ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chanalai Flora Resort

175 Koktanod Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Tropical Serene Resort
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bife Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Ulaz Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bazen
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Predvorje Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Predvorje Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kata Broj soba: 144
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 748recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (748)
Razvrstati po:
Morakot A. Parovi Thailand, 15. rujna 2014.
Look nice on the outside but nothing work inside

good location, nice poo, cheapl
4,7
I stayed in the standard room during low season so I got the room pretty cheap. However, I wouldn't come back and stay here again. When I arrived the name of the hotel was different so I found out the have changed it. then checked the front desk doesn't really welcoming but just do the job. I walk into the room it looks alright but then turn on the TV it took forever, the cable doesn't really work, the shower was small, no hot water, hair dryer broke. I always come to phuket and pay the same amount and get a better quality one than this hotel so won't come back again.
Haris N. Solo putnici Pakistan, 12. rujna 2014.
Poor customer service, not 4 star at all

Chanalai Flora Resort
3
It was off season, hotel was almost empty, still i was given last corner room on the 4th floor with no wifi coverage. staff kept on trying to avoid my request for internet with all kinds of excuses but when i insisted they sent IT guys who after playing with my laptop for more than an hour finally gave their verdict that issue was hotel's wifi coverage. i was than asked to move to another room on same floor with better wifi coverage. this whole drama continued for almost 5 hours. the room was on the back side of the hotel with no view just a tree on front and there were too many small brown ants in the room. i certainly did not extend my stay and moved to another hotel.
Abraham A. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Good, with caveats

Location, pool, sizeable room
6,7
Room was decent sized, but furnishing somewhat basic and beaten up. Internet a bit spotty. Kettle's inside looked too dirty to use. Hotel appears to have changed names recenlty , but sign outside says Serenity, so was a bit hard to find. On the bright side, it is a 5 min walk to Kara beach. We were driving, and we got parking space though it was limited. Toiletry limited to soap and shampoo. Main issue was that checkout took a long time. Staff accused us of consuming two bottles of water from the mini bar and asked for 45 baht. When we said we had not, they made us wait for a bit then brought a single large bottle which appeared full and they claimed the plastic wrapper was gone. We protested, and finally they agreed not to charge. However, this indicates incompetence(they should have checked whether the seals were intact before we got the room) or worse a scam. Overall, an okay place if you get a good deal. It is far from 4 star, which I think they claim.
Brent D. Parovi New Zealand, 15. kolovoza 2014.
A complete resort on a budget (value for money)

Staff, pools, quite
8
it was a pleasure to stay here, friendly staff, hearty breakfast (needs bacon) and clean pools and rooms. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and always did their best to correct anything that was wrong.
Belinda S. Solo putnici South Africa, 15. kolovoza 2014.
2 weeks in Aug. 2014 fabulous time

2 great pools..big comfortable rooms ...very good location..and value for money
8
Great location ..good value for money and two lovely pools. I will most definitely like to stay here again, for the excellent location ,interesting area, value for money restaurants in area and loads to do and see. The busstation to Old Phuket Town just around the corner..Everything you need so close by if you need a relaxing holiday. Drawback: roomservice only provides hamburgers. Noisy Chinese and Russians. Hotel needs some attention to maintenance..but still great value for money/good location. I will return..for sure. Thank you to all the staff. I was treated friendly and helpful.
Phiangjai L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Belgium, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Somes of staffe not so friendly

Location
4,7
Somes of staffe not so friendly room not clean very well
Sabina K. Parovi Poland, 30. srpnja 2014.
Very nice hotel in good location

Good staf, good breakfest, good location
9,7
Caroline I. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. srpnja 2014.
Chanalai hotel

Close to the beach, nice rooms and two pools
8,3
Our stay was good and the staff were very helpful. When we got there earlier than check in time (9.30am) they were more than happy to let us check in then which we were very grateful for. As our booking didn't include breakfast, we were disappointed to pay 600baht (£12) for the buffet breakfast that was almost empty. When asked to replenish, staff did so, but the fruit that was out had small flies all over it and the tea/coffee was cold. The swimming pools were both lovely and the staff were available to take your order and were always friendly and polite.
Bruce B. Parovi United States of America, 8. lipnja 2014.
restful

location, staff & quite
9
Florentin A. Solo putnici Romania, 1. svibnja 2014.
Worth of location

Room size,close to main road in Kata and fast check in/out.
7,7
Sleepy staff,rundown rooms.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chanalai Flora Resort PhuketChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BifeChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - UlazChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PredvorjeChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - PredvorjeChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A05