ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipini 1004 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Predvorje Century Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepcija Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartman Century Park Hotel Manila - Bife
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Century Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Century Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Century Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Malate Broj soba: 500
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1338recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1338)
Razvrstati po:
Peter S. Parovi Switzerland, 16. prosinca 2014.
Huge swimming pool, but needs renovation

Rooms are ok. Besides oval pool there is a 25m lap pool. Unfortunately the whole pool area needs renovation. Broken plastic chairs and tables.
7
Overall ok. Upper floors have renovated rooms, but buiding itself is in hopeless condition with peaces of fassade falling down. Balconies hence not accessible.
Peter W. Poslovni putnici Germany, 14. prosinca 2014.
good location , effiicient staff

location, staff, access
8,3
it's certainly not a new Hotel but well maintained and renovated (the premium rooms) Front desk very friendly and fast at check in/out. Room service good, facilities (pool , gym) ok, ABF good selection, just coffee could be better. Good value for money.
Kristine G. Parovi Philippines, 14. prosinca 2014.
Overnight stay

Staff during meals were accomodating, Room service is good, food is good
5
Overall it is good. However some of the staff at the reception are not very accomodating. I don't know if it's because were locals and their priority are foreigners or it's just really them?
Andrew T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. prosinca 2014.
This Hotel should only be 3 stars

The staffs are rude
4,3
The staffs at the grand ball room are so rude. They act slow. All my request should be followed up.
Rashed A. Poslovni putnici Qatar, 14. prosinca 2014.
good hotel

room rates,quit,good staff
8,3
the room rates is reasnable,its good reluxing rooms but most of the rooms need renovation.. one thing i dislike the towels r very pail n old bed cheets n pilow cases also
Maarten H. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 12. prosinca 2014.
Delapidated accommodation
5
Short and especially the airconditioning unit was extremely dirty. Shut-of in the evening in order to refrain from blocked nose, etc.
Abdul R. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 12. prosinca 2014.
non to give
4
Very boring..staff is like the boss..when staff hotel see you ..their just pretendding busy. it seen like the hotel sortage staff to intertain hotel guest.
Jean M. Parovi Philippines, 7. prosinca 2014.
not worth it

location, food, room service
5,3
Location was okay. Hotel was old but I already knenw that, thought it was fine. But service was slow & the staff was unreasonable. Imagine having to call me up at past 1am just so I could settle my bill from the lounge rather than just charge it to my room? That was a foul. Never staying there again.
Rodolfo B. Parovi United States of America, 4. prosinca 2014.
Satisfactory

Location, convenience and safety.
8,7
Enjoyed our short stay.
Sheryl R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. studenog 2014.
4 days, 3 nights Vacation with Family

Temperature controlled swimming pool, smoking areas, near family attractions
5,7
It was okay, nothing special. My family and I booked a two-night stay but ended up extending another night to spend some more time away from work. The ambience was nice it has that nostalgic feel to it. Pool was great with the temperature control feature. Near a lot of nice places I had planned for my family to go to which was what brought me to choose this hotel in the first place. I was a little turned off by the following: First disappointment was the bed -- I requested a king bed but was told they do not have any available when we checked in. Oh and one headboard in our room had this not-so-nice-looking stain, and it was a HUGE stain! Second was their menu for room service, a lot of the food in their menu was not available. Third disappointment was getting a cab to get around -- the guards at the door weren't very accommodating to help you get a cab. And when you try to get a cab going back to the hotel, 99% of the drivers wants extra cash aside from the meter fare. Fourth, they have some grumpy employees at their restos that does not acknowledge you as a paying customer. It made me wonder a few times if they actually heard me when I asked for something, and a couple of times I HAD to ask my daughter to find someone so we could have our table attended to. Fifth, the lobby gets REALLY crowded with people attending different functions -- as soon as you get off the elevator, there will be lots of people in line that you will have to wade through to get to the escalator. Sixth disappointment was their buffet -- not a whole lot of choices for the price. Seventh, 200mb free wifi for 24 hours. I mean, come on, really?!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartmanCentury Park Hotel Manila - BifeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3A04