ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Predvorje Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Predvorje Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salon Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 110
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 679recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (679)
Razvrstati po:
Benjamin D. Parovi Australia, 1. srpnja 2014.
always return to centra ashlee

Lovely staff, great location and good value for money
8,3
I have stayed at centra Ashlee on 3 occasions. I always return because the hotel is in a great location, is very good value for money and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Although the hotel is in a busy area close to a lot of bars the noise isn't an issue. The breakfast is the only thing that needs improving at centra ashlee.
Mohammed A. Grupe Oman, 18. lipnja 2014.
Fantastic

Location, how clean it was & wide rooms
9,3
Ahmad T. Grupe Singapore, 6. lipnja 2014.
Great Wonderful

Centrally located Nearby shopping n eat streets Large room
7,7
Been here countless times.. Hotel ok next to hard rock n hooters..
Li-Wen K. Grupe Singapore, 13. svibnja 2014.
Good Location

Food , Location
8
It was comfortable and relaxing. Good location
Hendrik B. Parovi Netherlands, 27. travnja 2014.
Good Hotel

Nice room and bathroom, fast check in, door-keycards and roomsafe
7,7
Our room was close to HardRock Hotel, music till 01:00h am outside. Had not much problems with that. Nice swimmingpool on the roof. Breakfast was ok.
Eng K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 26. travnja 2014.
Centrally located hotel

Friendly Staff, Good Hotel Location, Easy Car Parking
8
It was a pleasant stay except for an unfortunate power outage due to a lightning storm. The rooms did not have power or air-conditioning for almost 6 hours! But I suppose this was beyond their control as a good part of Patong was affected.
Ulf D. Solo putnici Germany, 18. travnja 2014.
very good value for money

Big room, location, roof top pool and bar
9,7
We only stayed 2 nights but we will return..location is perfect, room is big and clean with a nice balcony, price good. If you want to bring a girl it is 500 THB additionally (in the first night they might register "her" as your partner, but after you have to pay in case she "changed"...). (sorry to conservative readers - but this is what life is about...)
Richard R. Parovi Australia, 18. travnja 2014.
Good budget value.

free wifi, clean rooms,good breakfast.
8
Stay was ok, but hotel only has one small and slow lift, it only holds 4 people at a time, if you are on the 5th to 7th floor you will be waiting forever, take the stairs, it was clean affordable but straight across from the Hardrock so be aware you will be up till 2 am whether you like it or not.
Joanne T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 13. travnja 2014.
Modern, Convenient & value for money

modern design, easy access & friendly staff
9,7
Check in took longer than expected about 30 mins. Lobby was chic & comfy but only 1 lift servicing the hotel. The hotel provided us with welcome drinks & special coupons for price off on food & drinks. Rooms was nicely appointed with nice & spacious bathrooms. Be sure to request for a room away from the main road so as to get a good nights sleep. Walking distance to nearly everything and about 10mins walk to jungceylon & bangla road. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Pooi S. Parovi Malaysia, 13. travnja 2014.
Good location, friendly staff, fast check in

Staff are helping and nice, fast check in and check out, swimming pool and roof top cafe
8,7
This hotel is located opposite Hard Rock Cafe, some of the people complaint it's too noisy because the live band start from 6pm till midnight, but it's not too noisy for my stay over 4D3N there. I suggest request for higher floor. It's just a 10min walk to the Patong beach and Patong OTOP market jus located opposite the road. I prefer walk to Bangla Road rather than take Tuk Tuk. The breakfast is suit to my taste. Just only one elevator provided by this hotel but it's ok for me, jus wait 3-5 minute to go to my room. The air cond very cold in the room. The roof top cafe can view to Patong beach.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salonCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C02