Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 5827 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 5827recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Tan J.
Singapur
24 kolovoza 2016
Virgin stay in centre point
Had been hearing a lot of good reviews on this hotel. Hence I had decided to try this hotel for my bkk trip. Loving the outlook of the hotel and the bed is so comfortable. Hotel is very spacious. There's a mini kitchen too! Would recommend friends to stay in this hotel!

GWYNN T.
Singapur
23 kolovoza 2016
Value for money , good location
Overall the Hotel was good except the Swimming pool was small . The room comes in a good size , spacious and a small kitchen convenient especially bring young children

Huixin F.
Singapur
22 kolovoza 2016
Perfect place for staying
The staff are very helpful, and the rooms are big enough. Especially for tourist like me who shops a lot, a big room would definitely be advantage.

Clara C.
Singapur
22 kolovoza 2016
gd location
It is near platinum mall and pratunam market with access from side entrance. Whole stretch of massages for u to choose from within alleys towards the hotel. BTS is also not tt far away- walkable arnd 15mins

Christopher K.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
21 kolovoza 2016
Excellent Hotel
I always stay here when in Bangkok. Really nice staff, large rooms, excellent facilities

ong E.
Singapur
21 kolovoza 2016
Good location
Good location. You have whatever you want in the room.

KOH M.
Singapur
17 kolovoza 2016
Good location
Location is good, staffs is friendly, room is good, but tv programs is boring. Should remove all Thai programs and have more English, Hongkong and Taiwan programs. So far there is no Chinese programs at all.

edda S.
Malezija
17 kolovoza 2016
Friendly & Helpful Staffs
Nice location and helpful staffs

Sandy L.
Singapur
17 kolovoza 2016
Location is awesome
My 3rd time staying here, rooms are huge and its easy to get transport to anywhere with the help of friendly concierge

Poh G.
Malezija
16 kolovoza 2016
Nice hotel with spacious rooms
Nice hotel with lots of nearby massage shops. Just that it's abit far from bts station