Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hrana i piće Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pogled Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Sadržaji Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2572recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2572)
Halvard O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Norway, 5. ožujka 2014.
Nice place to be

Spa pool and beach
7
My stay at the cebu white sand resort and spa was great, i like the place, nice pool and ok beach
Victor L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 5. ožujka 2014.
Nice experience and friendly staff

nice Beach resort with swimming pool
8
Overall, it is good experience. yet, the room seems old. i actually asked to change the room as my first room's toilet bowl has problems to flush. for 2nd room, the window view is bad.
Warren T. Solo putnici Australia, 3. ožujka 2014.
a beautiful place to stay been there 4 times

staff , rooms , pools ,
10
its a very relaxed place staff are great pools are beautiful gardens are well kept . i have stayed there 4 times now and i go there every year and will always stay at the white sands . need look no further i love the place and its hard to leave there as every one is so friendly
Alexandra S. Solo putnici Germany, 2. ožujka 2014.
Nice hotel in good location

location, friendly staff, convenient
6,7
We stayed at the Cebu White Sands Resort on our way to Palawan. It's a good hotel for a stop-over as it is very close to the airport but still it's close to the beach. Shopping opportunities are great in the mall which is nearby. Good value for money shopping experience!
Darren E. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 25. veljače 2014.
Comfortable hotel only stayed one night

Clean,comfortable, friendly.
6
Short, but pleasant. Only arrived late evening and went early next day. from who and what i came in contact with was very clean and comfortable.
Monica P. Solo putnici Canada, 24. veljače 2014.
Boring. There is NOTHING to do!

Some of the staff were friendly
4
It was a vacation in Hell. I became ill after the 2nd day from the food. The AC in my room blasted right on my face. NOT NEAR enough water was available in the room. There was no socializing among the guests. No evening bar. There is NOTHING to do after your supper meal.
Antonio O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. veljače 2014.
Great stay at Cebu White Sands

Great buffet breakfast, nice and large pools, great ambience
9
Our family had a wonderful overnight stay at Cebu White Sands. My 4-year old daughter did not want to leave the pool! The courtyard room we stayed in was wonderful and very comfy -- plus the pools with koi were a hit with our kids! And the breakfast was sumptuous! We'd love to come back and stay there longer.
Liga G. Parovi Latvia, 15. veljače 2014.
Great stay!

Beautiful gardens, friedly staff, good breakfast.
8,7
We were looking for a nice, not too big resort, and White Sands was perfect. Although there were reconstruction works going on, we found the place to be quiet and relaxing. The surrounding gardens are beautiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great buffet type breakfast, and dinner at the resaturant very good as well. Would definitely stay there again.
Ji Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 29. siječnja 2014.
Good & Kind

A wide pool, nice Beach & Kind staffs
8,7
very good, except a dranaige problem. The toilet bowl is clogged.
Juhyung S. Parovi South Korea, 16. siječnja 2014.
outdated room, no wifi in room

close to airport, swimming pool, spa
4,7
Well, it's a bit mixed. This resort has good-size swimming pools but it's a bit concerned with the quality of water as the resort is being renovated. Construction dust is hard to avoid. It's certainly not a resort in Cancun.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hrana i pićeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - PogledCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SadržajiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3B07