Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Fuente, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Century Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Century Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Century Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Century Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Century Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Century Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Century Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Century Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Kupaonica Century Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Restoran Century Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Kafić Century Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Recepcija Century Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Recepcija Century Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Century Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Century Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Okružje Century Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotela
Century Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela
Područje Fuente Broj soba: 33
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 119recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (119)
Razvrstati po:
Rodney J. Solo putnici Philippines, 11. kolovoza 2015.
Nice Location

location, staff, room space
8,7
Upon arrival, the front desk officer was very courteous and accommodating. Although she told us that we had to wait for the 2-pm checkin, it was done with gentleness and proper decorum. The hotel is part of a plaza complex where many amenities were just inside the compound. One thing is that there was no cafeteria, and for breakfast we had to negotiate with the less accommodating Muvans Cafe. They needed to work on this matter. Albeit, the room space, the very kind and efficient staff, and the strategic location were surely a huge plus. Will be back then...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leighton F. Parovi United States of America, 1. lipnja 2015.
Bad Stay

Century Plaza Hotel, Cebu City, Philippines
5,3
Hotel staff charged $20.00 to clean 2 towels used to wipe water from bathroom floor for safety. $20 to clean 2 towels...... seriously? They also neglected to refund room deposit when we checked out. Had to go back for it. Won't be returning.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marcial G. Grupe United States of America, 26. veljače 2015.
The place good for your money

Big rooms, big toilet and shower, and comfort bed
8,3
It was a pleasant place to stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darrell C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 8. studenog 2014.
Poor Service

Poor service with a smile, Lack of Internet connections, Staff constantly sleeping on the job.
4,7
Very poor experience every time I stay at this hotel. The rooms are outdated that they offer but they are upgrading to keep the noise and dirt levels high. The staff will give you a smile...............That's It
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark P. Solo putnici Australia, 15. rujna 2014.
Great location

Location, staff, nightlife
8,7
Overall good hotel, great staff, close to nightlife. Shower is a bit cold and aircon is a little load.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tan A. Grupe Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Value for money

Good location, Breakfast included, Very polite staff
7,3
Very relaxing
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. srpnja 2014.
nice hotel

clean room, good price, wifi
8
i had a comfortable stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeremy K. Parovi Australia, 13. srpnja 2014.
It is the hotel of choice for me when In Cebu

Location, Room size, cleanliness
8,3
I always enjoy it at Century Plaza. It is not the most luxurious, however it is what I am used to.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. srpnja 2014.
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff

Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
10
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Agnes G. Solo putnici Australia, 9. lipnja 2014.
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.

location,cleanliness,
4,3
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Century Plaza Hotel grad Cebu Century Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCentury Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCentury Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCentury Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCentury Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCentury Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCentury Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaCentury Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - KupaonicaCentury Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranCentury Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - KafićCentury Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - RecepcijaCentury Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - RecepcijaCentury Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaCentury Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaCentury Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - OkružjeCentury Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaCentury Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05