ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipini 1004 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Predvorje Century Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepcija Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartman Century Park Hotel Manila - Bife
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Century Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Century Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Century Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Malate Broj soba: 500
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1354recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1354)
Razvrstati po:
Trichie A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. prosinca 2014.
Century Park Hotel
2
poor customer service
Leonora S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 21. prosinca 2014.
Hotel of My Choice

Nice facilities, elevator is wonderfully efficient and near a mall.
9,7
Very comfortable and hope to bring my whole family for a stay.
Peter S. Parovi Switzerland, 16. prosinca 2014.
Huge swimming pool, but needs renovation

Rooms are ok. Besides oval pool there is a 25m lap pool. Unfortunately the whole pool area needs renovation. Broken plastic chairs and tables.
7
Overall ok. Upper floors have renovated rooms, but buiding itself is in hopeless condition with peaces of fassade falling down. Balconies hence not accessible.
Herbert N. Poslovni putnici Austria, 15. prosinca 2014.
first time in century

entrance hall, staff performace, age tree of staff is perfect balanced
8
very good 3 point to improve: 1) quality of sausages are terrible. (compare this with european sausage quality e.g. from austria. if you cant let it know me i will organize for you) 2) in the cellar bar menue you sell strong dark beer in reality it is cola mixed with rum ?????? change to menue content and move this cola drink to the coctails. 3) beer sortiment is very low and is not representing a 5 star hotel beer quality from the available is very bad. change the beer to a high quality beer. (from europe esp. austria and chechoslovakia) increase the sortiment from 0 to at least 10 high quality beers 3 of them should be tapped from the barel. if you like i can support you to get the beer from europe.
Anna M. Parovi Philippines, 14. prosinca 2014.
Very accommodating.

The location
8,7
It was good
Peter W. Poslovni putnici Germany, 14. prosinca 2014.
good location , effiicient staff

location, staff, access
8,3
it's certainly not a new Hotel but well maintained and renovated (the premium rooms) Front desk very friendly and fast at check in/out. Room service good, facilities (pool , gym) ok, ABF good selection, just coffee could be better. Good value for money.
Kristine G. Parovi Philippines, 14. prosinca 2014.
Overnight stay

Staff during meals were accomodating, Room service is good, food is good
5
Overall it is good. However some of the staff at the reception are not very accomodating. I don't know if it's because were locals and their priority are foreigners or it's just really them?
Andrew T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. prosinca 2014.
This Hotel should only be 3 stars

The staffs are rude
4,3
The staffs at the grand ball room are so rude. They act slow. All my request should be followed up.
Rashed A. Poslovni putnici Qatar, 14. prosinca 2014.
good hotel

room rates,quit,good staff
8,3
the room rates is reasnable,its good reluxing rooms but most of the rooms need renovation.. one thing i dislike the towels r very pail n old bed cheets n pilow cases also
Maarten H. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 12. prosinca 2014.
Delapidated accommodation
5
Short and especially the airconditioning unit was extremely dirty. Shut-of in the evening in order to refrain from blocked nose, etc.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartmanCentury Park Hotel Manila - BifeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3A07