Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaža Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaža Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Plaža
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Bazen
Područje Mai Khao Broj soba: 275

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 2061recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (2061)
Razvrstati po:
Chi H. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 31. kolovoza 2015.
Poor conditation in Luxery Pool Villa (3 bedrooms)

Cheerful staff
4,7
We have booked a Luxery Pool Villa with three bedrooms, however, the condition inside was terribly poor and over expected as the most high-ranked room in the hotel. We (4 adults, 2 child, 2 infants) finally changed to stay at a Penhouse room with a small pool on the roof. Luckily we have been compensated with a dinner buffet for free (But the food equality disappointed us again!!).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kam Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Nice Hotel

Staff, Activities & Room
8,3
Nice Staffs, Good room and the activities hold by Carpediem team are fun also the Water Park, my kids are very enjoy. Location is near airport & not much choice of restaurants inside the area which is suitable for kids. But Kitchen is available in the room that we are able to cook by ourselves. Concluded the Hotel is very nice & we probably will stay again in my next visit to Phuket
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ching Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Resort is big with several blocks.

Equippes with water park. Nice pool. Room is clean.
7,3
My stay was overall good.The apartment that we stayed was good enough to accommodate the whole family, but it will be better if the apartment has more than one bathroom. Waterpark is not that big but was able to accommodate all hotel guests without being too crowded. We like the pool more.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ka M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Like the water slash

Kids love the water splash, not much choice for food, good service staff
6,3
so far ok, but strange to have different taxi quotes from different staffs. One told me 400Bt to airport and the other one said 500bt
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ying Z. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Not a good choice

None
5
It was near the airport, very solo place. But inside, it is too noisy. At receptionist, you need queue up long to solve your issues. The WIFI was not stable, even sometime no electricity. I do not like it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Au Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Fun

have fun
7,7
I have reserved a connecting room. I check in after 2:00pm but they just have one room available. The other room is ready around 5:00pm. I met a good staff name Johm , he is friendly and helpful, but when I dial to the front desk over 5 times to ask for the status of the room. The front desk just hold my line and hangup. It really make me angry. Anyway, the waterfall park is giving fun to my kids.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Terence S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 19. kolovoza 2015.
Much room for improvement

Water themed park, large estate, along the beach
3,3
Our family of 4 stayed in block 9. It feels more like a condotel than hotel. Upon reaching our block, we were greeted by soiled linens spilling out of the service room in full view of guests. Along the corridor toward our room, leakages from concealed pipes left puddles of water making the pathway slippery and dirty. A soggy piece of towel did little to help contain the spillage. The room was not well kept, with leaking sink and visible brown liquid stains on the wall just above towel rack. There was no hand shower, only a fixed wall shower head so it was a bit difficult for the kids. Shower area was not well designed as water got out of the wet area into the supposedly dry area after each use. The towel smells, the universal wall electrical outlets were more decorative than functional as none are working. Called recept more than 5 times for an adaptor which they promised each time to send but to no avail. They finally came with a wrong one and told us they will be back but of course, they did not keep their word. I went personally to the lobby to ask for one and was told there were not enough adaptors to go around. Why can't you say so from the start?!?Waiting time for buggy may take up to half an hour at times. If having dinner at the buffet restaurant, go early else don't bother as food like bbq crayfish and ribs ran out faster than time needed to find a seat. They don't replenish some premium dishes and are unapologetic about it. The only saving grace in my opinion is the water themed park. Great for kids and adults too. There is also a nice aircon kids' play center beside the restaurant with equally nice people manning it. There is also a sheltered sand pit for the kids right outside the center. Swimming pool by the beach seems nice. Close to the airport.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joy G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Good Value For Money

Good price, fun waterpark and helpful staff
8
We only stayed overnight and found the room clean, comfortable and well appointed. Being located close to the airport was both boon and bane. While convenient, jets taking off from the adjacent runway could be an issue. Our daughter had fun at the water park.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siu L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 17. kolovoza 2015.
So far so good hotel

1. Near to airport 2. The room is spacous. 3.Free entre to water park.
8,7
The resort bucky is not enough for the residents to travel in hotel especially during the morning time for breakfast. The staffs are very nice whoever I have met.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Caroline C. Parovi Australia, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Fantastic.... lovely staff great room awesome pool

Room pools staff
9,7
This is a great hotel definatly 5 star.... enjoyed our short stay here and would definitely recommend..... clean lovely room, pools and gardens were beautiful and breakfast was delicious..... thank you centra
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - VrtCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - BazenCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlažaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Spa centarCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartmanCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Luksuzni salonCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06