ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Plaža Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kata Broj soba: 209
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 40recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (40)
Razvrstati po:
Ma E. Parovi Philippines, 27. ožujka 2015.
One of the Best hotel I've booked in Agoda

Its new, its clean and relaxing.
9,7
It was a one week trip in phuket, was not that happy because the first 2 hotels were not that good. But this one is the best. We had free upgrade and the room was very clean and the view was perfect. Also the staffs are very friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely go back to Chanalai on our next trip to Phuket. :) The room was breath taking :)
Virginijus V. Solo putnici Lithuania, 13. ožujka 2015.
Nice place

Clean, near beach, good stuff.
8
Kulasekaran P. Solo putnici India, 3. ožujka 2015.
Best beach, hotel is not worth for money paid

Beach, breakfast and cleanliness
7
Over all for me its good, but will not say excellent.
Petri P. Parovi Finland, 22. veljače 2015.
Basic hotel

Good location, nice rooms, big pool area
6,3
We stayed this hotel 2 weeks in seaview rooms. Rooms were clean and view from these rooms are awesome. You can se whole Kata area from yr balcony. Location is good and everything is walking distance; beach, restaurants, shopping areas ect. They have two pool areas and we spend time on the bigger one. There was always enough space and sun chairs available. Because pool area was so big, the management should focus more of the pool area interior which was now a bit "empty and plain". It could be more cosy. Seaview room location is definitely better because these are located on the hill side, not the main road side. Housekeeping worked well and rooms were always clean. The rate included breakfest which was quite basic. Unfortunately many times there was missing croissant, cheese, coffee ect. and you had to ask these From the staff. We think this was minus because hotel is rated to be 4 star hotel. We are travelling a lot and always choosing 4 or 5 star hotel to get good service and be sure that everything is going smoothly without these kind of problem. The service was uneven. Part of staff was great and speaked also fluently English, some not. In hotel area there is a lot af strais, so we can not recommend this to everone. When we were staying in this hotel there was quite A lot of Danish, Russian and Chinese travellers. If you are not looking anything special, but wanna have basic hotel with good location then this is for you.
Stephanie D. Parovi Canada, 20. veljače 2015.
Great value

Location, beautiful beach, good value
8
Peter S. Grupe Slovakia, 17. veljače 2015.
definitely satisfied

breakfast, rooms, close to Kata beach
10
We are from Slovakia and this was my second time in Thailand and my boyfriends 8th time so I can tell we know what is good and bad about hotels. Our stay at the ChGR was very comfortable, we liked everything about the hotel. The breakfast was always delicious and there were lot of food to choose from. I have read reviews from this hotel before our trip, that the breakfast was always the same, but you dont have to eat eggs every day so its not true People who have been in Thailand before know that the best food is on the streets so I think its unneccesary to have AllInclusive. Anyway, the rooms were clean, the maids were sometimes in a bad mood but we didnt really care It happend maybe two times that we have a little lizard on the wall but it doesnt bite or anything so you dont have to worry its normal (i have seen and experienced worst things than that ) We have had a beautiful view from to room, so it was very nice to wake up to a view like this I would like to admire one receptionist, i dont know her name but I know she is from Philippines. She cared about the guests all the time, asking if there is any problem with the room or anything. She was very attentive. So the only one thing I didnt like were the stairs. There are lot of stairs in the hotel, but i am a very positive person and after delicious food in my tummy it was just a little excercise. I recommend this hotel to everyone
Eckhard Z. Parovi Germany, 15. veljače 2015.
Good

Location roomview
8
Very good
Alaa S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Qatar, 2. veljače 2015.
Nice

Location , stuff, decoration
7
Very good
Radmacher A. Parovi Romania, 28. siječnja 2015.
Good location

Location and pool
7
Was ok. Good location. Towels are dirty.Staff are lazy. For the money you pay is ok.
Vinoth K. Parovi India, 5. siječnja 2015.
Good

Good beach location, sea facing view and rooms are clean and neat
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PlažaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RecepcijaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PredvorjeChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PredvorjeChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PredvorjeChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PogledChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Spa centarChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Spa centarChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PlažaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Tlocrti


AS-AGWEB-3B01