Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipini 1004 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Predvorje Century Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Century Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepcija Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Century Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness
Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartman Century Park Hotel Manila - Bife Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran
Mjesto: Malate Broj soba: 500
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 887recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (887)
Mylene M. Parovi Philippines, 11. travnja 2014.
Near casinos

Near casinos, accommodating staff, accessible to public transportation
6,7
It was good.
Robert R. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. travnja 2014.
Another trip to the Century Park Hotel

location, check-in and out, price
7,7
As usual, I stayed at the Century Park Hotel while I took care of appointments that I had along Roxas Blvd. I had some problems with transportation to Manila and called up the hotel to let them know that I would be arriving late and they said no problem. I arrived a little after 9:00 pm. and it was easy and quick to check in the registration desk was very friendly and helpful. I was starving and called up room service to get some thing to eat at the Seafood Restaurant, but because it was five minutes to 10pm they wouldn't take the order so I came downstairs in the lobby to get something to eat. There was a buffet that was going on, but I ordered a medium-rare steak and it came "medium' which the waitressed took back and replaced. I thought the steak was on the small side but it was good as was the soup that I ordered. After eating, I went to up to my room and noticed that the TV wasn't working, so I called up Room Service. After awhile they had not come up to check and they called up and asked if it was okay to come up after this time and I said okay. I waited after awhile and called up room service again and told them to not come up as I was going to sleep. When I got up in the morning I called room service again about the TV and the person seemed surprised and sent somebody up, who fixed the problem quickly. Maybe when I ordered the food the staff were trying to hurry-up and clean-up after the buffet...they did seem to be busy. I can understand that. By previous experiences here, have always been excellent. Usually friendly and very helpful staff, not so much this time maybe because it was running late. Yes, I would come back here again.
Louis M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. travnja 2014.
Very nice with minor defect but still manageable.

location, food and staff
7,3
Krish R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 2. travnja 2014.
Great place to stay for business trips

Location, spacious room, friendly staff
8
The room is spacious and the staff are friendly. had a great time staying given only the short period of time inside the hotel since up for different appointments. the location is good and you can easily get around the city.
Randy G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. travnja 2014.
Very relaxing. My family reall enjoyed their stay.

1. Location 2. Food 3. Hotel price
8,7
Great
Martin P. Solo putnici Sweden, 1. travnja 2014.
nice friendly staff

staff, food, cleanliness
7,7
More than what I expected..
Andre H. Parovi Norway, 28. ožujka 2014.
Not deserving it's star rating

Hard to pinpoint. spacious rooms maybe ...in need of upgrade of staff most of all rather unwelcome and not really serviceminded at all
4,3
Just nothing special and food was really bad and the buffet was taken away 10 min BEFORE it was suppose to end leaving people arriving late with no food ..... Shame on the personnel who didn't care one bit.
Ermie C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. ožujka 2014.
Ok

Near Malls
8
The staff are very courteous and attentive to our needs. Walking distance to Harrison Plaza Mall
Trevor L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. ožujka 2014.
Good, clean hotel from the 60's

Size, Location and Comfort
6
The hotel looks like it comes out of the 60's. Really needs and upgrade and a little TLC. Was little pricy but in a rather quite location. The room looked a but unclean. Towels were not white and clean but think and off white. They need to replace the decor, sheets and towels. I probably would not stay in this hotel again.
Aminus S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 27. ožujka 2014.
Slight Disappointment

Near small plaza, nice room, attentive staff
6
the bedroom is nice, however the housekeeping are very late to respond, until I leave they don't come to shine my shoes. the hotel look old but still nice. The staff are responsive enough for my short stay and ready to prepare a car I booked to the international airport early in the morning the day after. However, the breakfast they packed for me is too bland, less comfortable and lack various thing to eat. it is sure a waste of money to paid for the breakfast. overall, this hotel still nice to stay for short time but a little crowded traffic around them and its part of old downtown where foreigner might not feel very safe. and the other things need to reconsider as I said above.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazenCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartmanCentury Park Hotel Manila - BifeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C05