ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Pogled Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Okružje Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kafić
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Restoran Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Recepcija Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotela
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 9
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 68recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
5,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (68)
Razvrstati po:
Robert N. Parovi Australia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
My Cebu Home

personalised service, convient and quiet
8,7
I have stayed here many times. Gloria and her husband recognise my booking and know I prefer room #2 and so room #2 is always prepared for me and my partner. I could point out faults but I overlook any cons because of the many pros. Gloria knows our needs and sees to them. Gloria speaks little English but we communicate without much difficulty. The hotel is home to me in Cebu. Some will complain of the transport situation but because I know the district it is not a problem to me.
Jefi H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. svibnja 2014.
IOur stay was comfortable.

. The hotel is clean, accessible because it is near to the airport and the staff are attentive.
7,3
It was pleasant.
Sit M. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 25. travnja 2014.
No other places to visit around this accommodation

Staffs are nice and helpful
3,7
it's quite difficult to find it. Actually, it is in the local area, not for traveler. Even the taxi driver can't find it as well. The room...is not very nice. It has a big cockroach in my room.
Ronald O. Parovi Norway, 4. ožujka 2014.
Nice, peaceful, friendly

Nice peaceful and friendly staff
7,7
Beautiful place, friendly and helpful staff. No stress and just a few minutes to center of mactan
Nicole H. Solo putnici Canada, 16. veljače 2014.
Cute little place!

Friendly staff, and a large, clean room
9,3
The room was big with a nice little table, a fridge, and a chest to put clothes in. I felt the area was safe and the staff was very friendly. I will be staying here again if I find myself back in Cebu City.
Eunice R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 18. siječnja 2014.
Hospitable reception; clean room; value for money

Affordable, friendly staff, clean
8,7
The location is not ideal if you want to roam around Cebu City, but it's very ideal if you have relatives living close by. It would be so much better if the street road is fixed since it's a little rough. This hotel is close to a really nice resort, Plantation Bay. The room is clean, with cable TV, aircon. There's a space at the back of the room with sink where you can wash your stuff, but it has room for improvement and cleanliness. Friendly and accommodating staff.
Robert N. Parovi Australia, 29. studenog 2013.
relaxing

quiet inexpensive personalised service
7,7
I always stay here when in Cebu. I always write great reviews. Gloria runs the hotel and although her English is not the best we always manage to communicate. The hotel is privately owned and I often chat with the owner. There are better hotels but I prefer to go "home" when in Cebu. Gloria knows we like room #2 and when she sees my booking she always makes sure room #2 is available to us. The place is not perfect but we call it "home" when in Cebu.
Robert N. Parovi Australia, 7. studenog 2013.
Relaxing and enjoyable

I like the personaised service
7,7
This in my fifth stay at this hotel and have booked a sixth and seventh stay. I use this hotel as a base. This establishment is run by Gloria who has got to know us and always makes sure our favourite room is available to us even if we arrive on an early morning flight. The hotel is away from the city but worth the travel. Taxis are not always available so you must get used to riding the tricycle to the taxi pickup point. Sealed taxi meters charge about 160 peso to the city but some dodgy meters will charge 250 peso. The room charge is exceptional but is offset with extra travel cost. Only 2 pin power sockets are available so I bought a 2 pin to 3 pin power board to solve the problem. I like this 9 room hotel and the fact I keep coming back speaks for itself.
Nieves S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 31. kolovoza 2013.
the rooms are clean and comfortable

clean,comfortable and inexpensive
8,7
it was good although we stay only for a very short time,they fetch us at the airport for 200php all of us..very affordable.
Cinzia C. Poslovni putnici Italy, 2. kolovoza 2013.
Residencia Lourdes...good

quiet, serene, peace
7,3
We 'll be back. Big and clean room. Quiet. Staff were helpful with menu Filipinos .

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes CebuCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PogledCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - OkružjeCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - KafićCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - RestoranCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - RecepcijaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C08