ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dječji klub Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Predvorje Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salon
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Luksuzni salon Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastanke Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastanke Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Karon Broj soba: 262
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 700recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (700)
Razvrstati po:
Jeffrey H. Parovi United States of America, 27. listopada 2014.
Great location, horrible managment

The beach, the pool, the lazy river
6,3
The jacuzzi rooms are all BS. They don't work. They're basically bathtubs on the deck. The water ran brown and the pump for jets didn't work. Its a bit of a joke. The room and deck was also a bit of a mess. That being said, the beach and the pool are AWESOME! We spent all our time at the pool and beach so that made us forget the crappy condition of the room. The view from the room was outstanding. The chairs on the deck had no cushions and housekeeping brought towels and bed pillow to sit on to remedy the situation. Seems like this place could be 5-star if it had decent management , otherwise don't expect too much from your room. Oh, and the resort is like 60% Russian. It's like being at the Black Sea.
Kriangsak S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 20. listopada 2014.
Good

Beautiful, Clean, Private
9,3
Good, delicious food
Julien A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Belgium, 16. listopada 2014.
Awful, just awful

Swimming pool
2,7
Where do I start? I got food poisoning while eating at the hotel, I had to stay a full day in bed. The door of my room did not close properly so anyone could enter my room. I complained to the hotel and it took them more than a day to get it fixed. Also, the fridge in the room wasn't working. I was traveling with a baby and I explained I needed a fridge to store baby food. The fridge was fixed on the last day of my 4-day stay. No apologies. The hotel room was rundown. The food was bland and overpriced. Taxi back to the airport is overpriced. The local staff are not helpful and don't seem to care. No way is this a 5 star hotel. I cannot understand how other guests give positive reviews to this hotel. Clearly, we have different expectations.
Khalid A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Oman, 13. listopada 2014.
Best holiday ever with children

Very helpful staff, quick and fast service and friendly with children
9,7
The location is great , the beach is wonderful with white sand, the food and drinks value is reasonable plus I had the seafood night and it was the best ever. The Cheif knew I was Muslim so he cooked a special Halal meal for me and that shows taking care of each individual guest. Trust I would not just recommend this hotel I should say everyone who miss staying here then mist the best hotel Phuket.
Chris J. Solo putnici Australia, 3. listopada 2014.
My stay at the Grand Centara was very good,overall

location ,beach pool,we're all excellent,breakfast was great,and the room,s were very good.
8,7
slightly disappointed with the staff in reception,I understood that the hotel was full and busy,was not able to get late checkout ,but was not told by the reception staff about being able to store my bag,s etc,only having a discussion with manager was I made aware by him of the facilities that were available,otherwise a fantastic resort !
Adam G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 29. rujna 2014.
.

.
9,7
.
Elizabeth W. Parovi United States of America, 27. rujna 2014.
Nice place to stay in Phuket

Great resort, view, friendly staff
8,3
No complaints!
William Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. rujna 2014.
Great for families, excellent location but.......

View, activities and sea
6,7
Booked: Premium Spa Deluxe Good: 1. Excellent sea view 2. Fantastic for Families 3. Good coffee from Mares 4. Good Location, 10 mins to Patong (Jungceylon) Bad: 1. Dirty (brownish) hot water from tap/jacuzzi, cold water is fine. If you have toddler, pls make sure u check. The staff will not inform you that something broke. 2. Spread from morning buffet is "plain", imagine eating same thing for 3 days. 3. Staffs performance are a joke for 5 star hotel. (eg. staff served food that was soiled by the bottom of the pan (had those black soot). Food came from Omelette station, they did it in front of me. 4. Check-in/out reception dept need to understand they are working for 5 star hotel. Not some 2 or 3 star. Treat customer with respect and customer will do the same!
Rungnapa R. Parovi Thailand, 19. rujna 2014.
great food, beautiful location

restaurant spa service
9,3
love all the things here but -they charged limousine price incorrectly and called me after my stay to collect more money and asked for my credit card detail + CCV number by phone (they told me they got the wrong number) They should have done it properly upon the checkout. -one staff rang the bell 2 times and opened my door without permission while we were in the room and said that not knowing the room was occupied (then why rang the bell?)
Yong F. Parovi Malaysia, 18. rujna 2014.
Great beach view and lagoon

Beach just right in front of hotel, great lagoon and excellent spa and gym room
9
I would say Karon beach is much more better than Patong if you are a beach loving person. However, there isn't much option to stay in a beach front resort. As I know, Centara Grand is one of the two resort have their own beach access. Sitting under the sun on the beach with beer and coconut juice make our day so relax and enjoyed. The lagoon was nice but i think they are more for thr kids. The spa was excellent. I would say they are one of the best I've tried so far. The gym room equipments were so new and nice to use. When booking the hotel. Definitely need to book with breakfast as the shops outside do not open until 11am. It makes your days start easier without looking for breakky everywhere.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B06