ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafić Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bazen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafić Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bazen Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafić Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bife Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bife Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bife
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 241
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1780recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1780)
Razvrstati po:
Johan G. Solo putnici Belgium, 17. studenog 2014.
has seen better days

location room size wifi
6,3
I had to wait 15 minutes for the room to be done even if I arrived around 5pm. The boutique room was nice and big. However, appliances are kind of old like the hair dryer for example. The swimming pool was small and overcrowded by kids and next to it there is an outdoor function room quite busy and noisy, so not the place to relax during the day. The gym is a bit old and has seen better days. The staff is always nice and the location is perfect too, but next time I will try other options around.
John T. Parovi Canada, 16. studenog 2014.
Great view of HVAC unit for a 4 star hotel

Location location location
7,7
Ok room wasnt what i expected for a corner suite
Ruben J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 15. studenog 2014.
Best value for money. Excellent location.

Good security, clean and professional staff.
9,7
Excellent. Will definitely come back next time I'm in Cebu.
Yap C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. studenog 2014.
Fantastic & valued for $$$

Room is very clean and comfy!
10
Great!
Wayne M. Solo putnici Australia, 13. studenog 2014.
safe

safe location staff
9,3
very pleasant and with great staff
Emmanuel P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. studenog 2014.
Great value, ideal for my family

Location, cheap
8
A double bed is too tiny for any couple/parents. They should replace it with a queen-size bed.
Goh L. Parovi Malaysia, 8. studenog 2014.
noisy in the room

near town
6
was request to have 1 big bed but end up with 2 bed very disapointed. at night cant sleep well due to room no sound proof and noise from roadside.
Menelea M. Solo putnici Switzerland, 7. studenog 2014.
Nice location, efficient staff

Excellent location, helpful staff, relatively nice rooms
8,3
Short overnight stay. The staff was very helpful, but the plumbing fixtures were a little worn out. Otherwise, nice clean centrally located hotel.
Soo S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 4. studenog 2014.
good hotel at a reasonable price

location, attentive service and good buffet lunch / dinner
8
Was a pleasant stay with helpful staff. Rooms were clean but the only sad part is that the hotel was a bit old.
Terry M. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. studenog 2014.
Very good but not great

The staff, the food the Air conditioning.
4
I have been here for a month, much longer than most. I can see the consistency and the non-consistency here after a month. I have to say that the hotel has been consistent in their good food, air conditioning, cleanliness, room service. They bring up a couple liters of filtered water if you call them. They don't always listen when you ask for room temperature water. It usually has mostly ice in it. The laundry service is good but super expensive. To clean ten items runs about 20 bucks! They bring it back all ironed and clean and on hangars. twenty bucks is really expensive, even by anyone's standards I think, except if you are in a five star hotel. I rate this hotel between a three star and a three and a half. Not a four star. The staff is very good, very, very polite and they always greet me with "hello sir!". Makes me feel at home and good. There are always taxis in front to take wherever you want to go and they are cheap and clean. I don't think they allow the dirty taxis to come here. The people at the entrance where ther taxis come are polite and efficient and they do their job well. The security is fairly tight outside at the entrance, but that is a sign of the times. Poverty is but a block away from this hotel, the reality of life in the Philippines as I am learning.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafićCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BazenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafićCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BazenCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafićCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BifeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BifeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BifeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04