Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pogled Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Plaža Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Recepcija Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Predvorje Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pogled Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restoran
Područje Kata Broj soba: 209
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 54recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (54)
Razvrstati po:
Michelle L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 25. svibnja 2015.
great location

location location location
8,3
great location
Alissara C. Grupe Thailand, 19. svibnja 2015.
noce experience

Service mind- location - cleanliness
9,7
Great experience in Phuket. Receptionist are friendly and polite. the room is clean and the sea view was quite nice.
Aileen S. Grupe Philippines, 12. svibnja 2015.
Satisfied

Room, View, staff
9,3
Stayed for 4 nights in this hotel. Our room has a very nice view. The staff was helpful and accommodating specially Erman. Will defenitely go back in this hotel and recommend it to my friends and relatives!
Jin C. Parovi China, 16. travnja 2015.
Very good in housing environment

Good communication
8,7
I was superised when I first arrived . Overall it was very good experience in my last two days in Kata
Riccardo P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Italy, 10. travnja 2015.
sufficient

Reception, bathroom and service post check out
5
Michael Q. Parovi Canada, 6. travnja 2015.
great location, fantastic views w/ LOTS of stairs

The 3 best things about this resort were the location, service and sea views
8
We spent 10 days in Phuket and and Chanalai was our favorite resort. The staff was extremely helpful and responded to our concerns very quickly. The resort is conveniently located along Kata beach, and although it's not exactly beach front, Kata beach is only a short walk down. Our only concern about this place is the poor design of stairs that you have to take. If you're in no condition to be walking up several flights of stairs, this is not the place for you. Otherwise, just consider it as your daily dose of exercise. The sea view rooms are spectacular. We stayed in room 2408 and didn't want to leave. You can see Kata beach and watch the glorious sunsets. There are soon sea view rooms though that are blocked by trees, so be sure to ask for a room away from the trees. The beds and pillows were average. I will definitely go back!
Ma E. Parovi Philippines, 27. ožujka 2015.
One of the Best hotel I've booked in Agoda

Its new, its clean and relaxing.
9,7
It was a one week trip in phuket, was not that happy because the first 2 hotels were not that good. But this one is the best. We had free upgrade and the room was very clean and the view was perfect. Also the staffs are very friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely go back to Chanalai on our next trip to Phuket. :) The room was breath taking :)
Virginijus V. Solo putnici Lithuania, 13. ožujka 2015.
Nice place

Clean, near beach, good stuff.
8
Kulasekaran P. Solo putnici India, 3. ožujka 2015.
Best beach, hotel is not worth for money paid

Beach, breakfast and cleanliness
7
Over all for me its good, but will not say excellent.
Petri P. Parovi Finland, 22. veljače 2015.
Basic hotel

Good location, nice rooms, big pool area
6,3
We stayed this hotel 2 weeks in seaview rooms. Rooms were clean and view from these rooms are awesome. You can se whole Kata area from yr balcony. Location is good and everything is walking distance; beach, restaurants, shopping areas ect. They have two pool areas and we spend time on the bigger one. There was always enough space and sun chairs available. Because pool area was so big, the management should focus more of the pool area interior which was now a bit "empty and plain". It could be more cosy. Seaview room location is definitely better because these are located on the hill side, not the main road side. Housekeeping worked well and rooms were always clean. The rate included breakfest which was quite basic. Unfortunately many times there was missing croissant, cheese, coffee ect. and you had to ask these From the staff. We think this was minus because hotel is rated to be 4 star hotel. We are travelling a lot and always choosing 4 or 5 star hotel to get good service and be sure that everything is going smoothly without these kind of problem. The service was uneven. Part of staff was great and speaked also fluently English, some not. In hotel area there is a lot af strais, so we can not recommend this to everone. When we were staying in this hotel there was quite A lot of Danish, Russian and Chinese travellers. If you are not looking anything special, but wanna have basic hotel with good location then this is for you.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PogledChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PlažaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RecepcijaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PredvorjeChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PogledChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Spa centarChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Spa centarChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PlažaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Tlocrti


AS-AGWEB-3B03