ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sadržaji Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/salon
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Predvorje Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Apartman Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa centar Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran
Područje Karon Broj soba: 335

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 337recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (337)
Razvrstati po:
Adeline C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2015.
Nice family holiday

Pools, kids club and friendly staff
8
It was nice and the family had fun. Kids were sad to leave. They had the most fun time at the club. Hotel is situated in a nice area close to eatery n shops. About 5 mins walk to the beach. Perfect place n lovely friendly staff. No free Wifi got to pay though. Overall we were happy with the place. Rooms big enough to accommodate 2 adults n 2 kids
Jonathan R. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 6. ožujka 2015.
I would not pay full price for the hotel

*The food and the pool
7,3
Michael T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 3. ožujka 2015.
Great hotel for Families with Kids

Great Pool for Kids, lovely rooms, excellent breakfast
9
Great hotel overall, brilliant pool for kids, rooms of a nice standard, can't believe in this day and age there are still hotels that charge for wifi though...
Michael S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 24. veljače 2015.
Great hotel , Rooms are a little dated

Read review
7,7
The centara resort overall was great - there are 3 pools , restaurant AZZURI was very good. The rooms inside the reception Building are ok , however I found the pool deluxe rooms old and dated. There is no free wifi in the rooms and in the wifi are they are very slow - good location and overall quiet happy with this place
Jason M. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. veljače 2015.
Overrated!

Not applicable
6,7
Lili T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Estonia, 15. veljače 2015.
Good Hotel

Food, location, pools
8,7
Perfect
Rebecca Y. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. veljače 2015.
Peace in the middle of chaos

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Trying to decide on a hotel for a stay in Phuket was challenging. The resort is calm and beautiful with 3 pools, two restaurants and many different types of accommodation. And just outside the entrance is the wonderful chaos and energy of Phuket. Couldn't ask for a better blend. I was given a courtesy upgrade and a lovely room near one of the pools. The room was spacious and quiet, well appointed and spotlessly clean. Staff is very courteous. Golf cart rides back to the room any time, including 3am! I had the breakfast buffet at both restaurants. Very nice, as you would expect. A good egg station, nice assortment of fruit, lots of tasty side dishes. Wifi has a fee, unless you sign up for their loyalty program. The front desk personnel kindly recommended the program. I filled out the forms and the wifi was active and free by the time I got to my room. Highly recommend it for a traveler who wants a little peace and respite from the craziness of Phuket.
Damien H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 11. veljače 2015.
Great for young families to relax

The carp diem staff, the pool and facilities, location
8,3
Great hotel for young families. Large pool with slide separate from the adults pools lots of activities, close to karon beach
Kevin M. Solo putnici South Africa, 5. veljače 2015.
Huge Resort Hotel in Karon

Pool areas, Location
5,7
This huge Resort Hotel in Karon is geared for families with kids. The 3 Pool areas are great and hotel gardens are well maintained. The delux room I had on the 3rd floor was satisfactory, nice size room serviced daily with patio but a little dated and certainly needs a revamp. My deal excluded meals so cant comment on the food, but restaurant areas looked satisfactory. Location is in central Karon so close enough to walk to surrounding restaurants/bars/massages/beach area and bits of shopping. One big dissapointment be prepared to pay 1500bt per day deposit on checkin which was annoying as i wasnt informed of this when booking. Overall would recommend this hotel and would stay again.
Steven M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. veljače 2015.
Overrated

Bathroom, location, nice bed
6
Communal areas very dirty, a room service plate was left in the corridor for two days. Some reception staff need to improve their attitude. The resort is dated now and for the money charged needs a lot of investment. Their were some staff who were very pleasant. Would only stay again if it was a cheap rate.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SadržajiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/salonCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ApartmanCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa centarCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa centarCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa centarCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A05