ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kupaonica Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartman Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartman Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 31
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 948recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (948)
Razvrstati po:
Anthony L. Parovi Australia, 8. siječnja 2015.
Stop over

Quiet clean and safe
9
It was a pleasant stay for the second time at cebu r . I will always stay there . 5 minute walk to Mango square. Nice and quiet.
Anthony L. Parovi Australia, 4. siječnja 2015.
One night stay

Quiet, great staff and clean
9
One night stay on the way through to Bohol. Great staff and very clean and quiet hotel.
Alain D. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 3. siječnja 2015.
2 rooms with 2 different problems

location transportations accessibility
4
we had 2 rooms - The first one in front of the street was very noisy because at 4 am one car was in repair and people was talking laudly. Even the hotel was at the end of one quiet street the environement was noisy earlly on the morning. (Maybe people don't know that customers of hotels are inside to sleep or "try to sleep" !) - The second room had non working cr. We called the staff who empty the bowl. But just after his departure, the cr was'nt running again .
Karl B. Solo putnici Austria, 2. siječnja 2015.
all right , nice staff , clean

nice staff , safety
7,7
OK
Jihoon L. Parovi South Korea, 20. prosinca 2014.
it was bad choice to stay this hotel.
2
Staff were good. But especially a staff who works at the reception was so rude and arrogant. And also too unkind to us. And our room was not clean. Ther were so many ants in the room. And the location of hotel was not good to walk around.
Katereen N. Parovi Philippines, 9. prosinca 2014.
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. prosinca 2014.
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9,3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. prosinca 2014.
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8,7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.
Joy B. Grupe Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
Value for money

Decent place at reasonable rates. It is near restaurants, accessible to public transportation, etc. Helpful staff
8,3
Vincent -. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. studenog 2014.
very nice, clean and affordable hotel

very nice and affordable hotel. accessible. as a tour coordinator i strongly recommend this hotel
9,3
The best

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - KupaonicaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartmanCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartmanCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06