and I really like the complete amenities that the hotel offered when we stayed there. They have clean spacious rooms and warm service. They also told us that our room was upgraded for free. We‘ ll definitely recommend the hotel.
Garry B. Parovi New Zealand, 20. veljače 2015.
Excellent

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, 24/7 makeup room
10
Enjoyed staying here very much, have to say though I don't stay at 4 star hotels normally but got a good deal through Agoda, probably because they were doing renovating on the floor above, but noise was not that bad. good location, 5 min walk to Ayala Mall, 70 pesos taxi to Robinson's Mall. I would recommend this Hotel, good amenities, gym, swimming pool, entertainment at the restaurant,,,
Ailene V. Grupe Philippines, 19. veljače 2015.
Just for the night

Big Room, nice bathroom and good location
6,7
Kenneth J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 15. veljače 2015.
Great

convenience, food, location
8,7
One of the best hotel in Cebu
Zhi J. Poslovni putnici China, 6. veljače 2015.
Classic Hotel

Good Good Good
8
Von C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 31. siječnja 2015.
Friendly staff and very good location

The friendly staff, the cleanliness and the value for money
9
awesome!
Erwin K. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 30. siječnja 2015.
Value for Money

The room was excellent. Room aervice response time was up to standard and the breakfast buffet was excellent. Except for one thing: they never update their email on their website.
9
It was a pleasant stay. But front desk staff should learn how to repond to emails and to pick up the phone. They never replied to my emails when I was trying to get confirmation of my online payment prior to my checking in. Also, it took them 2 days to answer my call.
Selcuk T. Parovi Germany, 30. siječnja 2015.
Nice stay

Clean room, friendly staff, location
8,3
Comfort, clean and nice.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafićCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BazenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafićCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BazenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafićCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BifeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BifeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BifeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B08