ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dječji klub Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Predvorje Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salon Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salon Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Luksuzni salon Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastanke
Područje Karon Broj soba: 262
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 632recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (632)
Razvrstati po:
Chettha T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 29. kolovoza 2014.
The Best Location In Karon

Location, Services and Luxurious.
9
This is one of the most memorable trip for my family. Every staff of hotel are very nice. From hotel you can walk to beach in a few second.
Edgar L. Parovi Philippines, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Centara Grand Beach Feedback

Beachfront with wide shoreline; Service; Amenities (Pool, Room, etc)
8,3
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We stayed in the Spa Ocean View Room for 5 nights. Pros: - Hotel with own beachfront and very wide shoreline - beach area is not populated. Majority of the people in the beach are those staying at the resort - Room is very nice and we liked the concept of having the jacuzzi in the balcony with a view of the Andaman sea. - Service of the staff is great - Internet is free. - If you need to have something printed, you can email it to the hotel and they will print it for you for free (this was very helpful in our taxi booking from hotel to airport). Cons: - Since the hotel is very exclusive, you are also far from various establishments. - Looking for a taxi is a challenge (you need to book via the hotel or search for one on the internet such as PhuketTaxi.com. If you wait outside of the hotel, the tuk-tuks or taxis are occupied already. - There are no cheap restaurants nearby (again because of the location of the hotel). If you will just stay in the hotel, then the only choice you have are the restaurants in the hotel. - The elevators look very old and the odor is not too good. Will we stay here again if we go back to Phuket? Definitely!
Christopher P. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. kolovoza 2014.
A hidden Gem

Great Location, beautiful settings and fantastic pool
9
I'd originally wanted to cancel the booking and move closer to the airport, so glad I didn't as the hotel was fantastic, lovely staff, who sometime's struggled with English, but the room was fantastic and very clean. Its a great location, the pool was great, the beach spectacular... Highly recommended
Natalia G. Parovi Russia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Amazing

Food, resort and friendly stuff
10
It was amazing. We only went for two nights and felt like we were there a week. After the trip we truly felt relaxed. The resort is magnificent. Good for families or couples.
Dong H. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 30. srpnja 2014.
Need some improvements

quality breakfast buffet, kids friendly swimming pool, nice view
5,7
I think this resort meets average standard. However, there are some few points we would like to share and suggesst. 1) Check in and check out - check out took us 40minutes even though we had booked everything through agoda. - check in also wasn't quick enough when comparing to other hotels. - I think you may find some improvements on check in/out lead time in the future. 2) Lost and found - My dad left his clothes in the wardrobe and had to come back on the next morning. However, hotel staff said there is nothing they have found and a customer already checked in that room so we had to return back. On the last day of our trip, we took another visit since we couldn't understand how it couldn't be found when it was hanging in the wardrobe on the day we left. This time they said they have found it and returned it back to us. I am still wondering what happened on the day we first paid a visit to claim back the clothes. I hope your staff can more efficiently react to customer inquiries. 3) Access to hotel Hotel sent out e-mail 2 days before our departure asking whether we need airport pick up service. I have asked about some other options we could choose but never got a reply from hotel. I hope this could help your hotel to improve your services to your customer.
Sami S. Parovi Jordan, 24. srpnja 2014.
Nice beach , and nice resort design

The beach
7
Was good stay
Well S. Parovi Singapore, 23. srpnja 2014.
Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff

Near the beach, clean, friendy staff
7,3
Had a nice stay at the hotel with a room facing the sea. Clean was quiet clean except for the juccuzi. hotel is far away from town and transport is expensive with no restaurants nearby. But the hotel food is good. The staff is also friendly and helpful.
Rena L. Parovi Singapore, 21. srpnja 2014.
A good stay with friendly staff around

Close to quiet beach, comfy bed and the friendly staff
6,3
Average room space but with dirty jacuzzi. Require quite abit of walking around resort and not much of food variety. Cater more for Caucasian as the food tend to be western style instead of their authentic thai food.
Alison C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Relaxing, the resort was excellent fir the kids

Pool, slides cliff jump for kids, spa. If kids are busy we can relax
7,3
The staff were a bit slow but over all the kids were kept busy and we were able to relax and enjoy the pool. We received great valid for money due to a promotion at the hotel at our time of stay
Mark W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 7. srpnja 2014.
Great beach location with superb swimming pools

Pools, water slides and beach
7,3
Most enjoyable for family fun

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A06