Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pogled Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pogled Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pogled Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pogled Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pogled Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pogled Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pogled
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pogled Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kupaonica
Područje Kata Broj soba: 209
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 88recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (88)
Razvrstati po:
Erika M. Parovi Philippines, 28. srpnja 2015.
Enjoyed our stay so much! Will come back

Staff service, comfortable rooms, good location from the gorgeous kata beach
9
Booked our stay for 5 nights. Although the first room we had was not to our liking - note that the hotel is on hilly ground so there are lifts, slopes and stairs - (1) we had to go thru a maze to get to our room (2) our sea view was blocked by a huge tree leaf (3) there was construction behind that block (4) sink was not draining (5) air con was faulty (but was fixed by their staff) So we requested for a room the next morning and although they had full occupancy, the manager did some magic and when we got back from our tour later that day to check our our new room for 4 more nights - we were thrilled!! If you could, request a deluxe sea view room at 2308-2311. The view is amazing, we caught the sunset there every night! you could see kata beach. It was also more convenient to get to the breakfast area and both swimming pools. Everything was working fine, there was no disruption of noise from nearby construction. Overall, we loooved it! Will come back to stay there again if I head back to Phuket.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David C. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. srpnja 2015.
Good location and value for money

Price, location and bed
8,3
Slept well, nice and quiet. Comfy bed and pillows. Hotel is in a great spot in Kata , just a few mins walk from the beach. Some of the rooms are much further up hill (great view but need to climb stairs to get there) so do ask for a lower room if u have mobility issues. T
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Duy N. Parovi Australia, 24. srpnja 2015.
I feel great

Romantic , good view & convinience
8,3
I was very excited with this near by the beach front & convenience down town
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Asif P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Bangladesh, 23. srpnja 2015.
Best scenic view of the ocean from the room

1. Ocean view 2. Swimming Pool 3. Buffet Breakfast
9
Breathtaking view from our room, the long stairs were tiresome.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Saad M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Pakistan, 21. srpnja 2015.
bang for the buck

location, pool, seaview
7,7
Despite all the steps & elevators I enjoyed my stay. Once you understand the layout it's easy to move around. 2 big pools ensure that it's never crowded. The seaview room on the top floor is worth the view. The room itself is very basic, don't expect to be amazed. The location is superb, just a minutes walk to beautiful Kata beach. The hotel is surrounded by mini marts, currency exchanges, restaurants & so much more. For 48 bucks I'm happy with my stay. Wifi signal is weak on top floor but if you have a 3G/4G sim then you can use your mobile as hotspot. Kata is the place to be.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dmitriy L. Parovi Russia, 20. srpnja 2015.
Good hotel

Stairs, stairs, stairs
9,7
nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jarurat S. Parovi Thailand, 18. srpnja 2015.
I would give 3.5 star.

Location and facility
7,3
This resort is at a good location and their facility is nice, comfortable, and clean. Food is averaged but staff needs more training. We arrived 2.30 pm and it took 30 mins to check in. We got into the room at 3 pm, staffs spent 1 hrs fixing phone line, screen door, and cleansing line for toilet user. By the time we were able to relax was 4 pm. Staffs at front desk are not updated with hotel's information such as price of buffet, type of food served. Staffs at restaurant were not quiet know what to say or do when quests said "thank you" to them. From my experiences, 4 star hotels do better about these things.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vipin Y. Parovi India, 14. srpnja 2015.
Best place to live

1 .view from balcony 2 .staff 3 . clean room
10
My wife was sooo happy when she saw their welcome & honeymoon decoration in our room. Staff was so helpful especially kimberley. Wrong decision that I booked it for just 3 nights. ...will stay here again for sure.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fabricio L. Parovi Brazil, 7. srpnja 2015.
Amazing service, great location

Location, service and price
9,7
Booked for one night only and ended extending my stay for another 4 nights. Great location, amazing view, 2 swimming pools, great service. Definitely will stay there again. Thanks Chanalai for the amazing experience.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul A. Grupe South Korea, 3. srpnja 2015.
Good value, very attentive staff

Staff, clean rooms, view
9
Our stay was great. Rooms clean and comfortable, breakfast buffet was good. Pools close quite early at 7 but overall a really good place. The staff frequently checked to make sure everything was okay. The only problem we had was we thought we booked a taxi and ferry ride to the next island via whomever the hotel uses but then found out an hour before departure that they hadn't actually booked it because we didn't pay the night before. Miscommunication I suppose and I don't think that's the hotels fault. Make sure you pay for any travel immediately!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RecepcijaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PredvorjeChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PlažaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Soba za sastankeChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B03