ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Sadržaji Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Predvorje Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotela
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotela
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2786recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2786)
Razvrstati po:
Ruby R. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 11. studenog 2014.
Stay at white sand..

Friendly staff
8,7
Good place and so relaxing.
Hershey C. Parovi Philippines, 11. studenog 2014.
Nice Resort

Great Staff, Good Food and Nice Swimming Pool
8,3
We stayed at the courtyard for 3 nights. The room was big with 2 queen size beds and a view of the swimming pool. :) We enjoyed our stay at the resort. The place was clean and very relaxing. Also, the front desk staff (Rellah and Laarni) were very courteous and accommodating as well as the restaurant staff (Greg). The only thing lacking is wifi access in the room, wifi is only available at the lobby.
Vanessa G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. studenog 2014.
Money well spent for a quick getaway from the city

I love that the pool, the beach and the spa are within reach! The SPA is a must try!
9
I definitely warmed up to the place! It was cozy and classy without being too intimidating for middle-class families like us. I'm looking forward to return and try out the SPA (which they say is world-class).
Jelmer K. Parovi Netherlands, 9. studenog 2014.
8.5 value for money, superbly friendly

Staff friendly helpful
8,3
Great!
Helen P. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. studenog 2014.
White Sands Resort

Perfect for a relaxing break away. Great pool, food and service
9,3
We really enjoyed our time at this resort. It's perfect for relaxing by the pool. The breakfast was excellent and plentiful and the food generally was great. Water sports and spa also available. The service was excellent throughout. We would consider staying here again.
Ronald M. Parovi Canada, 7. studenog 2014.
good

food, service, location
4
Ok
Jan J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 2. studenog 2014.
Disappointing
4,7
This is an old not maintained hotel photos are deceptive ! Smelly rooms noises air con ! Spar girls were rude ! Would not recommend this hotel to anyone ! Food was just disappointing !!
Marrie A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 30. listopada 2014.
very good!

clean, quiet, hospitable staff
9,7
The whole family enjoyed our stay.we will recommend the place for friends who want to just relax and de-stress.
Michael D. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. listopada 2014.
Excellent resort

Staff, Food, Grounds
10
This place gets better every year. Although it has been a year since my previous stay, several members of staff remembered me and even remembered my name. Breakfasts here are excellent, it's a buffet with good choices of hot and cold dishes as well as fruit and a chef who will cook omlettes, pancakes and eggs to order. The rest of the food is also very good. Poolside areas are always in good order and clean as are the grassed areas and the koi ponds. This year sees new poolside furniture too. I was particularly happy as I got bumped up to a courtyard room which was excellent. I will definitely go there again.
Francis P. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 10. listopada 2014.
Good value for Money

friendly staff, good location, good accomodation
8
I only spent one night but I got an upgrade - must be because it's low season but I ain't complaining because I got u huge room with a large bathroom area. Breakfast is good too. Pool is large although the beach is not too big. Over-all I had a good stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SadržajiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - PredvorjeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A02