Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pogled Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pogled Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pogled Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kupaonica Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kupaonica Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kupaonica Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kupaonica Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Recepcija Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Područje Kata Broj soba: 209

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 232recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (232)
Razvrstati po:
Alan S. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. veljače 2016.
Ups and downs

The greeting on arrival. Swimming pools are very clean. The gym is fully loaded
6,3
After our greeting the rest of the visit went a bit down hill. The staff are lovely but always have an answer that doesn't mean anything. The beds are hard and ours smelt of sweat even after we had them change the sheets. The location is very handy for many shops, bars, restaurants and the beach but the road is very dangerous. Not the hotels problem. All the roads in kata beach are the same. All in all we had a pleasant stay but don't think I would choose kata beach again. If I did go back there I would stay in a different hotel. I think I could do better for my money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Caleb S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 24. siječnja 2016.
bad details

swimming pools, views, proximity to beach
5,7
From day one many issues. The air conditioning broke, they fixed it, and it promptly broke again the next day. We switched rooms and that air conditioner broke repeatedly. Ants in the bathroom. Power outages (short-lived but somewhat frequent), poor wifi connections, room service with items stated as ingredients that weren't in the delivered dish, and a constant response of "we'll call back in 10 minutes," which never occurred. Most of all, this is not a main area in Kata Beach, so walking in a narrow and highly-trafficked street is required. Very dangerous with small kids and strollers. Some managers and staff offered freebies to rectify the problems, but the problems kept coming. NOT a 4-star, and barely a 3-star resort.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dixie L. Parovi Singapore, 1. siječnja 2016.
A Little Rundown

Service Staff, View and Room Size
5,7
The reception staff who checked us in and brought us to our room was friendly and very helpful. The room was really big and we had a great view of the beach however it's obvious that the hotel requires an upgrade, the room furnishings were tired and worn out. The bedding was clean but slightly stained and frayed. The front half of the carpet in the lift (closest to the door) was worn away. Breakfast offering by the hotel was simple/basic and cost twice the same offering at a cafe just outside the hotel. For the price, I would not return. Stayed at a hotel in Bangkok for 1/3 the price which was a lot more comfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joseph S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 29. prosinca 2015.
Clean, comfortable, and convenient

swimming pool; proximity to beach; ocean view
8
highly recommended for families with young children. My 4 year old daughter loved the pool and the breakfast buffet. My wife and I enjoyed the swim up bar and the exercise facilities. The view of Kata beach was lovely from our 6th floor room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yafang Z. Solo putnici China, 28. prosinca 2015.
So good service

good service, good room setup,comfortable bed
9,3
when we arrived resort,received heartfelt welcome and served us local fruit drink ,wet towel.During our stay,resort wokers offered us good service!There is a little nosie in the air conditioner in my room,if improve this,Chanalai will be perfect.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sue S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 27. prosinca 2015.
Fabulous staff, very friendly. Great location.

Staff, view, pool.
9
Fabulous
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jayne H. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. prosinca 2015.
Big hotel

Location, room comfort, friendly staff
8,3
Good stay, just across from the beach and shops and restaurants. Very busy with families so not enough sun loungers. Breakfast was average with excellent omelette station.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chong J. Parovi Singapore, 26. prosinca 2015.
Good value for money

Value for money, near beach , clean
9
Awesome , enjoyable ,
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andy L. Parovi Canada, 25. prosinca 2015.
Good location but weird hotel layout

Location, location location
7,7
Great location. Outdated washroom and room. Lots of stairs to get to room. Otherwise greasy
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jie T. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. prosinca 2015.
Just a normal hotel

location is good;staf is helpful;the room is big
6,7
The room is not that clean. Very simple facilities in the room. It looks old. I would say it is a 3.5 stars hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RecepcijaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PredvorjeChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PlažaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Soba za sastankeChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02