ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Predvorje Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Predvorje Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salon Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazen Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salon Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salon
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salon Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salon Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salon Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazen Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazen Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 110
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 720recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (720)
Razvrstati po:
Brodie L. Parovi Australia, 2. studenog 2014.
Good cheap hotel

Location, rooms, pool
8,7
Overall pretty good, just abit noisy from the hard rock across the road but everything else was fine
Hastabahadur G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Nepal, 22. listopada 2014.
Good stay

Best Location; Spacious and Clean
8,7
The stay was very good. Excellent location, very spacious room; good view and other facilities were of high standard. The only drawback was that there was a very bad smell in reception area; probably due to construction. Overall very good hotel.
Robert S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. listopada 2014.
Loud and dirty
2,3
Stay was terrible. I was first given a room on the main road side and could not sleep until after Hard Rock Cafe's band finished up - loud, very loud. Next day I was moved to another room where I could still hear the noise from HRC, but not as loud. Cleaning is not a strong point at the Centra Ashlee, the lobby is clean enough, but the corridors are unswept for days. My bathroom floor was not cleaned for the 5 nights I was there, and grime is all around the bathroom floor (I have photos to prove it). I could see that the sink and taps had just been wiped with a dirty cloth. I have stayed in budget hotels cleaner than this.
Zuhair A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Bahrain, 4. listopada 2014.
Not Bad

Staff Balacony and the height
4
Good but the problem is about the noise at the night.
Zuhair A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Bahrain, 4. listopada 2014.
Full of noise area at night

staff, height and the Balcony.
4
Not bad, but I couldn't sleep at night because of the location (It is between the noisy small bars and the hard rock bar), also DO NOT ask for a taxi from the hotel, I asked for one to take me to my second hotel, he took $10 for distance of 1KM, (I had my baggage and my infant and the wheather was heavy rainy), the big problem is when the driver took me to the new hotel he stopped at the beggining of the street and did not agree to enter beside the hotel, he told me that I have to pay him extra if I want him to take me inside the street, imagine that with the heavy rain, my baggage and my infant. Shame on him. You can find cheaper taxis outside with better attitude.
Ng C. Grupe Singapore, 2. listopada 2014.
all good except hygiene of food

Spacious room , centralized and near night spots and shopping center
7,3
everything was good except the food at the cafe need some serious quality checking . Had a very bad diarrhea and fever after eating the food from your cafe.
Anthony W. Parovi Australia, 30. rujna 2014.
great

Location, Clanliness, pool and snack bar,
8,3
Overall the experience and our time was great the only downfall was the lift it could only take three people at a time and breakfast by 8am most food items were not replenished as there was a constant stream of Japanese guests.
Arie B. Parovi Indonesia, 23. rujna 2014.
Great location and view.

Location, View, Facilities.
8,7
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel.
Muhammad H. Grupe Singapore, 16. rujna 2014.
awesome

the mountain view. very clean. safe
9
Teck Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 6. rujna 2014.
expectations

location, value, cleanliness
8
It was better than i expected. It is worth the stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salonCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BazenCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salonCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salonCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salonCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salonCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/salonCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BazenCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - BazenCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B04