Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan, otok Mactan , Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Bazen Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Predvorje Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centar Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centar
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Kupaonica Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Predvorje Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Sadržaji Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Kupaonica
Područje Mactan Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 3123recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (3123)
Razvrstati po:
Christine M. Parovi Philippines, 18. siječnja 2016.
It's highly recommended!

Great Pool. Good food. Nice rooftop bar and friendly staff
9
I noticed that the Food by 9am was not replenished and took a long waiting time...waiters are in a hurried mode. Clearly, they understaffed especially in a peak season (sinulog festival days). They have d most gorgeous rooftop bar in cebu, but sadly there was no band during my visit but was very comfortable with the cozy ambience and stylish chairs. It has d most fantastic view of the city! my room is of decent size (heritage wing), with a very comfortable bed and pillows! The front desk staff namely Grace, Ivy and the rooftop bartender Ching (I think his name is) who are very accomodating and friendly to extend an extra mile for their customers' requests. Excellent job guys! In addition, this hotel is located near most entertainment and food establishment. The next time I'll visit and enjoy the beach which is a shame because of a very limited time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Martin D. Parovi Switzerland, 9. siječnja 2016.
A good place for staying a few days

Great room, nice and helpful people, good food
9,3
A nice place at the beach with a good swimming pool. The room was very good, our room with wifi. Good breakfast and good dining. Helpful staff, fair prices. Close by a supermarket and restaurants. We started our journey here and end it here, therefore shall we choose this hotel again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daigo N. Grupe Japan, 3. siječnja 2016.
Good hotel

Pool, dinner, scenery.
7
We had a special new year holiday in this hotel. Thank you very much.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lucelle M. Grupe Philippines, 30. prosinca 2015.
Awesome vacay! 😊

Food, housekeeping, location
9,7
It was beyond our expectations and the experience served as our ultimate escape from reality. Also, it was 11 out of 10 😊👍
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adel A. Parovi Kuwait, 29. prosinca 2015.
Bad location

Only the pool was nice
4
The location was not good, the sea is not good area and the breakfast was very bad if u dont arrive early like 7 or 8am u cannot find food because they will not provide more food and the wifi is bad not good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
May A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. prosinca 2015.
Beach is not good

Big room though
6
Just an average stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Denys B. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. prosinca 2015.
Cebu Break

Swimming pools very clean and exceptionally maintained. The grounds very well kept.
5,7
The reception was a smiling welcome the location quite a distance from places of interest, taxi fares are expensive. There is no beach as such a dip in the sea is a contest between boats and jet skis.The activities are limited.The pools are good for children also daily projects for younger children. The hotel breakfast was very good and we'll attended service was excellent however the a la cart menu was good but very expensive.The area outside the resort is well complemented will local resturants.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Princess M. Parovi Philippines, 25. prosinca 2015.
Great Experience

Hospitality of the staff
9,7
We loved our stay and we even got a room upgrade plus free cocktail drinks at the bar. The food was also great and the pool is nice. The room is clean. Overall its a great place to stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fouad B. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. prosinca 2015.
if you need to relax without going too far

Pool - close to Cebu Ariport - Clean
8,7
nice place to relax for a couple of days without going to go far. 20 min from Cebu-Mactan Airport. Don't expect to swim at the beach. It is only good for Volley ball. The 2 swimming pools provide plenty of room to swim and relax. Visit the roof top bar for a drink. not much to do at night anyways. Don't expect more than a four star (Philippines standards).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher W. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. prosinca 2015.
Relaxed resort

Staff, pools, surroundings
8
Nice resort with mulitiple pools. Good for relaxing. The convenience store around the corner was useful. Pools nice, breakfast better than average due to the egg cooking station. Had a nice time here. The only drawback to our stay was the air con in the room was inadequate.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - BazenCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PredvorjeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - KupaonicaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PredvorjeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - SadržajiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - KupaonicaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - ApartmanCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - SadržajiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PogledCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - KupaonicaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - KupaonicaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Plaža


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08