ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restoran Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kafić Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Okružje Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 33
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 111recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (111)
Razvrstati po:
Jeremy K. Parovi Australia, 13. srpnja 2014.
It is the hotel of choice for me when In Cebu

Location, Room size, cleanliness
8,3
I always enjoy it at Century Plaza. It is not the most luxurious, however it is what I am used to.
Andrew L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. srpnja 2014.
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff

Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
10
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Agnes G. Solo putnici Australia, 9. lipnja 2014.
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.

location,cleanliness,
4,3
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Christopher J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. svibnja 2014.
nice and comfortable stay

clean room, fast internet and centrally located
8
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Agnes G. Solo putnici Australia, 25. svibnja 2014.
Great location. Attentive staff cleanliness

Comfortable bed,attentive staff, easy check in
7
It's was a good hotel ,location,near transport,attentive staff,,,,they just need to check first with guest if guest wants the room clean not just open the room with their master keys ....they should see signs outside is room wants to be clean....guest most of time wants to sleep till late,
Clair M. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. prosinca 2013.
Great place for the buck and location

Great staff. Food ok. Excellent location
8,3
Overall A good stay. Will repeat Short safe walk to Robinson Mall
Roque J. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. studenog 2013.
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Emmylou L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. studenog 2013.
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Minerva D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. listopada 2013.
Disappointing.

location,size of rooms transport
4,3
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Rafael, J. Parovi Philippines, 30. rujna 2013.
Affordable and decent place.

Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
5,7
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Century Plaza Hotel CebuCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - KafićCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - OkružjeCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B03