ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kupaonica Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartman Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Apartman Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 31
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 936recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (936)
Razvrstati po:
Katereen N. Parovi Philippines, 9. prosinca 2014.
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. prosinca 2014.
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9,3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. prosinca 2014.
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8,7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.
Joy B. Grupe Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
Value for money

Decent place at reasonable rates. It is near restaurants, accessible to public transportation, etc. Helpful staff
8,3
Vincent -. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. studenog 2014.
very nice, clean and affordable hotel

very nice and affordable hotel. accessible. as a tour coordinator i strongly recommend this hotel
9,3
The best
Liang T. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. studenog 2014.
Staff were friendly and helpful

Quiet location, 7 eleven around the corner and good barbeque food opposite.
9,3
Myunghoon K. Solo putnici South Korea, 13. studenog 2014.
Got every needs I had

staff, quietness, room amenities.
10
Was very comfortable with multi-English channeled TV and fridge with drinks, stayed well before going to remote islet.
Ador H. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. studenog 2014.
Except for the location, a good hotel.

Bed Size, Room Size, Cleanliness
7,7
Except for its location, which is away from the main road, the hotel is relatively good. Big room and bed size, good food served during breakfast.
Philip C. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. studenog 2014.
Great value & quality hotel.

Very big & comfortable rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Quiet location.
9
This hotel is very good value - the rooms are larger than average & comfortable. It's in a quiet road in a nice area of Cebu. The staff are very welcoming. This was my 2nd stay at this hotel - I would recommend for anyone seeking a good value stay at Cebu in a good city location.
Maria R. Solo putnici Philippines, 7. studenog 2014.
Fine

value for money. location. nice staff.
7,7
value for money. location. nice staff.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - KupaonicaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartmanCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ApartmanCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06