Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipini 1004 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Predvorje Century Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepcija Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartman Century Park Hotel Manila - Bife
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Century Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Century Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Century Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Malate Broj soba: 500
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1639recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1639)
Razvrstati po:
Dominic O. Poslovni putnici India, 3. srpnja 2015.
Average hotel

location, shopping, nightlife
6,7
Stay was comfortable, staff was friendly, food was ok, but the room condition was average, furniture and toilet fittings are old. as i checked into the room i had Housekeeping redo my bed as the sheet was dirty and also seemed very old. i think this hotel needs a serious renovation to match the 5 star rating.
Dominic O. Poslovni putnici India, 3. srpnja 2015.
OK Stay

Nightlife, shopping, Convenience
6,7
It was an ok stay, nothing specific to mention here, I don't think i had a 5 star experience, hotel needs renovation.
Woojin J. Solo putnici South Korea, 30. lipnja 2015.
moderate, calm and reasonable

big room and kind staff
7,3
Worth 100 Box not more.
Redentor B. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. lipnja 2015.
Satisfied with my stay

Room is very clean
6,7
Was indeed ok but check in staff at front desk needs to be more service oriented and courteous
Paul S. Parovi United States of America, 27. lipnja 2015.
was good

food,, service ,,clean
7,7
was good staff good food good service good
Anthony E. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 26. lipnja 2015.
Great Stay

comfort, location, food
7,7
the best
Robert S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 26. lipnja 2015.
The hotel is good but not deserve to be five star

Location, price, food
8
Staff was accommodating and polite
Anthony B. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. lipnja 2015.
Free upgrade to a suite for returning.

Customer service, k9 unit and food quality.
10
Awesome!
Louis B. Parovi United States of America, 26. lipnja 2015.
A 5-star hotel for cockroaches!

Leaving, not looking back and another hotel
4,3
This stay was my second and only by mistake. This hotel is in a filthy neighborhood and in need of a complete overhaul. The rooms are very outdated with stains on the carpets, sheets, curtains. The furnishings are also worn and in need of replacement. This hotel is certainly not as they rate it and should be a 3.5 star at best.
Cynthia A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. lipnja 2015.
Best customer service ever!

The manager, the staff, the location
8,7
The hotel is quite old so renovations are being done, because of this, there are some issues that came up. However, the duty manager, ms. Vicelle, is very kind enough to personally attend to our problem. She also did some follow ups if we are already ok. I'd like to commend her for that, she is an excellent manager. The hotel itself may not look and feel like a five star, but the customer service of the staff is. The hotel is not really that bad though -- if you consider the Agoda price, it's a very goid value for your money. The location is also excellent, just at the back of SM harrison (you can easily buy stuff that you might need), It is also a walking distance from a train station, and just paid around php60 in taxi to go to CFO office for our PDOS (the main reason why we are in Manila). I highly recommend this hotel to those people from outside the city who will be attending their PDOS. I'll stay in this hotel again when i will be in manila.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartmanCentury Park Hotel Manila - BifeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - UlazCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06