ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dječji klub Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dječji klub Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Posao Centar Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Posao Centar Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Vrt Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Vrt Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salon Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcije Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Prijevoz u blizini
Područje Pratunam Broj soba: 266
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 4224recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (4224)
Razvrstati po:
Chua Y. Parovi Singapore, 13. rujna 2014.
Good location to shop in Pratunam

Clean , good location and comfortable bed
9
I love the small kitchen which have microwave and utensils tk cook for my food. It's v spacious for me to put my bags. The staffs were very friendly and willing to help. I really enjoy the stay in this hotel . I will come back again..
Kong M. Parovi Malaysia, 13. rujna 2014.
Far from BTS

Near Panthip mall n Platinum Mall
4
Near Platinum Mall n Panthip plaza or pratunam market. However, it is far to go to BTS n SIAM area. High traffic too Rooms are more to 3 stars only.
Tang B. Grupe Malaysia, 13. rujna 2014.
Clean but a bit old

Good food, location
9,3
Nice hotel, although a bit old but very clean. Very convenience to travel . Staff is very helpful. Is worth for money!!!
Xiao T. Grupe China, 11. rujna 2014.
Great stay

Great location, large room and good facility
9
Fantastic. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Sze L. Grupe Singapore, 10. rujna 2014.
Clean, great location, big rooms

Clean, great location, big rooms
9,3
It was great! Platinum mall is just opposite and room is big and clean!
Somsri L. Solo putnici Australia, 10. rujna 2014.
Favourite in Bangkok but very noisy this visit

Quality service, value, reliable
7,7
Very noisy adjoining rooms this time.
Yuen N. Parovi Singapore, 10. rujna 2014.
Good location

Good location, spacious, helpful staff
9
I like the spacious room with kitchenette. Means I can pop downstairs to buy food from seveneleven, bring to room and heat up for a snack. This makes up for the hotel restaurant (which sucks : luckily I did not pay for breakfast top be included -- prefer to eat outside).
Chee K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 9. rujna 2014.
Convenient location for shopping

The room is big and spacious and the towels are cleaned. The lobby lounge provides cold & hot drinks for hotel customers after a hot day shopping.
7,3
We had a family suite and it was big & spacious to accommodate 4 of us. We had 2 queen size beds. We had clean towels but I found a alittle blood stain on one of the bedsheets. We encountered faulty access cards to the lift & hotel room which is quite frustrating as we had to keep trying all our 4 cards. The water temperature in the bathroom is inconsistent. The warm water can turn to cold water within seconds and I had a hard time to shower for my child. The television set in the room is really small and we cannot sit on the bed to watch clearly. Maybe the hotel can consider an upgrade of the tv set? Location of the hotel is ideal for shoppers as it is near to many shopping malls and Pratunam wholesale market. The hotel also provides cold and hot drinks for guests who came back from a hot day shopping. This is very welcoming for all of us. Good job!
Sihui W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 8. rujna 2014.
Clean and spacious room

Location (near pratunam and platinum)
7,7
Pleasant stay. The room is clean and spacious. It will be better if the hotel cater more non-smoking rooms. The hotel got 28 lvl of smoking but only 2 lvl of non-smoking. I was lucky to get 1 non-smoking room but another room for my family is a smoking one and it smells bad whenever ppl smoke outside the corridor. Overall was a good stay. I will consider staying here again.
Sean S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Cambodia, 8. rujna 2014.
We enjoyed the stay there.

location, services, and facilities
8,3
We enjoyed it very much.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dječji klubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dječji klubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestoranCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BazenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Posao CentarCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Posao CentarCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - VrtCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - VrtCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestoranCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestoranCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salonCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcijeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Prijevoz u blizini


AS-AGWEB-3B06