ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaža Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaža Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaža
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen
Područje Mai Khao Broj soba: 275
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1420recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1420)
Razvrstati po:
So Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Great waterpark but too close to the airport.

Great water park, spacious room
7,3
Room was spacious but a bit old. It was great to have jacuzz in every room of the penthouse.
Methaporn E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Good time

Next to the beach, beautiful grounds clean rooms
7
The staff was very good and helpfull had a good time during stay but one issue is its location that may be a concern for others that is very close to the airport runway
Telly N. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Good to try

Near airport, free waterpark is excellent and comfortable room
8
The hotel is comfortable and good for family. You can simply stay in the hotel and enjoy. The kids club is a bit small, but the waterpark and swimming pool is excellent. The spa also with good price and great service. Highly recommended. (but a little bit noise as near airport, but it is acceptable) Minor point to improve : The timing of tidy up room could be improve. Each day we go out to breakfast and waterpark but the room still not yet clean up. We had to contact staff to arrange the clean up.
Tay K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Wealthy experience.

Room. Staff performance. Environment
6,7
Very relaxing and comfortable. But food is limited and expensive. The resort is too remote. But if you prefer to experience the escape from city life holiday, this is the choice.
Chiu M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Bad feeling - Centara Grand West Sands Resort

Water park, staff services and quiet place.
4,3
It should not be 5 Stars. If only prefer water park, it is fine. There are so many flies in the lorry and restuarants, I think they can do somethings with that. We had breakfast buffet, the food were not good enough. I will prefer eat outside the resort. We had Deluxe Family Suite with Breakfast - 2 Bedrooms, but the bath rooms were all wet after having shower or bath. There are massage baths, but I think they are not often using, they are so dirty when using them.
Chan C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 14. kolovoza 2014.
bad food in the restaurant !!

good water park, good for whole family with children
5,7
The food in the main restaurant very bad and also the waitress not very friendly , house keeping not really precise cleaning as found many hairs in the bathroom!!
Pui G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Excellence staff

Staff, food & water park
8,3
I booked a family residential room and upgraded to a 2 bedrooms suite. The first suite hadn't been cleaned cause the hotel was fully booked on the day before and he led us to another room very quickly. My mom is a vegetarian and I requested the Sunset Breeze restaurant to cook two Thai food receipts without pork and oyster sauce. We didn't expect much the taste will be as good as with pork & the sauce, but we're wrong. It's so tasty that my mom preferred to have lunch there on the next day. There's always room for improvement, first is the line-up management for playing the water slides in the water park. May be a rope can be used as a separator for the 'big bowl' & 'U-shape' water slide. Many people jammed on the stair and some returned cause too crowded. Additionally, an announcement should be in Putonghua and English to remind Chinese and European guests to line-up. Thank you very much for all staff in Centara Grand West and I look forward to visit again in next summer.
Wai K. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Good to stay

Location, food and spa
8,7
Good
Chornon P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 12. kolovoza 2014.
A great get away but a bit too far

The resort has one of the best room, more like a fully equipped apartment. The staff was really friendly too. And plane spotting was almost addictive.
8,3
We had a good time at the resort with the spacious unit and friendly staff. The water park was a bit smaller than what I had expected and therefore I had trouble finding appropriate activity for her and as the result, we only spent 1 hour in the water park during the 3 days 2 nights that we were there. But the unit itself was so good we could not complain and just relaxed in our room! The food was extremely expensive relative to what we saw on the menu and as the result, we did not eat anything there other than breakfast. The location is the real issue. Luckily we decided to rent a car. It generally took us 45-60 minutes to drive to key parts of Phuket like Patong, Kamala or Phuket town itself as the resort is right next to the airport (plane spotting was fun though).
Ngai C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Water Park

The water park is great but don't miss their pool. The hotel is near the Airport and easy to access. Friendly Front Desk staff and smooth checked in and out.
8,7
Need to improve the bathtub drainage problem which easily flood the floor. Also, insufficient male locker at water park. Overall a great hotel and will return in nearest future.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - VrtCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Spa centarCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08