ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Okružje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Okružje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Apartman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Recepcija
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pogled Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hrana i piće Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hrana i piće Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hrana i piće Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hrana i piće Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hrana i piće Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela
Područje Kata Broj soba: 65
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 860recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (860)
Razvrstati po:
Monique P. Parovi New Zealand, 12. siječnja 2015.
Beautiful and relaxing hotel

Close to the gorgeous kata beach, friendly staff and 5 star luxury rooms
9,3
Was unfortunately only a short stay but will be back there next time we are in Thailand. Great breakfast, friendly staff and a beautiful relaxing vibe.
Lance K. Parovi South Africa, 6. siječnja 2015.
Honeymoon in phuket

poolside room was amazing. location was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful. best shower and bathroom in Thailand
7,3
Perfectly relaxing
Philip L. Parovi United States of America, 28. prosinca 2014.
Nice bath tub, good English speaking staff

Bath tub, staff, bed
7,3
Nice, older building. Helpful English speaking staff; good bed and great bath tub. A bit of a walk to beach, as are all Kata hotels.
Ralf B. Solo putnici Germany, 3. prosinca 2014.
Nice Hotel - good price

Nice room
7,3
Great stay
Abhishek B. Parovi Australia, 3. prosinca 2014.
Kata stay

Pool, Room and decor, Location
7,7
Decent hotel, Breakfast was average and a lot of flies present (it was outdoors breakfast). I don't know why they say adults only, plenty of kids around. Not that its an issue, but why claim otherwise? Doesn't have soap at the sink like someone else mentioned. I loved the inside of the room, it was nice. Its a 5 min walk from the beach away from the main town. If you go right out of the hotel there is a smaller strip with restaurants etc. Overall decent value for money.
Weihua D. Parovi China, 19. studenog 2014.
the air con is very noisy, could not sleep at all

friendly staff
7,3
Noor J. Parovi Singapore, 13. studenog 2014.
Simply Awesome

Awesome staffs, great location and nice room.
9,7
It was a great experience, starting from the time we stepped into the hotel with a warm welcome. Until the end of my stay, they were helpful and accommodating to our needs. Always smiling, never a frown on them. Even if they did between themselves, they will always greet us warmly with their great smiles as we walk past. Location is good, just 5 mins walk away from Kata beach. Food and shopping were accessible too everywhere. ATM, currency exchange, minimarts, were all just around everywhere. We were so comfortable in the area for the 3 nights, we didn't even go to Patong! The tours were readily provided by hotels, and their guides provided good services too. We were well taken care of from the start until the end of our stay. Only downside was the slow wi-fi and flushing cistern. But they weren't a big issue since everything else was great. Totally worth every penny stayed here & definitely highly recommended.
Pavinee Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 10. studenog 2014.
Good service

Staff very nice . Good area, Clean room
10
-
Tommy K. Parovi Sweden, 8. studenog 2014.
Good hotel

Restaurant, room, Staff
7,7
A good stay and a Nice pool area
Ross K. Parovi Canada, 6. studenog 2014.
Nice pool front room

Nice pool, especially nice because we had a pool front room. We had a nice bbq dinner at their restaurant, nice bed.
7,7
It was a very pleasant stay. Even after we found out we had to take a long walk to the beach because there's a big wall. It's very nice to be able to have a swim at the pool and go right back to your room or your balcony. the BBQ dinner was inexpensive, and came with a free salad bar. Breakfast was decent.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - OkružjeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - OkružjeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ApartmanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RecepcijaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - PogledChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08