Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaža Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaža Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaža
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen
Područje Mai Khao Broj soba: 275
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 2005recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (2005)
Razvrstati po:
Judy C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 31. srpnja 2015.
Behind our expectation

Pool size in the 3 bedrooms villa is big enough for a family with 6-8 person.Free entrance of the water park splash jungle for hotel guests is awsome.Complimentary buffet breakfast,tea time,cocktail a
6,3
Overall experience was fine but still behind our expectation.Although there's a complimentary buffet breakfast provided to villa guests in the club lounge,however,you couldn't enjoy it becos of the tiny club lounge has to accomodate at least over 100 guests during breakfast time and there are only few tables and one staff,you can imagine the cioas!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xenia G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 30. srpnja 2015.
Best stay

buffet breakfast,splash jungle,kids club
8,3
Best stay for us with a 2 year old son as he really loves water, pool and splash jungle. He enjoyed the kids club area as well and the playground. We love the western buffet breakfast! The staffs were great! The family moon activity was great especially the fireshow! We enjoyed a lot on this resort! The pool is warm good for swimming!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hon W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 28. srpnja 2015.
Sincerity and hospitality of staff

We were impressed by the sincerity and hospitality of most of the hotel staff we met in this hotel. We stayed at a family suite with two bedrooms. The hotel room is very spacious and comfortable.
7,3
We spent only one night there. Overally we enjoyed it. However, the checkin lobby is so small and often crowded and noisy where I can't believe I am at 5 star hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Melanie D. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 26. srpnja 2015.
Fabulous family fun

food, room comfort and water park
10
The room configuration was fantastic for the four of us with separate sleeping areas. We would happily have stayed here longer as the kids loved splash jungle with its many rides. The food was fantastic also.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Man F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 24. srpnja 2015.
a poor first impression

water park, buggy services, dinner buffet free of charge for kids
3,7
We stayed 4days 3nights in the resort. The room was booked online with agoda . We forgot to select the number of occupants from the menu at the very first beginning. After the payment was made, we noticed the problem. So we called Agoda and stated clearly that we are a family of four with kids aged 7&12. The Agoda spokesman confirmed with us the booking was okay for a family like us. Agoda then gave us an email saying that the room was for four adults and two kids. When we arrived and checking in , the staff presented the first confirmation document to us and said that our room is for two occupants only. The guy further stressed that this was the only document they received from the agents , that is Agoda in our case. They would not know what deals the agents had made with us. After we prvoided the Agoda email which stayed clearly the room was booked for two adults and two kids. The staff responded by repeatedly saying it is the hotel's policy that occupants aged 12 are classified as adult! From this point onwards, the hotel gave us the feeling they were just asking for more money from their clients. We requested a supervisor to further explain the so called hotel policy. But the guy kept us waiting for another 10 mins and said the supervisor was busy. The staff then suggested he could let us stayed in the room we booked, but the space might not big enough. What's more, he also said that the hotel would only issue the Water Park tickets and breakfast vouchers for three of us. But if we upgraded the room by paying 3000 bahts, all of us could have the tickets and vouchers. As it already took us 30mins for the negotiations . We finally paid the money...... The hotel is only 15 mins from Phuket airport. Indeed, it is located in a rural area with no interesting spots around. The Water Park is good. The room is not as deluxe as our house. That's it!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marc M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 20. srpnja 2015.
Great facilities let down by food and maintenance

Splash jungle , generous size rooms, staff
5,3
Have stayed several times in different rooms , the last a private villa , nothing works well , lovely size and great looking but then , broken coffee machine , blinds , sink, every door had broken handles (several doors) , it has the potential to be really good but attention to detail is missing . I would rate 3.5 stars , great for a visit to splashy jungle but the faults would upset be if I stated more tan 1 night
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maxim S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Russia, 19. srpnja 2015.
) We visited this place only for WaterPark )

Bad Internet, good place for kind, far from anywhere
6,3
not too bad.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Warwick A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 18. srpnja 2015.
A pleasant stay

Customer service, spacious room, water park
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Grace C. Parovi Singapore, 18. srpnja 2015.
Unforgettable trip in Phuket

Near Airport, beautiful Beach, cosy room
7,7
Cosy room with various facilities, service staff were all excellent, especially June from Reception Desk as well as Chai who assist us during checked in. They are friendly and humble. Definitely will return again near future. Thank you to the Management for the Birthday Surprise, appreciate it very much, the cake taste good :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vincent F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 18. srpnja 2015.
Poor Service

The big waterpark, nice pool villa, good gym
6,3
I came to this hotel in the past 4-5 years. Getting worse now. Long queue for waiting for breakfast, insufficient tables & foods. We stayed in a 3-bedroom pool villa. Poor maintience, water leakage, poor make up room service. No drinking water. Won't come anymore.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - VrtCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Spa centarCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AM-AGWEB-4F01