ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa

80 Moo 5, Rawai , Chalong, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plaža Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plaža Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plaža Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazen Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Recepcija Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pogled Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pogled Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Chalong Broj soba: 106
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 92recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
6,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (92)
Razvrstati po:
Kirsten S. Parovi Australia, 27. kolovoza 2014.
If you like sleeping on coat hangers...

The mattress was horribly hard and felt like you where sleeping on coat hangers. Reception spoke very little English. Private beach? Pity you can't swim in the water AND free wifi..well apparently not
5
Sleepless.
Belinda O. Parovi New Zealand, 15. lipnja 2014.
Quiet relaxing stay

Hotel had lovely pool,in nice quiet surroundings
4,7
Staff were nice on arrival, the hotel was so quiet which was nice after being in patong, but the bed was absulotly terrible. The mattress was so bad the springs were coming thru. I would not stay here again. Also the door would only close if you slammed them so all thru the night there were doors slamming!
Iianne W. Parovi Australia, 12. siječnja 2014.
Would never stay there again!

Nothing positive to write about this hotel
2,7
We booked for one week and on arriving tried to cancel and leave after only one day. We had to stay the entire week which was a nightmare. When we checked in, it seemed no one could be bothered and we stood there for 10 minutes but that gave us time to get our first impression of the hotel which was old and dated. Also needed a good clean. When we checked in to our garden delux room we were even more disappointed. The grass was long, cigarette butts on the grass and the room had hairs on the floor. The bed seemed to every spring possible poking through the mattress. The outside pool area has nice so beds but they are just sitting on dirt not grass with cigarette butts throughout the pot plants. The pool ain't as nice as it looks on the photos. Location is really not near anything so you need a scooter to get a round. This hotel is not a 4 star hotel and I would only recommend staying there if you are a loud obnoxious Russion. The hotel was full of Russian people with they screaming kids in the pool. Overall we had a terrible time here and felt it was a waste of money
Michael W. Parovi Germany, 12. prosinca 2013.
Just great to have a budget hotel in Chalong!

The beach is probably the only one you can swim sometimes in Chalong
8,7
Really good. We liked the features of the hotel, although it`s not nicely designed. But the location, the services and the beach (Usually Chalong Hotels don`t have a beach) was just right.
Robert J. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 9. prosinca 2013.
Quite pleasant and perfect fit for our purpose

off the beaten track, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff and restaurant
7
Tony C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 31. listopada 2013.
Would saty again

good sea view, pool and food
8
I enjoyed my stay and would stay again it is a quite position an d a or bike recommended. It has a very large car park
Marc V. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 15. srpnja 2013.
ok

friendly staff, horrificly expensive taxi's!!!
7,7
Good, but they cater for the chinese from the mainland who are loud & obnoxious. Staff were very willing to help and friendly
Robert J. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 6. srpnja 2013.
This hotel served our various needs well

Friendly staff, restaurant, taxis on standby all the time
6,7
We needed a good place to stay for our business trip in the area with the possibility to relax as well. In that combination it was fine, while the friendly staff and pleasant restaurant made everything feel good.
Bente E. Parovi Denmark, 17. ožujka 2013.
Nice hotel bad area

The view and the pool
5,7
Really nice hotel, but lot of russian people. Difficult to find another restaurants than the hotel
Christopher T. Solo putnici Australia, 23. prosinca 2012.
This place sucked

Very fast wifi at the restaurant
4,3
The hotel didn't quite match the photos. The receptionists don't speak English very well, and are generally not helpful. They were happy to leave me waiting for several minutes in the middle of a conversation. The entire 'resort' is in dire need of renovation and the overall feel of the place is honestly depressing. The beach is horrendous compared to the rest of Phuket and is the water has been polluted by commercial shipping and parasailing. The free breakfast at the restaurant is reasonable though, and they knew how to clean their rooms. I wouldn't be paying full price to stay here.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the restaurant WiFi, not the main hotel WiFi network - it is far faster.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa PhuketChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PlažaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa centarChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PlažaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PlažaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazenChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PogledChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PogledChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07