ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sadržaji Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/salon
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Predvorje Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Apartman Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa centar Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Bazen Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran
Područje Karon Broj soba: 335

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 300recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (300)
Razvrstati po:
Jeannette N. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. siječnja 2015.
Not for us!

The web page!
7
When we arrived we realised we had stayed 20 years ago. Would not have booked again but name was different and pics had no resemblance. We were shown a room on 7th floor. Not anything like web page. Fortunately we were able to move to pool view. First day at pool we witnessed a Russian man with a chest infection spitting in pool. We moved to another pool and never returned. then later sitting on our balcony we watched another Russian man below being sick in the bushes! We booked for 4 nights but at 1pm was asked to change room! Not our best trip.
Robert B. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Africa, 22. prosinca 2014.
Great place to stay! We'll go back!

Staff where perfect! Breakfast was perfect.
9,3
Will definitely go back to this hotel. Didn't want for anything. When I did, the staff where onto it! Well done!
Soo S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 20. prosinca 2014.
Good Pools

Azure food, Kids Pool, Location
8,7
It was a great stay with my kids missing the pool so much and ask to extend a night. However, we were disappointed with the mosquitoes inside the room. Had a few bites on my kids legs. Hope management will improve to supply insect spray in future, especially in the Tropicana and lagoon pool area. Overall, we have a great stay there and will definitely try out other Centara.
Zarinah M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 15. prosinca 2014.
Family friendly hotel

Lots of facilities, accessible to food and close proximity to the beach
7,7
Definitely a place to stay with your family. Stayed in Deluxe Lagoon. Lots of facilities from pools, gym and kids club. Very accessible to food joints and walking distance to the beach. Room in Deluxe Lagoon may need to be updated as it looks kind of "old" but overall a wonderful stay.
Robert D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Netherlands, 8. prosinca 2014.
Centara Karon - a good place to stay

good pools, central location and a clean hotel
7,7
Good and enjoyable stay
Alison T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 1. studenog 2014.
disappointed

nice biscuits at front desk, kids club and location was good
3
My daughter loved thr lagoon pool. Unfortunatly isteped on glass here (its the kids pool) and the staff didnt care at all. Even after raised the issue twice nothing. Food expensive and small serves. Front desk staff speak barely any english. Kids club was great was daughter loved going there. Wont go bavk though. They also taje 5000 baht deposit (which is not mentiomed anywhere) and dont qaurentee its retsuen for 7 to 21 daya
Julia B. Parovi New Zealand, 28. listopada 2014.
Would not recommend

Location, reasonable value
5,3
Too many Russians and tourists
Angela A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 27. listopada 2014.
location, great resort, great pool

The pool, good service beautiful beach
8
enjoyable stay
Thitirach T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 25. listopada 2014.
Great pool&location

Pool, and Location
7,7
I used to doubt for reason why there are 2 kinds of reviews about this hotel. Both very good and very bad. Finally I could figure out reason why when I went there. Some receptionists treat guests differently depend on their nationality. If you are guests from western countries , they will treat you nicely. If you are Asian and Thais. They will treat you in difference way. These receptionists ( some of them, not all ) look down on Asian and Thais as a lower class. ( even they are also Thai !?? ) OMG!…what a poor attitude. When you stay there, if you request any service from these receptionists, they will do it 1-3 hours later after. Never expect them to keep promise. Or sometimes, they just ignore your request. Make sure to call them again after that. Therefore, If you are Thais or come from Asian countries.. I recommend you to reconsider again about staying in this hotel. However, if you don't care about disgusting behaviour of some people. It's not bad to stay. The bad is only some people, not all. Because other staffs in this hotel are much better. Always smile and try their best to please you. Mostly of staff in restaurants, Kids room, Swimming pool, and fitness room are nice and take care of guests very well. Over all environment is good. Especially the pool is great ! Good for family with kids. Kids will have fun and love it. Nice garden landscape. However, the worst parts of this place, apart from behaviour of some receptionists as mentioned above is main building. Elevator condition is old and the carpet warn out just like 2 stars hotel. Condition of corridor in each floor also look old. Location is very good. There are many restaurants and convenient store nearby. Room condition is clean and comfortable. Layout of room a bit strange as there is an electric switch hiding below head of bed. You have to pull out bed and pillow to turn on-off the light. And the hotel staff will never told you about it. Hot water doesn't work sometimes.
Sutthichai M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 5. listopada 2014.
Standard of services

Noting spacial
4
room not ready for check in (16.30 o'clock double standard between Thai and foreigner

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SadržajiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Dječji klubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/salonCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PredvorjeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ApartmanCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa centarCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa centarCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BazenCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa centarCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08