ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hrana i piće Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pogled Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Sadržaji Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2651recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2651)
Razvrstati po:
William F. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 15. srpnja 2014.
Friendly staff and beautiful grounds

Friendly staff, beautiful grounds, quiet relaxing atmosphere
9,7
We have stayed at White Sands many times and they never disappoint. They have a very friendly staff and some of the prettiest, well maintained grounds and gardens of any hotel we have ever been to. It is a very good value for the money.
Lea D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 13. srpnja 2014.
It was great and relaxing.

Food, pool and staff
9
We had a great time. The staff are friendly and courteous.
Barbara K. Grupe Ireland, 12. srpnja 2014.
relaxing.

Staff. good pool. beachside , not so good for swimming!
7,7
enjoyable. unfortunately construction work going on. very intrusive at times. Food disappointing at times.
Byungkuk N. Grupe South Korea, 12. srpnja 2014.
value for money

spa, garden, clean room
8,3
This resort must be one of the best in aspect of value for money in Cebu. The resort has nice garden, good swimming pool, and clean room. Though toilet flushing, shower pressure, and air conditioner were not satisfactory, overall the resort was really nice. The best part is its in-house spa. It was the best spa experience ever. The price is also affordable.
Kyonghui Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 12. srpnja 2014.
Nice place to stay for family

Kind staff, Room condition, Garden & Swimming Pool
8
I spent 5 nights in this resort with my parents in law, husband and 16 months baby boy. Room and other facilities conditions were good, for those who want a relaxing not expensive holiday in Cebu, I would recommend this one. Just one thing what you should know before choosing this one, there's a construction still going on right next to the main swimming pool. It could creat noise, but not in the evening. The breakfast is so so, but I could just bear it and I didn't really like the Friday buffet either. Close to the resort, you can find Savemore supermarket, the famous Maribago grill, and some local massage shops. "Not expensive" "Good room condition" "Small but nice garden" "Kind staffs" "Resort Spa(expensive compared to other local ones)"
Humphrey N. Grupe Philippines, 25. lipnja 2014.
Nice

Fun, nature and relax
6
Humphrey N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. lipnja 2014.
Very relaxing

Fun, Nature, Relax
6,3
Phil R. Solo putnici Canada, 17. lipnja 2014.
pleasant quiet, serious internet issues,

secure, food
7,3
It was pleasant, secure. How ever the internet was a serious issue. Available almost exclusively only in the hot, humid, outside dining and lobby areas. And even then it was poor. I eventually found a room that could support it. the staff good and meals excellent.
Shanette M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. lipnja 2014.
Horrible Customer Service
2
I am very disappointed checking in to this hotel. Last Sunday (Father's Day), we chose White Sands so the whole family can celebrate. My dad, who just got out of the hospital, expected the best treatment. We've been there before and it was alright but this time, our experience was so terribly degrading that we had to check out an hour after we checked in. We got there at 2pm and hung out at the restaurant because room wasn't ready. They made us wait an hour. They wouldn't allow guests into the room as for the policy, they allow visits for only 15 minutes. A large courtyard room and they only allow 2 people inside? The worst thing is instead of talking directly with us (guests) they opt to call the room and reprimand some of our family members to leave or we will be charged 1,800 pesos per person. My mom and cousin went to the front office to ask for more time since some of us are just there to spend time with the family and not really staying overnight. We were planning to have Father's Day dinner there and we have a one year old baby and we want to stay in the room because it's so hot outside, but they sternly told us that they have to charge if we won't leave. The manager wouldn't even come out to deal with guests. So we checked out after that because we would rather stay somewhere else as long as we're all together. I'm sorry White Sands but we've been to higher end beach hotels before and we have never been treated this way. You have lost a valuable customer here and we will never recommend you to our family or friends ever again.
Mort J. Grupe United States of America, 12. lipnja 2014.
It was awesome outstanding food and great staff

Island hopping trips available water sports equipment and definitely the good food and quality luxury room room
9,3
The best vacation stay ever I would recommend this hotel to anyone and wider nicer beach would have been better as far as the ocean is concerned but I was still stupendous and the staff you just can't beat it nothing like Great hospitality

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hrana i pićeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - PogledCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SadržajiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C02