ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafić Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bazen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafić Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bazen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafić Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bife Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bife Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bife
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 241
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1838recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1838)
Razvrstati po:
Erwin K. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 30. siječnja 2015.
Value for Money

The room was excellent. Room aervice response time was up to standard and the breakfast buffet was excellent. Except for one thing: they never update their email on their website.
9
It was a pleasant stay. But front desk staff should learn how to repond to emails and to pick up the phone. They never replied to my emails when I was trying to get confirmation of my online payment prior to my checking in. Also, it took them 2 days to answer my call.
Walter T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 28. siječnja 2015.
5 day stay

staff, location & food
6,7
Rosemee A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. siječnja 2015.
Family Fun

Ammenities, staff , location
10
My kids really enjoyed the stay. Room was clean and had fun swimming
Rene L. Parovi Australia, 23. siječnja 2015.
helpful staff made a difference

locatiion, staff n facilities are fantastic
10
memorable, felt safe and respected by all staff
Regino C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 22. siječnja 2015.
perfect...but...

location, food, staff.
8,3
The hotel was good, location, food,and the room. The only thing that got me worried was the key card to open our room also happens to open the room next to us. What happen was we kind of got confused which room we have and thought that we have the right room. They're excused was, that they must have put wrong program to the key given to us.
Kelsey M. Grupe United States of America, 21. siječnja 2015.
Great location

Breakfast buffet, customer service, location
8,7
Great location in a safe area near Ayala Mall. Lots of eating options near by and even a few laundrymats. The staff were very pleasant and helpful especially when it came to getting around Cebu. Yes the bathrooms are a little outdated but overall I would stay there again.
Cherry A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 20. siječnja 2015.
5star amenities but 0 for Staff performance

Location, amenites, valueForMoney
8,7
Everything was good enough except For one staff in the front office who's too rude and too sarcastic! She Shouldnt be there!
Greg S. Parovi Australia, 19. siječnja 2015.
My review of Parklane Hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff performance.
10
My stay was exceptional. The staff were excellent and there is a 24 hour, 7 days nurse station within the Hotel. This hotel is of a high 'all round' standard.
Marlon S. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. siječnja 2015.
Excellent I recomend to any family and friends

Especially close to Ayala shopping center and to basilica of sonto Nino
9,3
Very good
David M. Solo putnici Australia, 18. siječnja 2015.
Great Service, Location and Entertainment

Local food and entertainment at the Level 4 restaurant and proximity to the shopping mall.
10
The hotel was nice and clean and the staff were extremely helpful. I really enjoyed the level four restaurant as it served a variety of local foods. The breakfast buffet was extremely generous. In just five minutes you can walk to a massive shopping mall and if you're up for it, there is a lovely antique shop about 10 minutes walk in the other direction. I really enjoyed my stay here. The bathrooms are basic but have everything you need.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafićCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BazenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafićCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BazenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafićCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BifeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BifeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BifeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04