Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaža Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaža Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaža
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen
Mjesto: Mai Khao Broj soba: 275
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

7,5

od 1157recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (1157)
Hwajin Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 12. travnja 2014.
Great for family with young children

children's program, watersplash, beach
8,7
It was a very pleasant trip. the Luxury 2bed rm suite was perfect for family. Lots of kids activities. Spa wasn't that bad. A lot of local shops within walking distance. beautiful beach
Muthukumar B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 8. travnja 2014.
Awesome vacation with good fun for the family

Fishing, Nice Pools, water Theme park, access to beach
9,3
Nice staff very courteous and friendly. Nice location for wholesome family fun. Kids enjoyed the Water Park, the beaches and fishing at the hotel lake. Only caution, the waters at the beach have some jelly fish. The room water comfortable and clean, but did not have a bath tub which disappointed the kids a bit. Overall a great experience
Pk C. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 5. travnja 2014.
Phuket is a wonderful place

Near the beach, wonderful Splash Jungle and facilities
6
The hotel is suitable for family and children. The splash jungle is near the hotel. Service is good but it was disappointed that only extended my check out time until 1300 hrs. Too far away from the town or shopping malls. Only some small shops near the hotel. The cleaning of rooms need improvement. The hotel is suitable for family and children. The splash jungle is near the hotel. Service is good but it was disappointed that only extended my check out time until 1300 hrs. Too far away from the town or shopping malls. Only some small shops near the hotel. The cleaning of rooms need improvement.The hotel is suitable for family and children. The splash jungle is near the hotel. Service is good but it was disappointed that only extended my check out time until 1300 hrs. Too far away from the town or shopping malls. Only some small shops near the hotel. The cleaning of rooms need improvement.The hotel is suitable for family and children. The splash jungle is near the hotel. Service is good but it was disappointed that only extended my check out time until 1300 hrs. Too far away from the town or shopping malls. Only some small shops near the hotel. The cleaning of rooms need improvement.
Richard D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 29. ožujka 2014.
excellent waterpark for kids

Waterpark,direct access to beautiful clean beach,Staff were excellent-friendly,helpful,always happy
9,3
Fantastic.My 4 year old son wants to live there.Great waterpark,swimming pools and right on beachfront
Joel K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 28. ožujka 2014.
Magnificent three bedroom suite

Three bedroom suite with private rooftop pool and patio, beautiful undeveloped beach, north Phuket location is close to airport and attractions.
9
Hotel's well-landscaped several acres includes a pretty good water park which is a nice bonus for the kids. We stayed in the 3 bedroom suite which was AWESOME: two stories with a beautiful living and dining area, full service kitchen with dishes and appliances, and great patios with views. Each room had either a queen bed or twins and included its own en suite jacuzzi tub bathroom. One of the bedrooms was on the second floor and had its own small rooftop pool and patio for completely private swimming and sunning - in addition to its own deck off the bedroom which all the rooms had. Simply the best hotel room we have ever had - bar none. The hotel's beach is COMPLETELY undeveloped and magnificent - unlike Phuket's (in)famous Patong Beach which is hyperdeveloped. You can spend the day enjoying the surf and sun and watching the planes land while just steps away from the hotel's services - including a GIANT oval swimming pool that is close enough to the beach to have its own awesome beach and sunset views. Restaurants are pretty good but not the highlight of the hotel. Breakfast buffet had a decent selection of Asian and American but was always busy and so it was tough to get coffee refilled or any table service. We ended up serving ourselves coffee most of the time. You will not like this hotel if you like to walk from your hotel to shops and off-site restaurants, as this is a stand-alone resort. There are very small local restaurants and a couple convenience stores within walking distance, however (a 7-11 is about a half mile away). There's a convenience store on site with decent selection of food and tourist items, but you cannot charge to your room. The hotel caters to Russians so expect to see a lot of them. The north Phuket location meant we were much closer to recreational options like sailing into Phong Nga Bay or adventure rafting/zip lining activities than those who stayed in Phuket or Patong Beach, who had to schlep for an our or two to get up north.
Jennifer K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 28. ožujka 2014.
Splash park was a big highlight.

Splash park, friendly staff, quiet beach
6
Our stay didn't start out too well. We were surprised that our deluxe family room didn't include a bath tub (we have small kids) so showering is tricky. The worst part was the noise, and not that which is caused by the airport being close by but rather by the incredibly noisy doors which slam shut. The noise in the hallways is really an issue so needless to say our first night was not very restful. However, after I complained about this to the duty manager we were upgraded to a much nicer suite. This made our stay much more pleasant and we appreciate the way our comments were received and handled. This is a sign of a resort that cares about taking care of its guests. The breakfast buffet was good and even offered gluten-free bread, something you don't see very often, and the selection was very good. The splash park was the highlight for our 2 boys (aged 3 and 5) and probably the best feature of Centara Grand West. It makes up for the fact that the resort is so close to the airport where you hear planes taking off and landing all day.
Seagull H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Taiwan, 27. ožujka 2014.
excellent

water facility, beach
8,7
mostly are excellent, except.. slow WiFi. Thai restaurant in the hotel no picture menu.
Chung M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 25. ožujka 2014.
a good stay here

beach, atomsphere
8
Mary K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 22. ožujka 2014.
Good value

Quiet beach, water park for kids
7,7
Only stayed for one night, but was a comfortable hotel
Stewart M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 22. ožujka 2014.
"This is not Thailand" (my 4 y.o.)

I honestly cannot name 3
4
My 4 year old's comment on arriving, "This is not Thailand", and in a way she was correct. The hotel is right next to the airport. When I say right next, I mean a few hundred yards from the runway. The planes are plentiful, and whilst by the end of the week you get used to them, they are still very noisy. The hotel is also in a remote location, therefore local food options are limited, and there are no shopping options without taking a transfer. The room we had was bright, spacious, and with a balcony. However, there is a lack of anything that reminds you of Thailand. There are no pictures, ornaments or even plants. The rooms are built in blocks, and it is very noisy. Each time someone closes a door, the noise echos along the corridors. It feels like a dormitory. The breakfast had a good selection. But, we are invaded by flies each day, so you spent half your time shooing them away. My children refused to eat in the restaurant as a result. To cap it off, on my last day my bacon had a fried beetle the size of a thumbnail (pictures available on request). The service is not great. What you expect in Thailand is a warm welcome and great service, but this was missing from all of the staff; one or two exceptions. The resort is large, so they offer a buggy service to get around. This is great fun for the children, but sometimes the wait for the buggy can be quite long. We had several instances throughout our week where we had to wait 30 minutes plus for a buggy, and it's too far to walk with too sleepy children and all the usual paraphernalia for the beach. The swimming pool is large, however, on 2 occasions I had to remove fist size balls of pooh from the pool. When pointed out to the staff, they didn't really know what to do. This put us off using the pool. Credit to the entertainment team. They were lively, and very good with the children!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - VrtCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Spa centarCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Spa centarCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Spa centarCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Spa centarCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07