ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Predvorje Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Predvorje Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salon Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazen Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salon Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salon
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salon Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salon Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salon Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazen Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazen Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 110
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 736recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (736)
Razvrstati po:
Wai K. Parovi Malaysia, 14. siječnja 2015.
Best hotel in Phuket

Staff, location, and cleanliness
9,3
Awesome!
Frank M. Parovi Australia, 10. siječnja 2015.
Nice hotel... definitely would stay again

Modern, Location, WIFI
7,7
The hotel lived up to my expectations. The rooms were very modern and clean (although the sofa had stains on it). The WIFI was very good. The location was very good... the staff were very friendly. We had an issue with a leaking roof at night in the bathroom and they came and fixed it within 15 mins which was good. The bed was also a nice King size. The airconditioning was very good. The only negatives for me is that the bed was too hard. It hurt to sleep and by the 3rd night I had to sleep on the softer sofa to get some relief. I understand though this issue is common in Thailand. Overall it was a very good experience and I would definitely stay there again.
Finna Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 1. siječnja 2015.
-

-
8,3
Lok F. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 18. prosinca 2014.
Good choice of hotel for budget stay

Large room, friendly staff, clean
9
Staff are very friendly. A bit far from town center. Many shops and bars nearby but very few restaurants.
Stephen S. Parovi Australia, 16. prosinca 2014.
Great hotel,great staff,great location

Bars close buy,lots of shopping,transport close if you need it
9,7
Everything my wife and I like at your fingertips,Definately stay again!
Brodie L. Parovi Australia, 2. studenog 2014.
Good cheap hotel

Location, rooms, pool
8,7
Overall pretty good, just abit noisy from the hard rock across the road but everything else was fine
Hastabahadur G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Nepal, 22. listopada 2014.
Good stay

Best Location; Spacious and Clean
8,7
The stay was very good. Excellent location, very spacious room; good view and other facilities were of high standard. The only drawback was that there was a very bad smell in reception area; probably due to construction. Overall very good hotel.
Robert S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. listopada 2014.
Loud and dirty
2,3
Stay was terrible. I was first given a room on the main road side and could not sleep until after Hard Rock Cafe's band finished up - loud, very loud. Next day I was moved to another room where I could still hear the noise from HRC, but not as loud. Cleaning is not a strong point at the Centra Ashlee, the lobby is clean enough, but the corridors are unswept for days. My bathroom floor was not cleaned for the 5 nights I was there, and grime is all around the bathroom floor (I have photos to prove it). I could see that the sink and taps had just been wiped with a dirty cloth. I have stayed in budget hotels cleaner than this.
Zuhair A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Bahrain, 4. listopada 2014.
Not Bad

Staff Balacony and the height
4
Good but the problem is about the noise at the night.
Ng C. Grupe Singapore, 2. listopada 2014.
all good except hygiene of food

Spacious room , centralized and near night spots and shopping center
7,3
everything was good except the food at the cafe need some serious quality checking . Had a very bad diarrhea and fever after eating the food from your cafe.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salonCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BazenCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salonCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salonCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salonCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salonCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salonCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BazenCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BazenCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A03