ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Central Karon Beach Resort

Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sadržaji Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/salon Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Predvorje Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Apartman Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa centar Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dječji klub
Područje Karon Broj soba: 335

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 238recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (238)
Razvrstati po:
Bonny D. Grupe South Africa, 16. srpnja 2014.
Very nice stay, close to everything,

Great swimming pools, fast housekeeping
6,7
Very nice, great for family holiday. Felt very safe in Karon lovely gardens, but some noisy bars at nigt
Phillip M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Decent 3 star in Karon

The Premium Lounge, the Swimming Pools and the location
7,3
We stayed for 5 nights in the Tropicale wing and could recommend this three star hotel to families with young kids looking for a resort type stay in Karon for the following reasons: it has family friendly facilities, is good value and in a decent location. On the downside, the breakfast "wait to be seated" system is ridiculously understaffed and results in long queues and waiting for no good reason (Staying in the Premium wing we could also eat at another area and did so at least once just to avoid the queue in the main area.) Also watch out for a couple of things at the children's pool area, firstly each kid's drink, will cost your more than two beers in a bar outside the hotel gate and if the kids are invited to play in large clear ball brought to the pool each afternoon - you as their parent will then be asked to pay 300 baht - the current minimum day's wage in Thailand - or $A10 cash per child for that play - no charging to the room, cash only. Evening drinks in the Premium lounge make the extra cost worthwhile.
William W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Underwhelmed

the Houskeeping and cleaning staff were excellent
6
While there are many of this type of big hotel ,with many pools , bars and food outlets in Phuket the Centara Karon is without doubt the worst hotel I have ever stayed in for customer service and ambience.The bar staff and front office staff were without exception poorly trained and disinterested in anything to do with customer service. Just getting a small drink order was a nightmare at the beer garden Bar,Luckily the staff at Pub across the road were more than happy to serve us all the food and drink we would ever need. The poorly organised breakfast crush had our group heading down the road for breakfast even though this meal was included in our room fee. The rooms were comfortable and not much more. Would I stay here again-Never!
Renee F. Grupe Australia, 26. lipnja 2014.
Great relaxing busy

Location ,food , staff
8
Great. Although long checkin. Pleasant stay, clean. Great well priced food. Good Location
Jun K. Parovi Singapore, 23. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable, friendly staff, exceeding expectation

Friendly staff, good location, great holiday getaway location
9,7
Staff were friendly, location is superb (near the beach and renowned local restaurants like Red Onion & Ying Restaurant) and resort has great facilities (3 nice pools and internet lounge)
Richard R. Parovi Australia, 10. lipnja 2014.
Nice, relaxing place to stay.

Value for money, great location and friendly staff.
10
Excellent, hence we returned for our second visit.
Ilya S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Russia, 29. svibnja 2014.
good

drink
8,7
Catherine M. Parovi United States of America, 23. svibnja 2014.
Great last minute booking!

Good value, clean rooms, friendly staff
8
We had a comfortable stay at Centara Karon. We only had two complaints: our "queen" bed was two twins pushed together that had a very uncomfortable hump in the middle; and, the coffee they served at breakfast was actually instant coffee(!). There was a wide selection of foods for breakfast, and the quality was mediocre. The markup of food and drinks in the hotel was about 4x that of surrounding restaurants and mini-marts, so we got most of our meals out. It was a convenient walk to the beach, which was fantastic! The pools were great. The staff was friendly and spoke English.
Xiaodong W. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 10. svibnja 2014.
comfortable rooms and great days for me

Location, Swimming Pools, Children friendly
10
Yau W. Grupe Hong Kong, 9. svibnja 2014.
Nice place,great swimming pool,close to dining are

Three pools , nice staff, great breakfast
8,3
Pleasant,comfortable and relax, Facilities are good,staff is helpful when I requested for late check out

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SadržajiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/salonCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ApartmanCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa centarCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa centarCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa centarCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B04