ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dječji klub Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Predvorje Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salon
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Luksuzni salon Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastanke Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastanke Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Karon Broj soba: 262
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 726recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (726)
Razvrstati po:
S.Osman H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 12. prosinca 2014.
Nice for families and value for money

All the pools the food and service
7,3
Iam not expecting it to be as good as what I think it was but with little bit of room cleanliness would make me blown away I guess !!
Ang C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 12. prosinca 2014.
beach not clean

The cleanliness, the hotel staff and the facilities
8
It will be ideal if the hotel can cordon off the part of the beach where the drainage system or river water flow out from. It was filthy and my daughter unknowingly sat on the part of the beach where it is linked to it. She develops skin allergy pretty soon and has rashes for almost a week. The hotel has so many staircases that I either have to walk up and down the 3 storeys high stairs or walk a big round plus still use stairs to reach my hotel room. Not very convenient for family who has young children as we can't use strollers.
John H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 11. prosinca 2014.
Good but could have been great

Facilities for children, Beach, Family friendly
6
Very good in generAl. However given that the resort is only 4+ years old, it looks like its about time for a slight refurbishment. Or it could be the result of under maintenance. I hope the management invests in maintenance as it's a shame to see it deteriorate as it's overall a nice hotel.
Nan Z. Parovi China, 2. prosinca 2014.
worst hotel ever never go there!

service, management
2
this is the worst hotel we have ever had! never never never go there! totally trap! crap! we had an expensive booking for two days, but this hotel chain have many branches with the same name. we intended to go to the one at krabi, but end up being in this hotel. we called to ask if we could cancel it, they rudely declined. then we asked if it's possible to refund the second day, they declined as well. we even went to the same chain in krabi in the end, that didn't help at all. this hotel if full of rude stuff, inconsiderate, and trying to rip you off! don't go there!
Shabih M. Poslovni putnici Pakistan, 16. studenog 2014.
Not all beach view rooms have view to beach!!

The new rooms they gave us when we made a fuss.
5,3
Average. First they gave us rooms which had no view to beach. After much complaining we go moved to other room. Food was average at best. And hotel made mistake of charging other peoples food to our room. The hotel really needs to pull up its socks.
Stuart M. Parovi Australia, 6. studenog 2014.
Great hotel

Lazy river, swimming pool, the beach being so close
9,3
Lovely stay, you really do get what you pay for. Was really impressed that the staff went above and beyond to cater for vegetarians
Sujittra P. Parovi Thailand, 2. studenog 2014.
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

-
8
-
Zhiyu G. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 27. listopada 2014.
Geart beach holiday stay

Nice beach, Friendly staff, nice room
8,3
I have to say this is really a good experience staying in this hotel. The hotel has its own beach, so there were only hotel guests around and you can enjoy such a lovely quiet holiday. Though the lift to the room didn't work for several times, all the other facilities are good, especially the kid like the swimming pool very much. With the beautiful ocean view, you can spend all the day sitting in the terrace. If you just want to have a relax beach holiday, I would highly recommand this hotel.
Danieka K. Parovi Australia, 27. listopada 2014.
4 night getaway - Parents without kids

Views, Pools, Beach
7,3
We were only there for a very short time, on a mini-break without our children. Overall staff were professional and did their jobs, but could have been friendlier at times. The water into the spa on our balcony was brown the first time we ran it and slightly yellow the next day - needless to say we didn't use it. Breakfast was ok - no complaints, but nothing to rave about. We wouldn't say no to revisiting with the kids, as it is very family friendly, just not the romantic getaway we were hoping for without them.
Jeffrey H. Parovi United States of America, 27. listopada 2014.
Great location, horrible managment

The beach, the pool, the lazy river
6,3
The jacuzzi rooms are all BS. They don't work. They're basically bathtubs on the deck. The water ran brown and the pump for jets didn't work. Its a bit of a joke. The room and deck was also a bit of a mess. That being said, the beach and the pool are AWESOME! We spent all our time at the pool and beach so that made us forget the crappy condition of the room. The view from the room was outstanding. The chairs on the deck had no cushions and housekeeping brought towels and bed pillow to sit on to remedy the situation. Seems like this place could be 5-star if it had decent management , otherwise don't expect too much from your room. Oh, and the resort is like 60% Russian. It's like being at the Black Sea.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C08