Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipini 1004

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1798recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (1798)
Razvrstati po:
Richard B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 16. siječnja 2016.
Nice Place

The people, dining, security, and the room were the best
9,7
I have stayed here before and will stay here,again. Could not have had a better experience.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James P. Parovi United States of America, 16. siječnja 2016.
Comfortable renovated rooms

Renovated rooms, staff friendliness, location close to attractions
8
Good stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joanna F. Parovi Philippines, 12. siječnja 2016.
Nice 4 star hotel.needs renovation.Great staff

Staff. Near mall and food establishment. Food.
7,7
Some rooms needs to be renovated, specially the executive rooms. I had to downgrade my room to the newly renovated ones and still maintain access to the executive lounge. Staff are very efficient.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brian G. Parovi Philippines, 11. siječnja 2016.
Big room and big bed

Big room, big bed and dim sum at century seafood restaurant :)
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. siječnja 2016.
Nice Discovery

Location , Room, Breakfast
9
I enjoyed my stay, if only one night.The room has a nice clean and crisp feel to it. Wood effect flooring added to it. I just wanted somewhere to stay between domestic flights. Far enough from airport but not too far with a handy mall 2 minute walk upon exit of the hotels front entrance,.Breakfast buffet was great and varied. It was a nice surprise actually. Would definitely stay here again .Reception stall helpful upon check in.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dennis B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 2. siječnja 2016.
outstanding stay

staff, room, pools.
9,7
Relaxing, enjoyable and comfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lariza L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. siječnja 2016.
It was awesome

Nice and friendly hotel staff. Clean and relaxing ambiance. Value for money
10
It was a memorable experience. We will surely go back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luis S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 1. siječnja 2016.
Not even close to a 3 star
4
They put too much emphasis to the lobby area and not enough in the rooms. Is no drawer to put your clothes The building is very bad looking outside. I got a deluxe which suppose to be a little bigger than a regular but to my surprise they are the same small size so i and me family of 3 were a little cramp in this DELUXE room. The pool was not very clean the water was kind of yellowish. Like i said the lobby was over thye top compare to the rest of the Hptel. But people are not sleeping on lobbies so they need to rethink either you want tourist to stay in your hotel or you just want local to come a see your lobby and go and stay in another hotel with better room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eleazar G. Solo putnici Philippines, 1. siječnja 2016.
A Great Place to Stay

luxurious yet very affordable and has a really good value for money; near the airport and major shopping malls in Manila; very neat and comfortable to stay in
9,7
Highly satisfying. the staff are well-trained, courteous, and accommodating to guests. the facilities are well-maintained. cozy and luxurious, yet not over-priced. I'd love to go back to this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Katherine H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 31. prosinca 2015.
Comfy

Comfortable, Accessible, Value for money
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCentury Park Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCentury Park Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balkon/terasaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartmanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - BifeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04