ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Sadržaji Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Predvorje Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotela
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotela
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2764recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2764)
Razvrstati po:
Francis P. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 10. listopada 2014.
Good value for Money

friendly staff, good location, good accomodation
8
I only spent one night but I got an upgrade - must be because it's low season but I ain't complaining because I got u huge room with a large bathroom area. Breakfast is good too. Pool is large although the beach is not too big. Over-all I had a good stay.
Kati H. Solo putnici Finland, 9. listopada 2014.
Nice resort and beautiful spa

Pool area (separate pool for adults), nicely decorated rooms and very reasonable service prices at spa and restaurant
8,7
Really enjoyed my stay, the resort isn't too big so it didn't feel crowded. The spa area is beautiful and staff was so friendly. Very good choice for a mid-priced resort.
Maria A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 4. listopada 2014.
Value for money

Service, food, location
9
Relaxing
William G. Parovi United States of America, 1. listopada 2014.
Much better places to be had

Old architectural design, good aircontioning
6,3
This was my second visit to this area in Cebu. The hotel lacks so many essentials I consider important when travelling. There is no safe or lock box in the room. You can use something at the lobby if you want to use a safe but nothing in the room The Internet at the hotel was awful. There is no WiFi in the rooms, just in the public areas. Internet was down about 50% of the time. The dining area was full of flies and not a bug light to be seen. The beach area is nothing to speak about and there was a constant nagging by the adjacent structure where they kept trying to offer us island hopping and Jet Ski. The shower in the bathroom had terribly low water pressure. No balcony to relax on and we had a suite. I will not use this hotel again.
Eunjoo K. Solo putnici South Korea, 22. rujna 2014.
good memory in this hostel!

friendly staff, clean rooms, beautiful swim pool
9,7
Rooms are really clean and comfortable. and we can swim seeing beautiful view.
Tan M. Parovi Malaysia, 21. rujna 2014.
Nice spa

very nice spa room, very gentle and good service from the staff.very nice room.
7,7
Water pressure need to improve
Mylene L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. rujna 2014.
Its okay

Nice room
6
Albert A. Parovi Philippines, 13. rujna 2014.
Satisfying overnight stay

Food, location, and accomodatiing staffs
8
Our stay in the resort was above average. We had an overnight stay in the hotel and were given a room with two standard-size bed instead of one queen-size bed and a balcony - it was okay, but the washroom isn't that good as the water leaks from the shower area and the phone line in our room was not working so we had to come down to call maintenance to clean the excess water. Breakfast buffet wasn't bad, too. They serve more food than their dinner buffet. Location was great; 3min walk to a grocery store and 15min drive to nearest mall (Gaisano Grand Mall). Overall, it was a great stay, despite of small issues, we still consider staying in this hotel.
Svein T. Solo putnici Norway, 11. rujna 2014.
Great place for relaxation

Pool, food, relaxation
9,3
Great place to stay. No need to say more.....
Christian C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. rujna 2014.
vacation with my 2 kids

pool was great, restaurant staff was fast and the room occupied by my parents can be connected
6
Overall our stay was good, the kids enjoyed their swim in the pool but there was ongoing construction on their new building, the beach is very bad and i dont advice to swim it worst of it all fumes coming out from their old jetsky makes me wanna vomit..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SadržajiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - PredvorjeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A04