ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hrana i piće Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pogled Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Sadržaji Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2656recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2656)
Razvrstati po:
Parovi 23. srpnja 2014.
relaxing and quiet

sceneries, foods and swimming pools
9,3
had a pleasant stay, relaxed and spent less.
Reah M. Parovi Philippines, 20. srpnja 2014.
fantastically big rooms!

awesome staffs,nice food
9,3
firstly,the room size amazed Me.it was almost the size of My whole house unit,with a pool view and balcony.the staffs were very friendly and accomodating. I have a few requests and they tried their very best to grant them all free of charge.the only thing is the beach,altho they said they are trying to do something about it.overall good stay!
William F. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 15. srpnja 2014.
Friendly staff and beautiful grounds

Friendly staff, beautiful grounds, quiet relaxing atmosphere
9,7
We have stayed at White Sands many times and they never disappoint. They have a very friendly staff and some of the prettiest, well maintained grounds and gardens of any hotel we have ever been to. It is a very good value for the money.
Lea D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 13. srpnja 2014.
It was great and relaxing.

Food, pool and staff
9
We had a great time. The staff are friendly and courteous.
Barbara K. Grupe Ireland, 12. srpnja 2014.
relaxing.

Staff. good pool. beachside , not so good for swimming!
7,7
enjoyable. unfortunately construction work going on. very intrusive at times. Food disappointing at times.
Byungkuk N. Grupe South Korea, 12. srpnja 2014.
value for money

spa, garden, clean room
8,3
This resort must be one of the best in aspect of value for money in Cebu. The resort has nice garden, good swimming pool, and clean room. Though toilet flushing, shower pressure, and air conditioner were not satisfactory, overall the resort was really nice. The best part is its in-house spa. It was the best spa experience ever. The price is also affordable.
Kyonghui Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 12. srpnja 2014.
Nice place to stay for family

Kind staff, Room condition, Garden & Swimming Pool
8
I spent 5 nights in this resort with my parents in law, husband and 16 months baby boy. Room and other facilities conditions were good, for those who want a relaxing not expensive holiday in Cebu, I would recommend this one. Just one thing what you should know before choosing this one, there's a construction still going on right next to the main swimming pool. It could creat noise, but not in the evening. The breakfast is so so, but I could just bear it and I didn't really like the Friday buffet either. Close to the resort, you can find Savemore supermarket, the famous Maribago grill, and some local massage shops. "Not expensive" "Good room condition" "Small but nice garden" "Kind staffs" "Resort Spa(expensive compared to other local ones)"
Humphrey N. Grupe Philippines, 25. lipnja 2014.
Nice

Fun, nature and relax
6
Humphrey N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. lipnja 2014.
Very relaxing

Fun, Nature, Relax
6,3
Phil R. Solo putnici Canada, 17. lipnja 2014.
pleasant quiet, serious internet issues,

secure, food
7,3
It was pleasant, secure. How ever the internet was a serious issue. Available almost exclusively only in the hot, humid, outside dining and lobby areas. And even then it was poor. I eventually found a room that could support it. the staff good and meals excellent.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hrana i pićeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - PogledCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SadržajiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3A02