Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dječji klub Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Predvorje Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salon
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Luksuzni salon Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastanke Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastanke Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Karon Broj soba: 262

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 853recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (853)
Razvrstati po:
Vivian L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 28. kolovoza 2015.
Family friendly hotel

Water park, view, safety
8
Need improvement: - The elevator was out of order for more than 5 days. - Many mosquitoes (good that electrical incense provided) - Balcony too large and less space indoor. Not enough seats indoor. - Too few shuttle bus seats and just 2pm and 5pm, and no back trip. - Why the hotel not allow driver of Tuk Tuk or taxi to take us out when their vans were not available? Peak hours need to wait for half an hour for hotel to arrange a van. Long way and steep slope to walk up for elderly and kids (thanks for the considerate staff allow us to squeeze in the shuttle finally) - sewage system may need improvement as some smell noted somewhere in the garden
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Po Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 28. kolovoza 2015.
Great services

Great view, quiet place, Nice pool
7,3
Great but a bit further apart from restaurants
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darren B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 26. kolovoza 2015.
Relaxing Break

The hotel had very good facilities for young children, was positioned right on the beach and was clean and well maintained
8
All in all we were very pleased with our 6 day stay at the Centara Grand Beach Resort. We have a 23 month old son and we found the pool and kids facilities to be extremely good for young children. The hotel is a little bit away from things and isolated so those looking at getting out in town in the evening may be a little disappointed as it was 400Baht each way for the short taxi ride to Patong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vaibhav G. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 19. kolovoza 2015.
Great resort! fun vaction!

camp safari for kids, water slides, family rooms
7,7
We booked this resort after reading many good reviews, and it lived up to our expectations!! Excellent location next to clean beach, water slides and hours of fun for kids and adults alike, spacious rooms, prompt buggy service to go around, are all highlights of this resort. The best feature was camp safari where they had toys, games and books for kids of all ages. Parents could relax in the resort while the very friendly staff dedicated to the kids supervised them. Food quality needs to be improved, but service staff was good. Hotel provides free shuttle to go to patong market and return back. Do not miss john greys sea kayak experience while in phuket! All in all, a fantastic holiday!! Shall return in the future!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kerrie K. Parovi Australia, 14. kolovoza 2015.
A great Hotel and Location

Pool, Room, Beach Front
7,3
We had a great stay. Our room with a pool was great, wish we had more time there. Good to have swimming facilities out of the hot sun - the shady areas in the pool were fantastic. Facilities for our late checkout we also good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alwyn L. Parovi Singapore, 14. kolovoza 2015.
Regular commercialised resort

Food, room, hotel scenery
6,7
The room and the food was pretty good. However we had to wait a very long time for check in... they only managed to give us a room at 4pm. But manager mathieu was very nice.. and hotel allowed us to use the showers even after check out. Breakfast spread was good abd quality of food was good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yaser K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Bahrain, 12. kolovoza 2015.
Great Family Holiday..

In room dinning speed and food quality, Water Activities and Spa.
8
We took our 6 year old and 2 year old to Centara Grand for a 6 night stay. During the stay, staff were helpful and friendly. Morning breakfast had a variety of choices, bakery was available and fresh bread was served. The kids loved the pool area the most, great baby pool for infants and toddlers with a really cute slide. The resort, unlike other resorts in the area, has its own private beach. There is a Shuttle which takes you to Patong beach. Room was a bit small, wished it was a bit more spacious. However, we will definitely consider a second visit.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nithi K. Parovi Thailand, 26. srpnja 2015.
A great escape

Nice pool, great view and private property
8
This is my first time for this hotel. To be honest the hotel is great. Stunning view from my room, nice pool especially the main pool. Unfortunately, there are few points need to be improved. Firstly, the hotel has only fews car park space. Secondly, the breakfast is quite disappointed. I stayed here for 3 days and the breakfast was not varity at all. I had eaten almost the same in every day I spent. Lastly, the security system in the car park is poor. They couldn't reconise my car. At least they should write the customer vehicle registration. On the last day of my staying, there was a singer who stayed in the hotel the security guard just turned the flashlight to my face and acted like I was a criminal. I think it's very rude. The hotel should handle it better than this. But overall I am still satisfised with this hotel. Unfortunately, it will be the first and the last time for me here. Good luck!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Svetlana S. Parovi India, 23. srpnja 2015.
Lovely resort & amazing staff

The hotel is very beautiful, right at the beach and equipped with great food and amazing spa
8
We stayed there for 3 nights at the pool suite. The place is wonderful and food was great with international menu. Their spa is amazing. Their pool suites are expensive but lack privacy which is a draw back. The other reservation is connectivity to Patong and it's very expensive to hire taxis (400 bath one way). Also their airport transfer is very expensive. Secondly thier in house tour desk charges double thd usual rates to book any day tours around. Overall the resort is wonderful and serves as a best place for a family holiday.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gabriela G. Parovi Brazil, 15. srpnja 2015.
Great service

Location, service and convenience
9,3
Brilliant
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B04