ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dječji klub Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dječji klub Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Posao Centar Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Posao Centar Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Vrt Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Vrt Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salon Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcije Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Prijevoz u blizini
Područje Pratunam Broj soba: 266
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 4775recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (4775)
Razvrstati po:
Shiow K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 2. ožujka 2015.
Enjoy our stay

Clean, Convenient, Good service
9,7
Hotel very clean, staff very friendly and helpful, very convenient, walking distance to Platinum Mall, Central Point and Big C Supermarket.
Shirley S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 27. veljače 2015.
Great location hotel w balcony in room

Location, balcony and salt water pool.
6,7
Overall is ok but the food in their cafe can have more variety and not very tasty. Sometimes will be too tired to venture out to find food. The hotel should put a " Please be quiet " sign at the walking corridor but luckily the wall in between rooms and balcony door r thick enough to filter noise, therefore still manage to get some sleep. Location is great for shopping and they have a nice salt water pool.
Wai L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 27. veljače 2015.
Big room, nice staff and near to Pratunam Market

Location, clean room and friendly staff
8,3
Overall was great l but would recommend to carry out some renovation in order to stay competitive. Furniture, tiles and some of the equipment was looking old..
Wai L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 27. veljače 2015.
good location

Location, Friendly Staff and Cleanliness
8
Very good impression as this is my first time staying in this hotel, I am sure to stay here again for my next visit.
Leh K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 24. veljače 2015.
Nice & Good location

Good location, big room, well trained staff
7,3
The taxi driver able to find the hotel easily. Although we have not reached the check in time, but the staff is good enough to let us to check in first. In the hotel lobby, they served the free cold and hot drinks. We have the free WIFI in the room as well and the speed is good enough for us to Facebooking and checking emails. We have dining table, microwave and fridge in the room. The queen bed is also bigger than those normal queen bed size. Nearby approx 5 to 10 mins, we can reach to many shopping centres (Platinum Fashion Mall, Pantip IT Mall, Shibuya, Palldium Mall). We can also walk further to Siam Paragon and Central World. At nite, there are a lot of hawkers selling foods and clothes and many other things on the roadside. This area indeed a good location to stay especially for those late sleepers. Tuk-tuk and taxi can be easily flagged outside the hotel. I brought my sons to the swimming pool. My sons really enjoyed. Just for the food in the hotel, i cannot comment anything as i did not have any meals in the hotel. Overall, I'm really satisfied with this hotel. Will definitely stay in this hotel for next trip.
Poh K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 24. veljače 2015.
clean and strategic location

strategic location
7,7
Clean, affordable and strategic location
Chin K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 24. veljače 2015.
Great place

warm and kind service, comfort environment, nice location
9,7
Totally satisfied of it. Nice location and accommodation. Warming service and comfortable staying room
Sovanrithy K. Grupe Cambodia, 23. veljače 2015.
Good holiday

Friendly and helpful staff, good area and environment
8,7
Friendly and helpful staffs. Nice service and environment. But the issue is the bathroom a bit smaller than expected and aircondition a bit old which leaked the water. Overall, i like this hotel with good shopping centre area.
Tan C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 22. veljače 2015.
Stay in cwntre point pratunam hotel

the location is good..the breakfast is nice..i like the swimming pool
9
Khoo G. Grupe Singapore, 21. veljače 2015.
great location

location , cleaness and value of money
6,3
Great. Location is so convienue for shopping and a juz a short walking distance to central . If can lower the hotel rate will be good.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dječji klubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dječji klubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestoranCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BazenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Posao CentarCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Posao CentarCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - VrtCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - VrtCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestoranCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestoranCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salonCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcijeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Prijevoz u blizini


AS-AGWEB-3A02