ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dječji klub Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dječji klub Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Posao Centar Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Posao Centar Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Vrt Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Vrt Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salon Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcije Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Prijevoz u blizini
Područje Pratunam Broj soba: 266
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 4539recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (4539)
Razvrstati po:
Wong Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 24. studenog 2014.
overall good

location good,staff good,room good
10
Uday G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 22. studenog 2014.
Very good Hotel, Perfect Location

Location, Rooms, Shopping
8,7
It was perfect, in heart of Pratunam shopping area. Bang opposite Plantip Plaza. very nice room, and staff. Good view from hotel. we were on 27th floor.
Yap S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 22. studenog 2014.
near shopping centra

staff performance good,wifi strong and near from city
6,3
Ann L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 21. studenog 2014.
Good Hotel

Near Shopping District, Friendly Staff, and Value for money
8,3
The rooms are big, and the hotel is situated at good location with shopping centre nearby.
Hui B. Grupe Malaysia, 18. studenog 2014.
Awesome and clean hotel

Strategic location
7,7
Good, but last night experience croc roach in the room😂
Jasmine H. Parovi Singapore, 17. studenog 2014.
Good Location

Staff very friendly, Hotel also help to call meter Taxi, They have complimentary drinks at the hotel lobby
6,3
We like the kitchen facilities in our room which let us warm up our food that we brought from the night market. House keeping was nice to help us wash our pots and utensils. However, we were unsure what detergent they use to wash them. The TV channels are not a lot. There's only Fox Movie, Fox Crime and SYFY. The rest are mostly news channels. The pool is small and cozy. The breakfast buffet is not bad as they change some of the food selection daily. We notice there are quite a lot of mosquitoes around the hotel entrance. Maybe the management can do something about it. The self service laundry is on level 6 and 20 but we can only access the one on the level 6 but not the one on level 20. For the one on level 20, we need to go to level 21 and take the stairs. The self service laundry on both level uses different credits. The one on level 6 uses 9 x THB10 coins but the one on level 20 needs to change token at the concierge. The hotel also provides laundry powder for your washing, which was great. Really appreciate it. There was a small incident on one of the day, when we came back and found our room not locked after house keeping. We were very upset and inform the concierge. We were told that they will inform their manager but was not get back afterwards. Overall, our stay was pleasant and the staffs there are friendly and helpful.
Wan L. Parovi Singapore, 17. studenog 2014.
Clean, Efficient and Free Upgrade!

Good location, Clean hotel and Polite staffs
8,7
It was a great experience! The location is superb as it was just a short walk to my favourite Wanton Mee and also, Platinum mall. Moreover, the free upgrade just made our stay more enjoyable :)
Sia L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 17. studenog 2014.
facilities

the microwave and the fridge
7
The floor is dirty, no mopping was done.
Stephanie T. Parovi Singapore, 17. studenog 2014.
Centre Point Pratunam

Location, room, breakfast
7,7
Enjoyable
Yap P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 15. studenog 2014.
Greatest stay in Bangkok

Good service with friendly staffs, big room, great consideration of hotel to provide drinks to customers
10
Fantastic,

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dječji klubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dječji klubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestoranCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BazenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Posao CentarCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Posao CentarCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - VrtCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - VrtCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestoranCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestoranCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salonCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcijeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Prijevoz u blizini


AS-AGWEB-3A01