ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaža Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaža Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaža
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen
Područje Mai Khao Broj soba: 275
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1716recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1716)
Razvrstati po:
Supachoke K. Grupe Thailand, 1. ožujka 2015.
food is horrible. Service is good. Room is nice.

Location, value for money, service.
8,3
Eakkapat P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 1. ožujka 2015.
good

pool location food
9
Siv O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Norway, 28. veljače 2015.
Fantastic!!

Splash Jungle (water park on hotel area), great rooms and great service!
9,7
Splash Jungle is great fun, both for our kids age 2,5 and 4,5 and for us parents. Fantastic room; we were upgraded from family room to a suite, which had a small living room with couch and tv, a master bedroom, a kids bedroom with bunk bed, big bathroom with both shower and bathtub, and a big balcony that overlooked the water park. Staff here is very helpful and friendly and really makes an effort to make our stay enjoyable. Games and activities for the kids and also for the whole family, a kids club with lots of great toys for the ages of our kids, buggies that transport us around the hotel area, and a beautiful deserted stretch of beach right beside the main pool area. Crystal clear water and fine sand. Lovely!!! Would definitely recommend this hotel!!!
Lori G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 24. veljače 2015.
Lovely! Especially great for families.

pools, water park, rooms
8,3
Very nice. Housekeeping was occasionally lax, but overall, very good!
Ong K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. veljače 2015.
Good for short stay

Water theme park, the pillow, staff service
6,3
I don't know why is this hotel rated 5 stars. Booked 1 bedroom luxury suite, room was dirty, some of the room amenities are not available, no house keeping at all until our last night there, safe box spoiled. I don't think the money we spend is worth. The water theme park is great! My son loves it a lot. Breakfast tasted horrible too. Overall pleasant stay but will not come back again because of the overrated prices which don't even tally the services we received.
Vincent T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 22. veljače 2015.
Great experience

Ambience, polite staff, great seaview
9
It was wonderful. We enjoyed our penthouse and the services provided by the staff. In room service was prompt! Clean rooms and well kept pools and surroundings. Definitely return to Centara again when we visit Phuket! Good Job!
Jean-Luc F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom France, 21. veljače 2015.
Good for family with kids; quality price

Water park ; pools &beach; breakfast& service.
8,3
As the location is close to the airport ( 15 min in taxi but 400 m from takeaway ) our first room was noisy for an 8 days family stay Our room is located on a high floor oriented on the takeway ( building 9 6 th floor) The assistant manager ( great efficient lady) changed us to another building #6 at 3rd floor oriented on opposite side , then we could enjoy the stay Great breakfast buffet with everything available , big pool, beautiful beach ( a bit wild , no water activities there) , and a great waterpark A professional fitness room is available as well as activities offered by a motivated animation
Kai Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 19. veljače 2015.
Hotel is great. But facilities are not good.

Facilities are high class.
3,3
All facilities are Great. But lack of maintenance services, all bath tub and shower are dirty and seepage. Water in bathtub are dark color until I opened it for 4 hours later
Wajid A. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 18. veljače 2015.
Room service very very slow. Food taste nothing gt

Good location. Suitable for many people
4,7
Pleasant
Sarah V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 16. veljače 2015.
Nice. Just a little souless

June and Edson stood out as super friendly and excellent staff members. Hotel needs to figure put who they are marketing to.had a bit of a retirement village feel...
6,7
Kids loved the waterpark and slides. The food was quite good. That said, we were happy to leave the resort to stay on nearby beaches. Not a lot of soul or character to the resort.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - VrtCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Spa centarCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01