Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pogled Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Okružje Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bazen Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kata Broj soba: 65
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 902recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (902)
Razvrstati po:
Sonny Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 13. lipnja 2015.
Great. Location

Helpful concierge. Good location. Clean.
8,7
Actuall I'm staying at Chanalai Garden Resort. I'm booking at Agoda at Chanalai Romantic. When I check in at Chanalai Romantic, there tell me coz of children are not entitle for this Romantic resort. Luckily the front desk are very helpful to arrange for me to the sister hotel at Chanalai Garden Resort at the same price without paying anything. And all the front desk staff are really friendly especially Miss Kimberly and Miss Joy. There are event allow me to late check out till 3pm coz my flight delay. The resort are so convenient to any places and outside the resort are so many restoran and convenience shop around. Room is clean and also house keeping is really do their job when clean all the room. I'm so appreciate this resort and I'm sure I will come back again for my next visit in Phuket. The swimming pool is nice and clean (both swimming pool). I can say this is a 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Resort. Here I would like to say thank you to all the staff in Romantic resort and Garden resort.
Bianca H. Parovi Singapore, 12. lipnja 2015.
Great hotel!

-room layout: balcony, spacious, open concept bathroom
8,3
Irene T. Parovi Malaysia, 5. lipnja 2015.
Great location and nice hotel

great location, comfortable hotel and friendly staff
7,3
This is the 3rd times we travel to Phuket. We choose kata area because is not so crowded place. And this hotel give me very calm feeling when step in and the location is very near to the beach. Of course that we have read thru the Agoda reviews before booking. Overall is acceptable although the breakfast is almost the same everyday.
Tiffany P. Parovi Australia, 25. travnja 2015.
Birthday getaway

pool access room, spacious, location
6,3
Our stay at the Chanalai Romantica was very pleasent. The room is very spacious and we stay in a pool access room which came in handy in the afternoon after a days worth of exploring to come back and slip into the pool right from our room. the pool bar was also nice to have.its not the most modern decor but as ive discovered in the Kata/Karon area the rooms are slighty dated but very spacious inclusive of the bathroom and bathtub. As i spent my birthday there, a staff member came to our room and gave me a fruit platter for my birthday which i thought was very nice. The location of the hotel was central to bars, restaurants,market stalls and the beach was a short stroll away. I would recommend this hotel if you are look for something affordable,central,comfortable and kid free. It was nice to not have the screams of kids in the pool waking us up in the morning. Wouldnt mind staying here again if ever we are in Phuket again.
Erik G. Parovi Slovakia, 9. travnja 2015.
Great hotel

Everything
9,3
Craig G. Parovi Australia, 7. travnja 2015.
Great staff and location

Angel at the front desk always had a welcoming smile and was very helpful. The cleaning staff were exceptional friendly efficient and went above and beyond. The location is great close to Kata beach.
7,3
The hotel is good clean well appointed and good sized rooms. Great location near Kata beach and surrounding restaurants and bars. Cleaning staff and most of the front desk staff were great. My only complaints would be the door lock on the room was faulty at times and really needed to be replaced. The pool was a bit green and chemicals not maintained well (made me ill). I would stay again but avoid the pool :)
Patrick K. Parovi Australia, 27. ožujka 2015.
Good Location

Clean room, great bed, good location
7,7
Location is close to beach. Breakfast was ok. Room had great air-conditioning.
Serene T. Parovi Singapore, 25. veljače 2015.
overall nice stay

pool access room is good, staff are friendly, location decent
8,3
Food variety can be improved. WiFi is terrible until u step out of ypur room. On the good side, quiet and comfortable hotel. But not worth a four star.
Carolyn L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 14. veljače 2015.
Lovely hotel

The pool, the room, the location
7,3
It was good but didn't realise it was aimed at couples only. My twin 21 year old daughters and I enjoyed it very much but found the love songs and heart shaped eggs at breakfast a bit much.
Mark E. Parovi Hungary, 7. veljače 2015.
Good price, nice room

We reserved as a value deal including breakfast. The room was very nice and comfortable.
9
The wifi at the 5th floor was unusable. We had to go down to the pool area to be able to use internet. But except this, we were very satisfied.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - KupaonicaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - PogledChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - OkružjeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BazenChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06