Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 802recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (802)
Razvrstati po:
Shella M. Parovi Philippines, 1. travnja 2016.
Great experience!
6,3
Hotel itself has very nice amenities, location is superb as it is walking distance to the beach and shopping areas. Staff are very friendly and accommodating, fast wifi in all areas of the hotel. For improvement, the array of food in the breakfast buffet should at least have daily varieties as most tourist stays for more than 3 days. Should have different selections on breakfast menu. Although food served tastes very good 😊😊😊
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ng Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 18. ožujka 2016.
Rude staff, dirty hotel

Location, near to patong beach and jungceylon
3,7
The stay was overall very bad. The rooms were all filthy!! Rooms were dusty, floors were dirty. And staffs were rude! They do not have a bellboy and they asked their security staff to help deliver our luggages to our room. I told the guard which bags goes to which room and the hotel manager told me off saying "he is a security guard, not a bell boy". And that is my problem??!! I asked her if I had to bring my bags to my room myself. Every day we leave the rooms in the morning around 9-10am. Come back to hotel around 3pm and rooms were still not cleaned!! We have no fresh towels to use! I had to go find the housekeeping staff and she was rude and complaining she is only one person doing so many rooms. And she asked us to wait one hour before she can come clean our rooms. This happen everyday during our stay there! Room over at the x14-x16 is near HRC and its very noisy. The live band at HRC was singing through the night and the kids couldn't sleep. The breakfast area shelves were all covered with a thick layer of dust which was so obvious to everyone but the staffs were not doing anything about it. We just had to eat our breakfast at tables away from the shelves. I'm definitely not staying at this hotel again and I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here either.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wong A. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 16. ožujka 2016.
Regret stay there
3,7
Rooms look old, smell of old perhaps it humid because A/C not on, and open air in corridor. The fridge has water lecking out a mass in the area. Immd request room change. Thou 2nd room better jus a broken clothing bar in closet, but face to outdoor bar the music start from3pm-3am, even 7floor can just open balcony door and u have your own party music right there. Location is great just 1 street down is patong beach! Other thn this nothing worth to stay there.....😞😞😞😞
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen E. Parovi Canada, 26. veljače 2016.
not worth it

location
5,7
I wouldn't stay there again, nor would i recomend anyone. The wifi was terrible , the staff barely spoke english. the loud music from hard rock hotel across the street until 3 am. the photos on the website make the place look much better than it actually is. many people also staying at the hotel told us the same thing. not worth it!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
West Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 11. veljače 2016.
it is okay, but too much noise if you want to slee
3
it is too much noise at night because there are so many Bar, especially the hardrock bar, it ends until 1:00am everyday
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Benjamin J. Solo putnici Australia, 20. siječnja 2016.
A+ Accomodation
6
Great place to stay, a little pricey but the location cleanliness and staff are second to none.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lik Z. Solo putnici Singapore, 3. siječnja 2016.
Excellent value

Comfort, value, location
9,3
3 factors that make you a good hotel, comfort, location, value and Centra Ashlee hits all 3 in my book. Everything they advertised about themselves, they delivered. The WiFi was excellent and that is very important. The rooms' interior decor is well done and made me feel very comfortable. The staff was incredibly friendly, every single one of them made you feel like they were happy you are staying there. The location was excellent, save for the fact that they are right beside the Hard Rock Cafe. Guests who needs to take an early night in may be kept up by the live band playing until 1-2am in the night. Everything you want in Phuket is a few minutes walk away from the hotel. So incredibly convenient. I have stayed in many hotels around Phuket before but for its price, Centra Ashlee delivers on everything. I will definitely return to Centra Ashlee the next time i go back to Phuket.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karla M. Solo putnici Australia, 9. prosinca 2015.
The place was excellent and the staff as well.

staff, place and location
10
Excellent!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xin Y. Parovi Singapore, 2. prosinca 2015.
Good location, old room

Location
6,7
Directly opposite hardrock
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vy C. Parovi Vietnam, 4. studenog 2015.
Nice view from Hotel

Nice view, good staff, clean room
7
10' for walking to the beach, breakfast is not changed day by day
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salonCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BazenCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salonCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salonCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salonCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salonCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salonCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BazenCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BazenCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03