ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaža Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaža Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaža
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen
Područje Mai Khao Broj soba: 275
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1534recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1534)
Razvrstati po:
Teng R. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 27. listopada 2014.
Irresponsible hotel

Nice beach. Bigger room. Fun activity.
4,7
1) I didn't receive any reply from the hotel on my special request. 2) airport to hotel transfer which I arrange prior to my arrival didn't turn up. 3). House keeping respond too slow. 4) location are very inconvenient. 5). The water world fun park is not included in the hotel stay as advertised in the web page , need to pay to get in.
Miu S. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 25. listopada 2014.
A very good place for a family holiday.

A very nice water park.
9,3
Nopporn W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 23. listopada 2014.
Good staff service and have variety of activity

Water theme park are excellent. Italian food here is splendid. Room are clean and good environment to bring family for holiday.
8,3
Tawal C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 22. listopada 2014.
Expected a bit more.

Spacious room. Great pool. Attentive staff.
8,7
Firstly Agoda doesn't mention that booking through the website doesn't include entrance to the waterpark. You have to pay extra to get in (which isn't that great actually). The rooms/buildings are very spread out so you have to use the shuttle service which they don't have enough of. And the breakfast area isn't big enough to accommodate all the guests. But the staff is super nice and try their best to make up for the shortcomings. The pool is great and no one uses it because everyone goes too the waterpark.
Merlisa L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. listopada 2014.
Very good for families

kids club, splash jungle, beach
7,3
very good. the resort has 2 pools (that i know of). connected to Mai Khao beach, with trees and swings, volleyball net, futsal net, big swimming pool with bar. splash jungle is always enjoyable. very goos stay, nice rooms, nice pillows!!
Alan W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 20. listopada 2014.
to expensive

waterworld,staff,layout
7
i thought 90 bht for a bottle of water dear as you can buy same water for 15 bht elsewhere, for what is is hotel is very expensive
Nikhil T. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 18. listopada 2014.
Our best ever vacation

Room, Water Park, Beach
9,7
We had our best ever vacation and Centara had a big role to play. The room was spacious with a nice kitchenette. We cooked food mostly in the room. The water park is a good value for money and a nice place for children and the child within. The beach is nicely maintained and amongst the cleanest. Highly recommended!
Meghan C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 17. listopada 2014.
Great grounds/waterpark/staff

Great grounds/waterpark/staff
8,7
The Centara Grand is a fabulous Oasis for families outside the bustle of Patong. Yes, it is a 45 minute drive from there--via free shuttle from the hotel. If you are there for the relaxation though this can't be beat. families with young kids will find pools, playroom and sitting services. Of course the Waterpark was great, very fun way to spend the day. We got a massage on the beach from some "offsite" ladies set up in the cabanas right there on the grounds and it was FABULOUS. (Yes the Spa itself is pricey by Thai standards--but the package deals were actually reasonable, I just did not have 4hours to spend this time) The staff was excellent--such great service. They even saw my birthday on my passport and MADE ME A CAKE!!!! It was delicious too! Have to say that the breakfast buffet included with the room was very good. Fresh made yogurts and fruit/donuts/Thai dishes and excellent spread. We stayed in a family residence (the one with the bunk bed) Cute layout. worked for my family--though the walk to the main area without a buggy can be tiresome or trouble with little ones. Overall---great experience. Few drawbacks:--the food served poolside is not as good. I would advise avoiding that and eating at Mr. Oody's outside the gate a way---better food, MUCH better prices. Finally--some of the couches, furniture in the lobbies are a bit dirty and could use a clean, but housekeeping itself in our room was very good.
Trevor M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 10. listopada 2014.
Great resort to relax.

The excellent rooms and comfortable beds, the waterpark great for kids and adults alike, the staff were extremely helpful
8,3
Loved it, probably the best we've stayed in and we've been to Phuket 15 times. Only downfall is it so far away from everything, so transport can be expensive. The resort has a free bus to Patong daily which needs to be booked and travel time is approx 1 hour each way. But the pools, gardens and the water park make for a nice time in a great resort. We had done our shopping before we got there, but there's always one last shop to do when you have children😄 recommend highly
Andrew S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 2. listopada 2014.
good

waterslides for kids accomodation beach
8
great

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - VrtCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Spa centarCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05