Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kupaonica Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kupaonica Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kata Broj soba: 65
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 919recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (919)
Razvrstati po:
Roshan W. Parovi Sri Lanka, 29. kolovoza 2015.
Honeymoon location....Delicious Banana Pan Cakes

Location Foods Service
9,3
Its a nice location and peaceful city village area.... Nice beach and delicious Thai foods at the night life. We tried Banana Pan Cakes and enjoyed lot which is delicious.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jing L. Parovi China, 31. srpnja 2015.
good place

location, pool, service
9,7
good place to live. but when you check in, you should check all the things provided by the hotel first,for there would be something such as mosquito repellant spray, which you should pay to use but it may not be in the room at first.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Danielle V. Parovi Netherlands, 23. srpnja 2015.
Recommended

Decor, staff, location
8,3
We had a very nice stay at the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms with separate bath tub, shower and toilet very convenient. Fresh towels everyday. Breakfast was ok, quite a lot of choice, only bad thing was the flies at the fruit after a while. Very nice BBQ at the restaurant in the night for a good price. Thank you Chanalai :).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Terry L. Parovi Singapore, 23. srpnja 2015.
Excellent hotel with great rooms

clean rooms, friendly staff and great wifi
8
It was an extremely pleasant stay in this hotel. Love the location and room conditions.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Terry L. Parovi Singapore, 21. srpnja 2015.
excellent hotel with great rooms

clean rooms, friendly staff and great wifi
8
It was an extremely pleasant stay in this hotel. Love the location and room conditions.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Laura B. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. srpnja 2015.
Nice stay, great location!

Size of room, cleanliness, location
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tania S. Parovi New Zealand, 13. srpnja 2015.
Mike and Tarns

Staff, location and price
9,7
This is the fourth time we have stayed here and we will stay there again as we love it. The staff are very friendly and helpful especially the breakfast staff. The rooms are nice and big with a balcony on every room. I would recommend this place to anybody as a great place to stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maree C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 13. srpnja 2015.
A bit tired!

Pool, location, big rooms
6
The hotel is looking a bit worn and tired, it is in need of painting and the rooms could do with refurbishing. We booked 2 rooms and were travelling with 2 teenage children therefore we requested an extra key for each room which was refused, there was no reason given and they were not even prepared to discuss it, the staff were quite rude in their response to our request. The breakfast was OK however fairly basic in selection, the fresh preparation of your choice of eggs was good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sonny Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 13. lipnja 2015.
Great. Location

Helpful concierge. Good location. Clean.
8,7
Actuall I'm staying at Chanalai Garden Resort. I'm booking at Agoda at Chanalai Romantic. When I check in at Chanalai Romantic, there tell me coz of children are not entitle for this Romantic resort. Luckily the front desk are very helpful to arrange for me to the sister hotel at Chanalai Garden Resort at the same price without paying anything. And all the front desk staff are really friendly especially Miss Kimberly and Miss Joy. There are event allow me to late check out till 3pm coz my flight delay. The resort are so convenient to any places and outside the resort are so many restoran and convenience shop around. Room is clean and also house keeping is really do their job when clean all the room. I'm so appreciate this resort and I'm sure I will come back again for my next visit in Phuket. The swimming pool is nice and clean (both swimming pool). I can say this is a 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Resort. Here I would like to say thank you to all the staff in Romantic resort and Garden resort.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bianca H. Parovi Singapore, 12. lipnja 2015.
Great hotel!

-room layout: balcony, spacious, open concept bathroom
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - OkružjeChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01