ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Plaža Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kata Broj soba: 209
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 617recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (617)
Razvrstati po:
Vinoth K. Parovi India, 5. siječnja 2015.
Good

Good beach location, sea facing view and rooms are clean and neat
9,3
Carrie M. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. siječnja 2015.
Stay somewhere else!

location
6,3
I booked an airport transfer and nobody showed. I took a cab. Arrived there and the cab dropped me at the bottom of the hill. Nobody helped with my bag. Front desk was very unorganized and some of the employees spoke little English. I requested an early check in - room wasn't ready. I came back at 2 pm (when asked too) room still wasn't ready. Finally taken to my room at 2:40. It was at the very back of the hotel (over 150 stairs, not steps). Bugs in room, dirty bed covers, nasty shower curtain, sometimes warm water, unappealing breakfast, pool staff were nice but really slow. In the end, They TRIED to charge me for the transport.
Yik Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 30. prosinca 2014.
None

Clean
7,7
Qing Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 29. prosinca 2014.
My second review-first one disappears

location,swimming pool
5,7
i don't like the fact that the bed sheet is dirty, internet is slow, and have mosquitos.
Rolf R. Parovi Sweden, 7. travnja 2014.
Chanalai Garden Resort

it was nice
7,7
Good
Alan W. Parovi Canada, 5. travnja 2014.
Close to the beach n helpful staff

Location, staff and seaview
7,3
Fantastic seaview. We extended our stay here. Will go back next time.
Zhi L. Solo putnici China, 5. travnja 2014.
good service

room service,
10
the shower system is the room are out of condition. sometimes hot and sometimes cold. tv program is so less. many channel do not work as per tv channel guide shown in the paper.
Alan W. Parovi Canada, 4. travnja 2014.
Great view and great location

Great location and view
6,3
Pros: We stayed on the highest floor seeing the 180 degree wide sea view. That is incredible! The tradeoff was having had to walk quite a bit. 5 min walk to the beach. Cons: The blanket was not clean - got bitten by bugs. There were lots of ants - they bit too! Water pressure was insufficient. The hotel is a bit aged. The breakfast was really basic. Wifi was alway unavailable. Important Note: Apparently, no one had heard of this hotel before. The taxi driver just dropped us off in the area and we spent 30 minutes going back and forth to find it. However, this hotel is still actually called TROPICAL RESORT GARDEN (this is the former name) but the old big sign is still there - they need a new sign so that travelled won't get confused. If you are going there, remember to use the old name. Overall: it is worth the money during this low season. Remember to bring your own toothbrush and slippers.
Emily M. Parovi Canada, 18. ožujka 2014.
Nice place with lots of stairs

Bell boy service, clean rooms and close to beach
9
As the reviews said there were lots of stairs, about 150 to our room. There were two pools and it was close to the beach. The rooms were very nice and clean and some had a good view.
Carsten B. Parovi Denmark, 16. ožujka 2014.
Nice location

Location
6,3
Overall it was okay, but the staff's english could have been better. The hotel was a typical tourist hotel and the service wsa not up to the Thai standart

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PlažaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RecepcijaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PredvorjeChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PredvorjeChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PredvorjeChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PogledChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Spa centarChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Spa centarChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3B02