ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipini 1004 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Predvorje Century Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Century Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepcija Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Century Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness
Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartman Century Park Hotel Manila - Bife Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran
Područje Malate Broj soba: 500
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1309recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1309)
Razvrstati po:
Benjamin S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. studenog 2014.
My Stay in Century Hotel Manila

prompt Room service
6,3
the overall outlook of the hotel is still ok for me. i arrive November 22, 2014 2pm suddenly the hotel Fire Alarm Rang so loud we thought there is a Fire, but the security said its just a Fire Alarm TEST, my 1st notice on the hotel is my room have some dilapidated wood accent on ceiling and in the shower room. water in my shower is not that strong. and swimming pool need to re-model. water is not very clean, even with swim goggles, when i clean my goggles, my eye easily got irritated too much chlorine. food in the breakfast buffet is fair nothing new, what i realized is that they dont provide spoon on the table unless you request for it. and no spoon also in the buffet area.
Mark B. Solo putnici Canada, 18. studenog 2014.
Great hotel

THe lobby, Water pressure, and swimming pools
8,3
Very comfortable place to stay. Have stayed there before and will return. Great location, great facilities, great food. I recommend this hotel.
Michael S. Parovi United States of America, 17. studenog 2014.
Dirty
3,3
Cockroach ran over my hand in the room. I ate what the waiter wanted not what i ordered. Filthy and old.
Priit S. Grupe Estonia, 16. studenog 2014.
Not recommend

There's no best things
2,7
Absolut disaster
Vanessa V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. studenog 2014.
week end staycation

Good and newly renovated rooms. Food was delicous. Cheaper price.
9
My stay was awesome.
Alma Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. studenog 2014.
Nice place, friendly staff...

location, price and the staff
9,3
the food was good and the staffs are very accomodating. room is a little bit small but clean. will definitely comeback!
Liza M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. studenog 2014.
Comfortable one

accessible to shopping mall, good food, nice staff
7,3
My child and I enjoyed our one night stay at century park hotel. They need to improve the beddings and pillows. My child told me that it has an unpleasant smell. Plus the low ventilation of aircon. But it's safe to stay in this hotel.
Ali Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 8. studenog 2014.
Century Park Malate

Location, shopping, comfort
7,3
My stay at Century Park Hotel, Manila was a pleasant experience. The hotel is located near a shopping mall, so it was convenient for me to buy some of the things I needed during the stay. One major setback for me was the difficulty in finding Halal restaurants. The service by the staff was excellent.
Jeffrey M. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 8. studenog 2014.
Nice breakfast buffet

buffet, hot tub, close to Harrison's
9
I liked this hotel. It had good conference facilities, restaraunt, close to mall, staff was good.
Richard T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 6. studenog 2014.
Great Service At Century Park Hotel

Good service, accomodation and good location
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazenCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartmanCentury Park Hotel Manila - BifeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3B02