ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipini 1004 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Predvorje Century Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Century Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepcija Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Century Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Century Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness
Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Century Park Hotel Manila - Apartman Century Park Hotel Manila - Bife Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafić Century Park Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran
Područje Malate Broj soba: 500
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1140recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1140)
Razvrstati po:
Laudette G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Great Hotel

1. Pool 2. Heater 3. Choice of coffee, softdrinks, beer from the complimentary drinks.
9,7
Clifford F. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic

The Location is perfect for Shopping at Mall of Asia, sightseeing at Ocean Park and Star. City. The included buffet breakfast is fantastic and the large pool is temperature controlled and has a hot tu
9,7
My stay there was wonderful. So comfortable so convenient and such value for money. I highly recommend it.
Man S. Solo putnici South Korea, 24. kolovoza 2014.
good

price, kind, good food
2,7
very good but
Farid E. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Not a great location

Food, bed, drinks
5,7
This is an older hotel. Be alert some floors have been renovated and are OK others have the older look.
Philip S. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Enjoyable 10 day stay

Ambiance, food, pool
8
My wife and I stayed for 10 days at the Century Park Hotel. We have stayed here before and decided to avail the Classic Superior room. These rooms are a little dated compared to the New Deluxe rooms and we deliberately based our decision on price. Agoda's advance rate was £49 per night, roughly P3,300. This included tax, service charge and breakfast for 2. To avail the best rate direct from the Hotel, you are looking at P7,000 give or take, and even using the Century's privilege card you can't get the price lower than Agoda. However, we did avail the privilege card as well (cP7,000), because it included one nights stay in a delux room, additional complimentary breakfast for 2, additional complementary evening meal for 2, free upgrade for one night to the next available room type, free swimming tickets for my nephews and neices.... Plus one years discount on food and drinks. The best offer being 2 persons dining at 50% discount! This will save P1,300 per time for any couple availing the lunch or evening meal buffet. The rooms were clean, comfortable and the housekeeping staff efficient. The public parts of the hotel are of a very good standard. In the palm grove pool area there is ample sun loungers, free towels and changing room, a pool set out for swimming in lanes, a pool for recreational use (from shallow up to 10 foot deep) and a hot tub. There is often a caberet singer in the "top of the century" bar, and a pianist or quartet in the "atrium lounge". The beer is slightly pricey compared to the local bars (a P40 colt costs P150) but if you avail the welcome drinks and catch them on the 3 for 2 drinks promo you can get 5 strong beers for a little over £4 which is fair enough. Of course, the level of service, entertainment and the overall atmosphere all comes at a price. I have stayed here once a year since 2011 and will continue rebook.
Dorcas M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent location

Location, value, comfort
8,7
The overall experience is very satisfactory
Ben A. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Old hotel, a bit bleak

Nothing worth mentioning.
5,7
An old hotel in a not so good area of Manila. I stayed one night in a renovated room. It looked ok, but in reality they tried to cram too much into a small room. The shower would have been OK if the rain shower actually turned off. Very annoying. I would suggest to the owners, who probably never stay there, too have a good look. The elevator doors were creaking too.
Marc B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Five start at a budget

Price; location, Amenities
8,7
Good. Rooms could be rennovated. Probably four star quality hotel; pool nice. Location excellent. Some undesirable clientele; as price reasonable
William C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Great Stay

Location, Comfort, Service
9,3
Great location, good Breakfast and friendly service
Chodok L. Grupe Thailand, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Very convenient for travelling in Manila

Good price Good Location Good service
6,7
Actually It is not really in the shopping area but going anywhere is very easy by taxi.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazenCentury Park Hotel Manila - BazenCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ApartmanCentury Park Hotel Manila - BifeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafićCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3A01